Sofzsleep

Sofzsleep Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
72 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
KB Ng
KB Ng
2024.03.24
The Sofzsleep Baby Cot Mattress is one of the best presents gifted to our newborn. Our baby sleeps well every night because the mattress is comfortable and remains cool despite the warm Singapore weather! The removable mattress cover is also a lifesaver as it kept the mattress dry when our little one had a minor leak. It is easy to remove, and we even managed to wash and dry it within the day. We will certainly continue with Sofzsleep when our little one outgrows the baby cot.
Reply from Sofzsleep 2024.03.25
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that the Sofzsleep Baby Cot Mattress has been a perfect fit for your newborn and has contributed to comfortable and cool nights of sleep, even in the warm Singapore weather. It's fantastic to know that you found it easy to remove, wash, and dry. We look forward to continuing to serve you as your little one grows. Thank you for choosing Sofzsleep!
Advertisement
Guo Hao Phang
Guo Hao Phang
2024.02.12
Bought the sofzsleep delight latex mattress for my new house! Though it is not as thick as other mattresses, but the support is really firm and good. Goes really well with my adjustable bed base due to flexibility of the natural material. Even customised the mattress length to become 200cm instead of the usual SG queen size 190cm. Recommend the arc pillow for side sleepers as well!
Reply from Sofzsleep 2024.02.13
Thank you for choosing the Sofzsleep Delight latex mattress for your new home! We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the firm support it provides. Customizing the mattress length to suit your preferences is a smart move, and we're glad we could accommodate that for you. Our Arc pillow is a unique latex headrest that offers optimal orthopaedic support, ideal for side sleepers. We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Wishing you many more comfortable nights of sleep on your Sofzsleep mattress!
L. Xi
L. Xi
2023.12.27
I was gifted a Sofzsleep Design pillow years ago, it was very good, molds the head yet supportive, not hard like other firm pillow that would press on the face. When moving to a new place, I decided to change my mattress, went for the Grand mattress after testing it at the showroom. Best decision ever, I’m glad to have supported this home grown brand. Great quality of sleep every night, better than hotels. Amazing!
Reply from Sofzsleep 2023.12.27
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you've been enjoying our Sofzsleep products for years, starting with the Design pillow and extending to the Grand mattress. We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and that our products have contributed to a great night's sleep, even better than hotels! We truly appreciate your support for our homegrown brand. If there's anything else we can do for you, feel free to reach out. Here's to many more nights of amazing sleep!
Gerald
Gerald
2023.10.28
Very good mattresses. My sleep quality has improved ever since changing mattress to sofzsleep. The mattress is good for my back and allows me to sleep very comfortably. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new mattress
Reply from Sofzsleep 2023.10.30
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Sofzsleep mattress! We're thrilled to hear that your sleep quality has improved and that the mattress has been beneficial for your back. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Wishing you many more nights of restful sleep. 😴💤
Pei Ling Khoo
Pei Ling Khoo
2023.10.07
Awesome mattress!! My kid love it so much! Best choice for kids 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Reply from Sofzsleep 2023.10.08
Thank you! We're thrilled to hear that your kid loves our mattress. It's always wonderful to know that we're making the best choice for kids' comfort and sleep quality. 😊🛏️
Advertisement
Ivan Ng
Ivan Ng
2023.09.17
My sleep quality has improved since I have started using the Sofzsleep Slick Firm Mattress (King) 3 months ago. This is my first time trying a latex mattress and the experience is very positive. The Slick is ergonomic, providing good back support and I wake up feeling cool and refreshed. The motion isolation is also fantastic, great for light sleepers with partner who tends to move in their sleep. Overall, this is a worthwhile investment and I will definitely try out their junior collection in the future.
Reply from Sofzsleep 2023.09.18
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that your sleep quality has improved with the Sofzsleep Slick Firm Mattress. It's fantastic to know that you're enjoying the ergonomic support, cool and refreshed mornings, and the excellent motion isolation. We appreciate your trust in our product, and we look forward to serving you again when you explore our junior collection in the future! Sweet dreams! 😊🛌✨
Mark Lim
Mark Lim
2023.05.16
I’ve tried Sofzsleep pillows since 3 years ago and have loved the brand since then. 6 months ago, I shifted to a new house and decided to purchase a Queen Slick and got 2 new pillows (Arc and Design) to add to my collection. No regrets as I sleep comfortably every night and love the firmness of the Slick. Customer service was amazing as well and answered all my questions patiently. Was deciding between a Slick and Delight but eventually got convinced by Slick’s 7 zoning. Definitely recommend!
