Soundville Noida

Soundville Noida Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
sanjay Aggarwal
sanjay Aggarwal
2023.07.18
Advertisement
Sneha Garg
Sneha Garg
2023.07.14
I had a wonderfull experience with soundville..there service is amazing..🎉🎉
Dipesh Thacker
Dipesh Thacker
2023.03.03
I met Siddharth through search on Google. But then he gave me all the time i needed to decided on what to buy. Every time I went i had a warm & healthy welcome. Thank you for all your support
Harjeet Singh
Harjeet Singh
2023.02.03
bimal kujur
bimal kujur
2022.10.11
Sound shop
Advertisement
Ssanjay Verma
Ssanjay Verma
2022.08.14
It's good for sound system purchase and live experience
Rajnish Manrai
Rajnish Manrai
2022.07.31
It’s my pleasure to share, I have been associated with Siddharth Soundville since last 3 years now. Amazing experience centre and knowledge is shared according to your taste. Music requirements or setting up a home theatre experience. Being a music lover and after shunting all across , mental satisfaction is seen in this music lounge.. do visit and see it for yourself. 🍻👍🏻
Bh Garg
Bh Garg
2022.07.28
Vikram Khetarpal
Vikram Khetarpal
2022.01.17
The owner (Sid) is very courteous and holds good knowledge about music and home theatre equipment. Still enjoying the wonderful amp Sid suggested.
Advertisement
Neville Thomas
Neville Thomas
2022.01.17
Always had excellent service from Soundville. Special thanks to Mr Siddharth for the wonderful service, hope you continue to excel in your services which am sure will result in more sales for your company. Best wishes.
Akash Verma
Akash Verma
2022.01.17
Sound quality is awesome. Remember its all depend on the quality of the content.
Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar
2022.01.16
Chanda Gupta
Chanda Gupta
2022.01.16
Advertisement
Virat Agarwal
Virat Agarwal
2022.01.15
Good collection and Rates are very competitive...i definitely recommend Soundville....
Keshav Sharma
Keshav Sharma
2022.01.14
Vineet Gautam
Vineet Gautam
2022.01.14
suraj tiwari
suraj tiwari
2022.01.14
Very nice customer service and good knowledge of product
Advertisement
Salman Khan
Salman Khan
2022.01.14
Next level sound systems, amazing quality products, very satisfied
Rajesh Singh
Rajesh Singh
2022.01.14
Very nice & quality good 👍
Shirshendu Paul
Shirshendu Paul
2022.01.11
Very good experience. I purchased emotiva amplifier and benq w5700 projector from Siddharth. During my first purchase I ordered Anthem but I was not very happy with that amplifier as it was not a good match for My Dali speakers and Siddharth gave me replacement without any questions. That was great gesture from his side. Being very experienced in this field, his advices are very good.