Soul Of India

soulofindia.ae

Soul Of India Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
116 reviews Verified
Soul Of India
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 116 ) 4.9

Rani Shah
Rani Shah
2024.05.20
If you are looking for a restaurant with a fantastic ambience and delicious street food like pani puri, chhole bhature then this place is a must-visit.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Amit Shetty
Amit Shetty
2024.05.19
Horrible customer experience and not interested in taking any customer orders especially I visited twice and did not receive the orders as they were more interested in serving some other bulk orders. I recommended not to visit this place
Atmosphere
Service
Poornima Aithal
Poornima Aithal
2024.05.19
Shiwani Bansal
Shiwani Bansal
2024.05.19
The exceptional taste and positive ambience of restaurant. Panipuri, matar kulche, samosa makes every bite unforgettable!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nilesh Bagore
2024.05.19 2024.05.19 | United Arab Emirates
Indian food The service was exceptional as well. The staff were friendly, attentive, and happy to provide recommendations. They ensured that all dishes were served hot and fresh.
Advertisement
Dataroot Technologies
Dataroot Technologies
2024.05.19
I recently visite. and was blown away by the authentic flavors and delightful experience. From the moment I walked in, the ambiance transported me straight to the streets of India with its vibrant decor and traditional music
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Aryan Thakur
Aryan Thakur
2024.05.18
The only thing that was ok was the food, everything else is horrible. No AC and slow service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sanjana Kothari Shammi's Yogalaya UAE
Sanjana Kothari Shammi's Yogalaya UAE
2024.05.13
Came here craving for chaats and was not disappointed. Had pani puri, vada pav, aloo tikki, matar kulcha n pav bhaji. And enjoyed all the lip smacking chaats.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
utkarsh dwivedi
utkarsh dwivedi
2024.05.13
Food is very fresh and delicious. You have feel of home cooked foods
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
khursheed alam
khursheed alam
2024.05.11
What an authentic , cafe I love the bun maska chai, my friends enjoyed pani pori, tea was fantastic, atmosphere, service and ambiance was marvelous, fantastic and at most enjoyable. Tea was really amazing it gives you taste of home.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rakesh Madhyastha
Rakesh Madhyastha
2024.05.11
Very nice family run place . Personal experience in this otherwise corporate driven industry . The taste is a bit different almost homemade like. I recommend asking them to dial down the spice if you prefer less spicy .
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vinay
Vinay
2024.05.10
A really nice family run spot, with good vibes and good food! This cute little spot is run by a husband and wife who really have put the authentic Indian taste into their dishes. We ordered the pani puri, bhel puri, vada pau and pau bhaji and honestly could not fault it one bit. Will definitely come back here.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
indu gc
indu gc
2024.05.09
Very nice food .Best place to go for an evening snack with kids .budget friendly. I enjoyed a lot . Will come again.
Advertisement
Harshita Yadav
Harshita Yadav
2024.05.09
Nicely prepared food
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bala Mbs
Bala Mbs
2024.05.07
Food
Sameer Walia
Sameer Walia
2024.05.06
The location is great,& one of the best & amazing restaurant in Abu Dhabi, Food and service are great!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kanishk Singh
Kanishk Singh
2024.05.06
The other day I stumbled upon this beautiful looking Indian restaurant "Soul of India". The food there is as amazing as the ambience and the people serving at the restaurant. The taste will definitely take you back to the street of India. Must Try - Matar Kulche, Samosa and the club kachori.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
PRAVEEN CHAUDHARY
PRAVEEN CHAUDHARY
2024.05.06
Best samosa in the town
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dundaraj Sapkota
Dundaraj Sapkota
2024.05.06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sukhwinder Singh
Sukhwinder Singh
2024.05.06
Atmosphere
Food
Service