Reply from Sofzsleep 2023.05.17
Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been a fan of Sofzsleep pillows for three years and that you're loving our brand even more. Your recent purchase of the Queen Slick, along with the Arc and Design pillows, for your new house has been a great decision. We're delighted that you find our products comfortable and appreciate the firmness of the Slick pillow. The 7 zoning feature of the Slick convinced you, and we're glad it met your expectations. Our customer service team is happy to have assisted you and provided excellent support. Your recommendation is highly appreciated, and we're grateful for your loyalty. Wishing you many more nights of comfortable sleep! Warm regards, The Sofzsleep Team
Wen Wen
Wen Wen
2023.04.24
I have been using the trilogy mattress for a while and i have well tested it enough to justify the 5 star review. It gives me such good night sleep almost every night. And the tossing and turning of my hubby did not affect me at all. And the mattress is actually cool to sleep on especially on hot days like these times.
Reply from Sofzsleep 2023.04.25
Great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with the Sofzsleep Trilogy mattress! We're thrilled to know that it has helped you achieve a restful and comfortable night's sleep, even with your partner's movements. It's also good to hear that the mattress has kept you cool during hot nights. Our team here at Sofzsleep takes pride in crafting products that provide comfort, support, and quality, and we're glad to hear that you've found that to be true with the Trilogy mattress. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us and for choosing Sofzsleep as your sleep companion.
Sara Leow
Sara Leow
2023.01.31
Baby sleeps sooo well with Sofzsleep products! I love that the bamboo covers are removable and washable too! Would highly recommend their products.
Reply from Sofzsleep 2023.02.01
Thank you, Sara for sharing the lovely review. Happy to hear that your baby sleeps very well. 'Sleep like a baby' - anyone can have a deep, peaceful & uninterrupted sleep with Sofzsleep. 😄😃
Advertisement
Jen Yong
Jen Yong
2023.01.18
Decided to replace my mattress and I chose Sofzsleep Grand after seeing much great Sofzsleep reviews and trying out several models. Also got a new pillow from Sofzsleep to replace a branded memory foam pillow. I used to wake up in the middle of the night feeling warm and and could not sleep thereafter. After changing to Sofzsleep now I enjoy uninterrupted sleep and much more refreshed tho I don’t sleep quite early. High recommended!!!
Reply from Sofzsleep 2023.01.20
Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. So happy to hear that you’re getting uninterrupted sleep. Our latex mattresses and pillows are cool and breathable with microscopic air pores which explains why you don’t get warm in the middle of the night. Thanks again Jen for sharing your experience with us.
Win Tai
Win Tai
2022.11.30
Arrived on time delivery hand carry into room and placed on the bed professional. Matress is firm. Two layer of protection. Good service quality and staff attention to try out at show rooms.
Reply from Sofzsleep 2022.11.30
Thank you for your 5-star review, Win Tai. We’re really happy that you like the service of our sales personnel and delivery crew. You’ll be sleeping like a baby with your new Sofzsleep mattress. Thanks again for your kind words.
Jasmine Moh
Jasmine Moh
2022.11.20
I've been using their pillows for around 3 years now, and it's honestly the best. I've had neck issues (herniated disc) for many years prior to that and it usually cramps after waking up, but I've been getting much better sleep ever since I received one of their pillows as a present and don't wake up with a stiff neck now :> Their mattress is also really comfortable and provides great support. Definitely recommended!
Reply from Sofzsleep 2022.11.21
Thank you, Jasmine for your wonderful review. Really happy to hear that you have no more stiff neck after using our pillow. The right pillow certainly works magic with a mattress that fits you to achieve a healthy sleep.
Ryuto Tamano
Ryuto Tamano
2022.11.20
We just got a Sofzsleep mattress a few days ago, and it is the best buy so far in our marriage. Going home to the King-sized Delight mattress after a long day of work in the hot sun, has been an absolute delight.
