Soils Alive

soilsalive.com

Soils Alive Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
397 reviews Verified
Soils Alive
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 397 ) 4.9

Kevin Sapp
Kevin Sapp
2024.05.25
Mike Fernandes
Mike Fernandes
2024.05.25
My wife says Bradley was very nice.
Mark Caldwell
Mark Caldwell
2024.05.24
Soils Alive does a great job servicing my yard. Colton helped identify an issue with my trees and shrubs and was quick to treat them. Thank you!
Chad Brister
Chad Brister
2024.05.23
Maria E.
Maria E.
2024.05.23
My lawn has never looked better!
Christy Elkins
Christy Elkins
2024.05.23
Janice Hernandez
Janice Hernandez
2024.05.23
Bradley did a great job. He was very thorough and made sure he covered everything he needed to. He is an excellent employee of Soils Alive and continues the tradition of exceptional service.
buddhacab69
buddhacab69
2024.05.22
Marty Landry
Marty Landry
2024.05.22
SOILS ALIVE- an organic yard service- has helped me establish a beautiful yard since last year when my yard was a mess. Our go to person from Soils Alive, JORGE, is prompt and courteous , knowledgeable ( (there's a good reason right there) . Very happy with my lush green lawn- where dogs can play with out chemicals to worry about! M. Landry Dallas , Texas
Zoical Acct
Zoical Acct
2024.05.22
Amazing! Takes the time to addresses any and all needs to improve the look of our yard. His professionalism is #1!
Paul Capehart
Paul Capehart
2024.05.21
Everything was fine, except he left my gate wide open. Almost list my dog. Oops!
Reply from Soils Alive 2024.05.24
Mr. Capehart, Our sincerest apologies about that. We will discuss the matter with he technician and make sure that doesn't happen again.
William Dungan
William Dungan
2024.05.21
Soils alive always does a great job! Thanks Chris and Pete!
Chris Curran
Chris Curran
2024.05.21
Thorough and professional. Soils Alive has really improved our lawn’s health and appearance.
Charles Thomas
Charles Thomas
2024.05.21
He was polite and professional. On time as well. Thank you
Rich Johnson
Rich Johnson
2024.05.21
Eric Hopkins
Eric Hopkins
2024.05.21
Jesse provided some good input about my yard and ways to improve it. He was professional and very knowlegeable.
Barbie Sullivan
Barbie Sullivan
2024.05.17
Chris was super nice and explained everything about yard application. He answered all my questions, so I good with when to let me dogs out on lawn. Also what to expect out of certain areas that were needing attention.
Brooks Ellis
Brooks Ellis
2024.05.15
Sherry Joynes
Sherry Joynes
2024.05.15
Customer since 2011, organic since 1998. Organics work. It feeds the plants and builds soil health. This program will provide the most beautiful eco system in your own yards. It brings back pollinators, birds, earthworms, and toads. They all work together. Soils Alive has been so dependable for every single appointment. Jorge, the professional who cares for my yards, always provides advice and is so helpful and supportive. The price is great. You will love them and the results. UPDATE: April 4, 2024- Jorge is the best technician and yard educator for all areas of your property. I couldn't be happier. Jorge you can't retire! Love his work, always provides his best service and never misses a spot! If you have questions, listen to Jorge and watch the transformation. 5/14/24: Jorge worked his magic, again! I was using a different mowing service and it was a disaster. They're gone now. But Jorge corrected the problem and as you see beautiful green St. Augustine. Thank you Jorge for your expertise!
Michelle Peterson
Michelle Peterson
2024.05.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The past company I used really did a number on my lawn... Soils Alive has brought it back to life! And, besides the great service... they are also friendly and easy to work with.