somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk

somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk

somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 5.0

Rowena
Rowena
2024.05.27
Our off white fabric armchairs suffered at the hands of our adult sons during some renovation. I had not noticed how much dirt from the garden had been brought in . Two very pleasant young men from Somerset Fresh Carpet turned back the clock and now they are as good as new . Do try this company if you need carpets or furniture cleaned ,they do a good job .
Anna Bala-Williams
Anna Bala-Williams
2024.05.03
Happy with the work, kept me updated on arrival time, work was very thorough despite turning out to be a bigger job than expected. Very nice guys, trustworthy, left them unattended in the house for a number of hours. Very polite, tidied up after themselves. Will use them again in the future.
greetha Ilanchezhian
greetha Ilanchezhian
2024.03.18
I asked for Somerset fresh Carpet cleaning service in a very short notice.They understood our urgency and they tried their best to reserve a day which we preferred. Glade Kent came 4:00 pm and left 11:00 pm.He did an amazing job with so much patience.The price was very reasonable as well . On the whole the service was absolutely worth it .We happily left the house to our tenants the next day.Thank you once again for valuing and understanding our situation.Great Job 👍
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2024.04.12
Thank you for your kind words. We are glade we were able to help you in time. We wish you all the best.
abdelrhman elakkad
abdelrhman elakkad
2024.02.26
Amazing service and Amazing staff Well deserved every single penny for their high quality service
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2024.02.27
Thanks Abderhman, it's was a pleasure to help
Sohrab Ahmed
Sohrab Ahmed
2024.02.19
A professional and thorough job. My delicate sofa and my thick rug were cleaned quickly and efficiently and now look and feel as good as when I first bought them. Everything was done with care and precision Can't recommend highly enough!
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2024.02.25
Thank you Sohrab for using our services. It was a pleasure to help!
Sue Shirley
Sue Shirley
2024.02.18
Wonderful carpets cleaned, dreadful stains removed. I had tried and it spread, a plant pot water stain! Spent hours cleaning 3 carpets with amazing thoroughness, could walk on them afterwards and so clean. Lovely guys, nothing to much trouble and so polite. Thank you for saving my carpet!!! Sue
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2024.02.27
Thank you Sue for your review. We're glade we were able to help
Richard Cooper
Richard Cooper
2024.02.15
Super work, customer service excellent and goes that extra mile!! Will definitely use again
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2024.02.25
Thank you Richard for your nice review. We are also looking forward to work for you again!
Katie
Katie
2024.02.01
I would highly recommend Somerset Fresh carpet, they came and cleaned our sofa which had years worth of marks on it which we had tried to get out ourselves and we're very impressed with the outcome. Reasonably priced and friendly company
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2024.02.27
Thank you Katie for your nice review. We do our best to make our customers happy with the results!
emily devon
emily devon
2024.01.21
Great job, cleaned my parents carpets in their new flat. Very through, carpets came up great. Would recommend, nothing was too much trouble even on a 4th floor flat.
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2024.01.27
Thank you very much for your review. It was a great pleasure to help!
Jackie Meuross
Jackie Meuross
2024.01.05
Great service, professional and friendly staff. Did a great job on our carpets. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended!
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2024.02.27
Thank you very much Jackie. We look forward to cleaning for you again!
Mohammad Musa Lone
Mohammad Musa Lone
2023.12.18
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2023.12.20
Thanks for the 5 stars ⭐️ Regards Somerset Fresh Carpet
Mohammad Lone
Mohammad Lone
2023.12.18
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2023.12.20
Thanks Mohammad for your review and rating us 5 ⭐️ Regards Somerset Carpet Fresh
Asef Mahdi Rakin
Asef Mahdi Rakin
2023.12.18
Good service. They are dedicated and charge reasonable price. Well behaved.
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2023.12.20
Thanks for the review and rating us 5 stars for our carpet cleaning services. Regards Somerset Fresh Carpet
A Aboulqassim
A Aboulqassim
2023.12.17
Great service, highly recommended
Reply from somersetfreshcarpet.co.uk 2023.12.20
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our business 5 stars. Glad you were happy with our carpet cleaning services. Regards Somerset Fresh Carpet