Solent Prooerty Marketing

Solent Prooerty Marketing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Ping
Ping
2024.04.08
I would recommend Roger to anyone who is looking for an EPC assessor. Roger responded to my enquiry honestly, quickly and effectively.
Jason Renshaw
Jason Renshaw
2023.04.29
This company was very efficient. They came out at very short notice and completed the necessary paperwork for us to be able to market a property. I would highly recommend them and will certainly use them in the future.
Ray Burt
Ray Burt
2023.04.23
First class, professional, informative and friendly service. Thoroughly recommended.
Rod Naylor
Rod Naylor
2023.04.18
From first email contact and later telephone conversation it was great service, prompt and professional. all carried out and completed on the day of visit to my property. Would highly recommend.
Kim Yeates
Kim Yeates
2023.04.17
Great service, swift, questions answerd, good price. highly recommend these guys.
Emma Harris
Emma Harris
2023.02.17
Had an EPC completed. Excellent service, very professional, great price and quick turnaround. Would highly recommend.
Philip Scott
Philip Scott
2022.12.06
The service I received from this company in providing a property EPC was excellent. The price was very competitive and the whole process was made very easy. Absolutely worth five stars.
Dominic M
Dominic M
2022.12.05
Roger carried out an EPC survey for us recently and we were very happy with the service he provided. He explained the process, was very thorough and a good price too. The EPC certificate was completed and uploaded the same evening. Would definitely recommend.