So Secure Locksmiths

sosecurelocksmiths.co.uk

So Secure Locksmiths Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
So Secure Locksmiths
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 5.0

Aurelie Hall
Aurelie Hall
2024.05.11
Great service - called at 8am on a Saturday and he was here in 20mins, got the door open and lock changed in no time and even got a seat out so my elderly dad could sit down, really lovely guy and great service - highly recommend
Glen Ragrag
Glen Ragrag
2024.03.12
I highly recommend Omar for his exceptional locksmith services. When I urgently needed to change the front door lock on the same day, after the tenant left, Omar was not only able to accommodate my request promptly but also offered a very reasonable price. His customer service was outstanding; he attentively listened to my needs and executed the task without any hassle. In comparison to other locksmiths I considered, Omar stood out as the obvious choice for his professionalism and friendliness. I am thoroughly satisfied with my experience and strongly endorse him to others in need of reliable locksmith services. As a happy customer, I look forward to a lasting relationship with his business.
Kieran Bolster
Kieran Bolster
2024.02.22
Great guy really friendly, reasonably priced and gets a great job done would highly recommend
Stef M.
Stef M.
2024.02.19
They responded to my midnight call within minutes and did a good job. Reasonable price as well
Anita Cashmore
Anita Cashmore
2024.01.27
A speedy and efficient service at really short notice. Thanks for opening up the door.
Cynthia Torto
Cynthia Torto
2023.12.24
Excellent, polite, professional and fast service. Super accommodating. Highly recommend.
Jonathan Andrich
Jonathan Andrich
2023.12.09
Great service, was very professional and fast to arrive!
Dale Hawkins
Dale Hawkins
2023.10.12
Professional locksmith who certainly knows his stuff. Got into my house within 5 minutes of turning up will definitely be using him again
Lloyd Asante
Lloyd Asante
2023.10.11
A very professional company to deal with. The guys was recommended so I made a call first thing in the morning and they attended our home in under an hour. The tradesman was polite and courteous and had the problem solved very quickly. Will definitely use them again thanks guys Lloyd.
O khalil
O khalil
2023.09.12
Needed a locksmith in isleworth to change the locks on my wooden door. Arrived quickly and got the job done
Steven Potyrala
Steven Potyrala
2023.09.12
I lost my house keys couldn’t get into my house, I phoned Omar on a emergency he was there within 20 min to fix the locks for me real professional with good pricing very pleased 👍🏼