SonderCare Reviews

SonderCare Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 139 reviews

sondercare.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (77)
George Nolan
George Nolan
2024-02-25
Maryann
2024-02-17
Five Stars for Seyer and Sondercare. Sondercare Toronto and their sales representative, Seyer, provided prompt and professional service for our family as we helped my elderly mother make the transition into retirement living.
Neil Kerr
Neil Kerr
2024-02-15
I dealt with Seyar of Soundercare and was thoroughly impressed with his high level of professionalism and customer service that he provided. The bed itself is perfect for our aging father. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Soundercare and Seyar!
Dj Bryson
Dj Bryson
2024-01-31
Seyar IBRAHIMI was my contact with SonderCare. He always responded to my calls very quickly, is pleasant, knowledgeable and professional concerning the rental of a hospital bed. Thank you
Mary Mansour
Mary Mansour
2024-01-15
Excellent service from Seyar right from The beginning to the end! Appreciate the excellent care and amazed at the well organized set up and dismantling of the bed! Always taking careful attention to not damaging home. Also Seyar is supper sufficient at doing it all himself ! Bed was clean and comfortable and easy to maneuver . Will definitely recommend Sonder Care to family and friends! Thanks for great service Mary
njdcunha
2024-01-13
Great Bed and Service! I ordered a rental bed for my 83 year old mother when she came home from rehab just to make sure it would work for her. Compared to other hospital type beds, this bed is a more expensive option. However based on the overall comfort, multiple position options, easy to use control, and aesthetic appeal, we decided to purchase the bed. We received excellent support from Kyle in Sales, David who coordinated the delivery and Seyar who did the delivery and installation both times. Kyle was able to offer me a credit for the monthly rental fee towards the purchase price which was helpful. Seyar was polite, and efficient so the installation and training were done quickly.
Bryan Buttigieg
2024-01-06
Exceptional! Wow! So impressed! Fast delivery and set up on the date and time promised. And when we called about a small problem with one of the bed rails, Seyar insisted on driving right across the top of the GTA (on a Friday afternoon no less!) to fix the issue immediately. I can't say enough about that level of service and the peace of mind it brings!
Bill Yontz
Bill Yontz
2023-12-18
We have a SonderCare hospital bed for my Wife who is handicapped. These beds are wonderful, very well made and really functional. Service from the Company and its dealers matches the quality of the bed itself. We have moved our bed within our house several times by using a local SonderBed representative. They are always accessible and happy to help.
Raymond Richardson
Raymond Richardson
2023-11-29
Katie Bennett
Katie Bennett
2023-10-26
Sondercare is fantastic! Their adjustable beds are not only attractive but also incredibly supportive. Seyar is a wonderful representative who had extensive knowledge about the products. I highly recommend Sondercare to anyone in need of assisted devices
Mike Poppell
Mike Poppell
2023-09-22
Very nice and helpful
patricia walke
patricia walke
2023-08-17
Recently purchased an Aura Premium bed with a Dream mattress For our mother . Highly recommend this company and this bed. Seyar, our sales representative, was excellent. He was very kind and attentive. His is very knowledgeable about the products available and was able to accommodate our schedule .
Densie Buzz
2023-08-03
Amazing all the way!!! Here we are all the way in New Jersey. Where do I begin to sing the praises of SonderCare. The folks at SonderCare know how relentless I was over the past year to get their bed for my disabled sister. So, first I have to thank the incredible staff in all the help, patience and compassion they showed during this protracted process. They were with us, patiently, all the way. A thousand gold stars go to Victoria for eveything!!!!!! that she did to help get my sister her bed. And everyone else who was there during the final days of ordering and delivering the bed. Thank you Michele and thank you Mobility folks who delivered and set up the bed. And now, a few stellar words about the bed...AMAZING!!!!! It is a thing of beauty an beyond. My sister has had several models of hospital beds over the years and this amazing bed is simply the best bed she has ever had. It does so much more than any other hospital bed and it doesn't look like a hospital bed. It is beautiful. Outstanding construction and comfortable beyond belief. We got the special mattress and she is so comfortable and relaxed in it. I can't say enough about the exceptional quality of the products and the outstanding professionalism, service and....kindness of the staff. Everyone who needs an electric hospital bed should have none other than the W(S)onderCare bed. I look forward to being a loyal customer from this day forward. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Ken Hansen
Ken Hansen
2023-07-15
Fantastic design and product quality. Installation is easy and well thought out. Personnel are helpful and attentive. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Reply from SonderCare 2023-07-17
Thanks, Ken. We appreciate the kind words and we're very glad the bed is working out for you!
Al Lyons
Al Lyons
2023-06-28
Truly Five Star Service !
Kevin Smith
Kevin Smith
2023-05-25
I've done many online purchases, but the purchase made recently on behalf of a work client really was "white glove" as SonderCare promotes. Victoria in customer service was wonderful - very responsive, answered questions and even helpful in realizing that both our client and I had identical quotes started for purchase. That's not even speaking to their handling of our foreign fee charge for the purchase. On top of all of these... our special needs client is very, very pleased with the purchase. Will definitely call upon them again for our future special needs clients!
Lisa Hartfiel
Lisa Hartfiel
2023-05-10
Lynn Hintze
Lynn Hintze
2023-05-04
Delivery arrived on time. The two man team was friendly and had the bed installed, demonstrated in a professional manner.
Reply from SonderCare 2023-05-08
Thank you so much for your review, Lynn. We hope you continue to enjoy your SonderCare bed for a long time to come!
Chris Samuelson
Chris Samuelson
2023-03-27
Delivery was professional and on time. The delivery people were patient and helpful. There seems to be a piece missing from the attachment which holds the remote control, but since we are not using it, it isn’t important. Our only complaint about the bed, and it is a minor issue, is that the side rails are a bit difficult, and for our purposes do not raise high enough. The bed is very comfortable and easy to operate.
Andrea Carey
Andrea Carey
2023-03-23
Excellent customer service!! Called me back immediately to answer my questions and went above and beyond in helping figure out how to rush a bed to our family! Thank you!!
Reply from SonderCare 2023-03-27
Thanks for the review, Andrea! Our customer service team is excellent at finding solutions for our clients' urgent needs and we're glad they could make it work for you and your family. Please let us know if there's anything else you need.