Southern Coast Roofing

Southern Coast Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
78 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (78)
Ronnie Lynn
United States | 2023.09.13
New roof installation with ease We were in need of a new roof and Ty came highly recommended and was absolutely amazing! His crew came in well prepared, game planned appropriately for the weather and got the job done painlessly! Very professional, cleaned up and if not for the new fabulous roof, you’d never have known they were there. If you’re in need of a roof I promise you, you will not be disappointed. Honest hard working, very efficient crew. Thank you Ty!
Advertisement
Ilan Wajsman
Ilan Wajsman
2022.11.03
I’m a realtor and have been using Southern Coast roofing for years on my personal properties and for my clients. They are timely, professional and have very honest pricing. I can’t recommend them enough!
Bill BROCKWELL
Bill BROCKWELL
2022.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Ty has the perfect team. They were professional, worked hard, great team, expert quality of work, Highly recommend that you choose this business
Miriam Wooding
Miriam Wooding
2022.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional. Took care of my roofing needs in a timely manner. Highly recommend. Will definitely use in the future for all my roofing needs!
Steve Sgroi
Steve Sgroi
2022.10.17
Positive
Quality
Advertisement
Khoi Dang
Khoi Dang
2022.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Ty is very professional and quick with our request. One of our properties got damaged due to a hurricane and Ty helped us to fix the problem quickly at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Southern Coast Roofing.
Reply from Southern Coast Roofing 2022.10.17
Thank you Khoi. We were happy to assist you with the repair work.
Sara Leverenz
Sara Leverenz
2022.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Southern Coast Roofing replaced and repaired our aging roof very quickly, in less than a day. Price was fair and Ty was wonderful at explaining everything to me so that I could understand new steps. Would certainly recommend.
Reply from Southern Coast Roofing 2022.10.17
Thank you Sara. We appreciate your business
Janet Cooks
Janet Cooks
2022.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
They kept me update regarding what was needed, from me and HOA and he kept me update regarding when they would be coming out to replace my roof. His team was on time, very professional, replace same day and was GREAT with the clean up. They are definitely top on my list of referrals to anyone I know that may need assistance. Thanks again TY and. team.
Phillip Alverson
Phillip Alverson
2022.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used this company about 2 yrs ago to replace my roof this past weekend a tree limb fell on my house causing a hole in my roof I called ty he can out gave me a great price including a discount because I was a previous customer he said it would be Thursday or Friday of this week it ended up being today only 1 day after giving me the price his worker was very helpful and explained everything to me I would recommend this company to anyone I give them a 5 star rating I would have given them a higher rating but that was all it would let me do on a scale of 1-10 I would give them a 12 thanks again Ty and the great crew at southern coast roofing you have a very happy and satisfied customer in me
Advertisement
R Haynes
R Haynes
2022.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I waited almost 3 months to write this review to see if there were any problems with the new roof on my home. No problems at all, and through some heavy wind-driven rains. Ty is personable and professional. He answered all my questions (and I tested him because I somewhat know the business). They use quality materials, the price was competitive, and Ty pre-priced some “just in case” items so there would be no price surprises. The crew worked long and hard through hot weather. Each person knew their job and did it. When they finished the site was clean. A roofing company you can trust. I would not hesitate to recommend to others and use again - but I don’t expect to have to until the Florida homeowners insurance racket makes me replace another perfectly good roof. If you need a new roof on your home, give Southern Coast Roofing a call.
Jon DeNys
Jon DeNys
2022.08.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is an excellent roofing company. They have done many ReRoofing jobs for me over the last 8 years since I am in the real estate business. They always do a great job, use quality materials, and warranty their work. They also offer a warranty transfer option to my customers when we resell the property. Their customer service is awesome, and they always make it right for their customers. The fact that I am still using them after 8 years is proof they are a solid company to do business with, for 1 job, or many jobs. I recommend them to my friends and family, and anyone else that asks me for a referral.
Stannye Baringer
Stannye Baringer
2022.08.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This company is THE best and I highly recommend them for any of your roofing needs. They replaced our roof and did so in a timely and pretty painless manner. The workers were incredibly neat and even used a magnet at the end of each day to collect any errant nails. So professional and easy to work with. Can’t say enough wonderful things about this company and Ty in particular!!
Genny Webb
Genny Webb
2022.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Great experience working with Ty and team. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Ryan Berry
Ryan Berry
2022.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Southern Coast Roofing has not only exceeded expectations on multiple occasions but they also continue to give the best prices I can find in the Jacksonville market. They beat the competition on price and deliver on quality and customer service.
Reply from Southern Coast Roofing 2022.07.27
Thank you Ryan we appreciate your business!
Ali Marar
Ali Marar
2022.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am in contracting and my go to roofer is southern coast roofing. Always there when I need them.
Reply from Southern Coast Roofing 2022.07.27
Thank you Ali
Martin B
Martin B
2022.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best Roof Company around Jacksonville FL. I am in real estate and investments. I use them all the time last 5 years now. Perfect Quality roof installations and will keep using this company for all my roofing needs.
Reply from Southern Coast Roofing 2022.07.27
Thank you!
Brian meissner
Brian meissner
2022.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Guys were all professional. Tore off the old roof and replaced it in a day and a half.clean up,was great, you wouldn't know they were here except there is a new roof. Thanks again Ty Regards, Brian
Advertisement
Jennifer Bolognese
Jennifer Bolognese
2022.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am in the real estate industry and have used Southern Coast Roofing over a dozen times. They’ve done everything from simple roof and shingle repairs to new roof installations. They are incredibly responsive and professional, provide quality workmanship at excellent pricing, and always stand by their work. If there is a problem, they will fix it and make it right. No questions asked. They are my go to roofer and I highly recommend them to anybody looking for roof repairs or a replacement!
Boris Petrovic
Boris Petrovic
2022.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great and expedited service. The crew was efficient and organized, they got the job done right the first time. Would definitely recommend. Ty was professional and courteous. He was able to answer any questions asked and the job was completed as promised.
Ashutosh Modi
Ashutosh Modi
2022.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
They were courteous on the call, responded quickly on message and came on time. I am pleased with professionalism, understanding of the issue and resolution. They fixed small roof leakage and explained what & why part well.