Reply from Sofzsleep 2022.11.21
Thank you, Ryuto for your great review. Nothing beats a good night’s sleep after a long day’s work. Wishing you well rested and rejuvenating sleep, night after night.
Advertisement
tristen huan
tristen huan
2022.11.17
Very comfortable and soft! As able to sleep so well😆☺️
Reply from Sofzsleep 2022.11.18
Thank you, Tristen for your review. Nice to know that you are able to sleep well on our mattress. We wish you many sweet dreams and good sleep!
albert tanudjaya
albert tanudjaya
2022.11.16
We love sofzsleep for the value it offers for good latex mattress (not a lousy one as some brands offer) We ordered starlight and slick mattresses, although unfortunately they mistook our slick order, Sofzsleep pro-actively tried to offer solutions with our comfort and preference in mind The mattress themselves, both kid and us love it for the support on the body I would say their customer service is pleasant
Reply from Sofzsleep 2022.11.17
Thank you Albert for the honest review. We strive to provide our best service to customers to ensure a smooth and pleasant experience. We’re really happy to hear that your kid and you love our mattresses. Thanks again for your 5-star review. We look forward to serving you again.
Maximus
Maximus
2022.10.12
Got the topper for my kid. He is loving it. Cooling and comfortable. Highly recommended.
Reply from Sofzsleep 2022.10.12
Thank you for the 5-star review, Maximus! We’re delighted to hear that your kid loves our topper. Latex is highly breathable and the antibacterial and cool bamboo cover is a boon for young children. We wish your boy sweet dreams, night after night :)
Yun Rui
Yun Rui
2022.10.01
Great buy (Queen size Chiro Mattress) from Sofzsleep! Timely delivery and mattress is great! Soft to the touch yet firm underneath when we rest on it. Had a very good night’s sleep. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you for the awesome service Rina!
Reply from Sofzsleep 2022.10.14
Thank you for the 5-star review, Yun Rui. We’re delighted to hear that our Chiro model fits your sleep profile perfectly - soft enveloping feel when you lay on it and a supportive firm base, just the way you wanted. We’re grateful that you shared information about your sleep position, weight and comfort preference so that we can suggest the perfect mattress for you. Thanks also for loving Rina’s customer service. She is a real gem in our team :) We wish many nights of wonderful sleep and look forward to serving you in the near future.
Advertisement
herlinda herlinda
herlinda herlinda
2022.09.21
We love sofzsleep! My daughter has been using sofzlseep mattress since baby, starting with the cot mattress. She has sensitive skin, so sofzlseep is perfect for her. Over here she is using the trilogy series, so whenever we have guests over, we just take out one mattress for the guest!
Reply from Sofzsleep 2022.09.13
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Herlinda. Your lovely daughter looks so happy on our Trilogy mattress. Yes, we ensure that our latex and mattress covers are Oekotex Standard 100 certified so that it’s safe even for babies. And the fact that our latex and bamboo cover are breathable material, and thus cooling, make them ideal for allergy sufferers and children with sensitive skin. Thank you again for your 5-star review.
Edsel Sim
Edsel Sim
2022.09.18
4th buy from sofzsleep and have absolutely no regrets getting them. Sofzsleep Mattresses are very comfortable and have helped me get better sleep! Besides, the service has been fantastic. Reliable source for mattresses 👍🏼
Reply from Sofzsleep 2022.09.18
Thank you for posting such a great review, Edsel. It truly motivates us when we hear from customers, especially returning ones like yourself. We will continue to serve with passion so that more people will get to enjoy quality, rejuvenating sleep.
Chang Guang Pei
Chang Guang Pei
2022.07.28
I’ve been using Sofzsleep Grand mattress for 3 weeks now, quality of sleep has improved and I love the airiness of it! Chanced upon Sofzsleep while looking for a latex mattress for my newborn and decided to change our adult mattress as well since baby will be spending time on our bed too. I had a very pleasant experience with the Sofzsleep team, all queries were promptly addressed and I’m also impressed with the fast delivery! Definitely the latex mattress to have!
Reply from Sofzsleep 2022.07.29
Thank you for your awesome review, Chang. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice experience with our service team and for entrusting the sleep of your baby and yours with Sofzsleep. Wishing you and your little one have many sweet dreams and happy times.