SOS Property Restoration

soslv.us

SOS Property Restoration Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
39 reviews Verified
SOS Property Restoration
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 39 ) 5.0

S Samson
S Samson
2024.05.06
SOS was contracted to help move and store our furniture and other household items during our flooring project. Anna and her team were very professional, calm, asked questions, and were attentive. They did a wonderful job the day they removed, covered, packed and stored all our items. And when they returned, they helped unpack and put everything back in place. Throughout the entire process they were careful and made sure everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this company!
Chelsie Lagasse-morgan
Chelsie Lagasse-morgan
2024.04.21
Love the gym. Especially the pool after a good work out
Jennifer
Jennifer
2024.01.12
Amazing company. We had a fire in our house before Christmas and needed to have the house packed out and stored. Neb was so kind and professional providing all the information for our insurance company. We are grateful for his help!
Fred O'Hare
Fred O'Hare
2023.11.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a water leak from washer a few months ago. Our insurance adjuster facilitated getting SOS on the job within 24hr. From the start, everyone was was very professional and courteous. The Lead Tech, Victor gave us business card and explained how the whole process would proceed. The crew immediately started dehumidifiers and pulling up flooring and removing drywall. Anna was here soon after to complete an estimate for the insurance company. The project was extensive including demo and replacement of wood flooring in multiple areas; LR, FR, MBR,Kitchen and hallway. Painting all areas. They packed out all of our furniture when floors were ready to be laid. Start to finish, almost three months. What delays we experienced were due to mortgage company delays in releasing funds that insurance company had already paid and some delay in delivery of flooring. SOS was not responsible for any hold ups. Project manager, Manny was extremely responsive to all of our requests and needs. He checked in with us daily either in person or by phone. I cannot say enough about how great it has been working with him. Completely the opposite of horror stories depicted in movies and personal anecdotes about dealing with flakey contractors. Overall experience very stressful due in large part to our three barking dogs and just the nature of upheaval in our house. That is a given, but I couldn’t ask for anyone better than SOS to help us through it. Throughout, they were reliable, accountable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of any of their services. We are resettling in our house which feels brand new again.
Carlos Zuluaga
Carlos Zuluaga
2023.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
SOS was fantastic to work with from the moment that I contacted them.From the start, Anna was empathetic and walked us through each step of the remediation. Manny and his crews are meticulous and produce high quality work and also communicated at a high level. In the end, we were so happy that we decided to use SOS for the build back process as well. I highly recommend using SOS for any remediation and build back!! Thank you Manny!!
Karen Rogers
Karen Rogers
2023.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Top notch professionals all the way. Kind courteous considerate and genuinely are concerned. I couldn't have asked for a better company then SOS!
Jacob Gutierrez
Jacob Gutierrez
2022.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Victor came out fast. Really professional. He answered all our questions and did not rush us. We received a lot of great information! Thank you so much. Highly recommended!
A Touch of Teneya Saens
A Touch of Teneya Saens
2022.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Let me tell you how professional and quick Neb and his crew responded to my house at 10:30pm…had a major leak in my wall from my water softener…they came tore out the damage used machines to dry up my wet mess In my walls and patched everything up back to the way they were! Thanks SOS!!!!
sheri cervantes
sheri cervantes
2022.10.13
Positive
Responsiveness
We discovered that in our home we had a mold issue starting in the bathroom!! A friend recommend Neb so I gave him a call!! He was there promptly and was very professional!! I’m very pleased with my experience and would highly recommend SOS!!
Michael Parise
Michael Parise
2022.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Neb did a fantastic job after we had a water leak at the house! They cleaned up and completely restored my kitchen and were very professional! I'd recommend Neb to anyone looking for this service!!
John Michael
John Michael
2022.10.13
We had a roof leak. SOS, was fast, reliable, and professional. They took care of our home, like it was theirs.
Cheryl Cord
Cheryl Cord
2021.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From the beginning, with drying out water damage & taking care of mold removal, getting mold inspection & doing dry wall. Then having to move furniture, & belongings around to start replacing Laminate flooring , base boards & quarter rounds. Then painting! They had a really big job. They had a team for every section of service. They were all professional & so nice! Each and everyone of them, including office personnel. During this stressful time, they were like family. Thank You SOS!!!
Adriana F
Adriana F
2021.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Very accommodating to my schedule and their work was amazing. Can’t recommend enough!
Mike
Mike
2021.01.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Eleni B
Eleni B
2020.08.10
Caribbean Vision
Caribbean Vision
2020.05.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I can’t say enough good things about this company. They quickly gave me an evaluation & estimate. They worked tirelessly with MY INSURANCE then assembled and mobilize resources with a team of experts. They planed then executed excellently on my home. Thank you @SOS Property Restoration.
Tavarus Dunbar
Tavarus Dunbar
2020.01.25
Positive
Responsiveness
The company handled things very expeditiously and they seemed to have connections and a relationship with all the insurance companies which makes things much more simple for the client.
Kevin Miles
Kevin Miles
2020.01.23
Neb and his crew are terrific. They do excellent work, and couldn't have been nicer.
Joyce Pittman
Joyce Pittman
2020.01.16
I highly recommend SOS. I, unfortunately have experienced several plumbing leaks over the years and this company excels in all areas. Neb, the owner is a reliable a respectable business owner and his customers come first. Ana is a skilled superwoman and ever so pleasant. She makes you feel like you are a member of her family and she will never disappoint. Manny is beyond a doubt the best of the best. He is very accomodating, knowledgeable, reliable and a pleasure to work with. He ensures quality and timeliness. I hope I never need their services again but if need be they will be the first I call. Thank all of you for a great job.
Josie Marra
Josie Marra
2019.12.23
Positive
Responsiveness
When we came home from a weekend vacation and found our living room and laundry room flooded. We contacted SOS and they responded and we're at our home in less than 24 hours. They were able to mitigate the damage and work swiftly with our insurance company. They seemed quite trustworthy, in fact while the work was being done my husband had to leave to go the airport and was comfortable enough to leave the workers alone as they continued to work in our home . We had so much laundry and no washer or dryer until all the work was done. There are no laundermats where I live. Neb, the owner, was kind enough to offer us use of his washer and dryer if it were truly an emergency. Of course we declined the offer but that was above and beyond his services!! I would highly recommend SOS to anyone.