Roseland Salon Reviews

Roseland Salon Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 21 reviews

soloriodesigns.com/roselandsalon
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Roberto Sanchez
Roberto Sanchez
2024-02-04
Soy cliente ya de muchos años y la verdad me atienden muy bien, com mucho profecionalismo y respeto yo lo recomiendo al 100% le doy 5 estrellas, suerte y bendiciones
Advertisement
lupita gutierrez
lupita gutierrez
2024-02-03
Luis Ramirez
Luis Ramirez
2024-01-14
Max Leo
Max Leo
2023-11-20
Feliz del trabajo que realizo Claudia en mi Corte gracias. Y Ella's es una persona muy agradable gentil y muy amable.
Joseph Mojica
Joseph Mojica
2023-11-20
Great place for a clean cut. The ladies here are very professional. I also bring my kids. Very clean establishment. Quick easy and affordable.
Advertisement
Jeannette Olivares
Jeannette Olivares
2023-09-09
Excelente atención 👌🏼
francisco aguirre
francisco aguirre
2023-08-04
Good, her cut and fast
Kenya Sanchez
Kenya Sanchez
2023-08-03
They are so nice in there. I loved the way they took their time with my haircut and the way they styled my hair was the perfect blowout!
jose solorio
jose solorio
2023-07-22
siempre me corto el pelo igual pero les dije que quería algo diferente para cambiar de look y me gustó como quedó! 👏
Advertisement
Sacramento Garcia
Sacramento Garcia
2023-07-19
Buen servicio, súper amable me gusto su servicio.
Ruben Retana
Ruben Retana
2023-07-18
Great family place !!! If you want a professional and detail haircut don’t waste more of your time looking for it! This is the right place to go.
Mark Walker
Mark Walker
2023-07-18
Since I am visiting this area from Phoenix, Arizona I was recommended this Salon for the first time and I have to say, they did an outstanding job on my haircut and I cannot wait to return back for another one!
Marco Vinicio chavez (viny)
Marco Vinicio chavez (viny)
2023-07-15
Me gusto mi corte, estuvo bueno el servicio
Advertisement
Luis Castro
Luis Castro
2023-07-08
One of the best places to get a haircut. Most of the girls have been working here for a long time so they have plenty of experience. I highly recommend making an appointment ahead of time since they get very busy. He estado viniendo a este salón por muchos años y buen servicio y excelente cortes de pelo. Staff amigable con muchos años de experiencia. Sugiero hacer citas con anticipación.
Ronnie Lindauer
Ronnie Lindauer
2023-07-08
Great service amazing haircuts clean and quick…. Claudia is amazing…. I recommend to everybody….
Liliana Vigil
Liliana Vigil
2023-07-08
Claudia is amazing! She is so sweet and welcoming. So are the other hairstylists. It’s a wonderful environment. Love my haircut and she does a great job on my sons hair as well.
Eric Camacho
Eric Camacho
2023-07-07
Very good haircut with Mari
Advertisement
Traci Blocker
Traci Blocker
2023-07-06
Claudia is amazing ❤️ She has been cutting my 7 year old boys hair for about a year now and is very fast and good. My kid loves her too
juan sandoval
juan sandoval
2023-07-06
I have been coming to this barbershop for over 5 years and the service is absolutely exceptional, all the ladies are super friendly and welcoming. My barber Maria is always on time with my appointments and gives me the best haircuts in Santa Rosa.
101 highway towing Solis
101 highway towing Solis
2023-07-06
Good service I am happy Good people