GOLDAS UAB

sos24.lt

GOLDAS UAB Reviews

Good rating
4.1
76 reviews Verified
GOLDAS UAB
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 76 ) 4.1

Evelina Macijauskienė
Evelina Macijauskienė
2024.05.08
Nuoširdžios rekomendacijos! 💯💯💯 Operatyviai suteikė pagalbą kelyje, pargabeno automobilį į namus. Ačiū vairuotojui, kuris parvežė į Kėdainius 👍👍👍
Edvardas Burneika
Edvardas Burneika
2024.03.10
Luka Zelenkevic
Luka Zelenkevic
2023.12.13
Erika Zilinskiene
Erika Zilinskiene
2023.11.02
Artūrs Eimanis
Artūrs Eimanis
2023.10.30
Very helpful. A tyre blew out for our camper van at night on a Saturday. Help arrived an hour after discussing price and vehicle details on WhatsApp. They towed us to their garage where we spent the night in our van. The next morning (SUNDAY) they found a tyre shop that’s open, bought a tyre for us and put it on our van. We were able to leave their garage at 13:00. Very swift help with decent prices. Would recommend if roadside assistance is needed.
Reply from GOLDAS UAB 2023.10.29
Thank you for believing in our company!
Adam Salierno
Adam Salierno
2023.10.21
Amazing service. I got our camper can stuck at the bottom of a track. Contacted them via WhatsApp and a recovery truck arrived within the hour. Helped tow us out. Would highly recommend them.
Reply from GOLDAS UAB 2023.10.29
Thank you for believing in our company!
1001 совет от доктора Косова
1001 совет от доктора Косова
2023.10.05
Большая благодарность начальнику и коллективу компании за помощь в экстренной ситуации. На строящемся новом автобане возле Мариямполя произошла поломка кемпера,эвакуатор приехал в течении часа,профессионально погрузили,хотя колесо практически отвалилось. Ремонт затянулся на сутки,несмотря на предложение,переночевать в гостиннице,решили остаться в кемпере.Поэтому порадовала человечность шефа,который при уходе домой,предложил подключение к электричеству.Спасибо большое всем.
Reply from GOLDAS UAB 2023.10.09
Спасибо, что поверили в нашу компанию!
Mindaugas Vabuolas
Mindaugas Vabuolas
2023.09.08
Jurga Haynes
Jurga Haynes
2023.08.07
Vakar 4 valanda ryte turėjome bėdų autostradoje. Daromas naujas kelias nebuvo uždarytas darbuotoju ir į lėkėme į duobe. Draudimas nesugebejo surasti technines pagalbos Atsakymas buvo toks kad visi užsiėmė. Likome palikti lietuje su žaibavimais ir dviem vaikais. Google padėjo surasti artimiausia įmonė Goldas. Atsiliepe is kart ir atvyko per 35 minutes. Ištempė mus per 5 minutes. Fantastiški vyrukai. Verti 10 balu. Geriausi!!!! Dar karta Ačiū!!!
Reply from GOLDAS UAB 2023.10.09
Thank you for believing in our company!
Mindaugas nomnom
Mindaugas nomnom
2023.07.30
neringute j
neringute j
2023.07.30
Skubiai suteikta pagalba. Naktį sutvarkytas automobilis, galėjome kelionę tęsti toliau. Geros kainos.
Rita Sarka
Rita Sarka
2023.07.27
K M
K M
2023.07.27
Goldas was my super hero's today and saved my vacation. They even let me use their office to do some work. Thank you Vaida and Goldas!
Milė Jankauskaite
Milė Jankauskaite
2023.07.27
Angelė Steniukynienė
Angelė Steniukynienė
2023.07.27
sqes
sqes
2023.07.27
Dainora Tumiene
Dainora Tumiene
2023.07.27
Juras Valentavičius
Juras Valentavičius
2023.07.27
Padariau avarija slidziame kelyje ir mane isgelbejo profesionalus darbuotojai. Patikimas ir efektyvus darbas ir dar nebando apiplest su kainom. Esu labai patenkintas
dia 1954
dia 1954
2023.07.27
Neklausk Nieko
Neklausk Nieko
2023.07.27