sofex security

sofex security Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
60 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (55)
Sucess I have now had two inviduals separately trying car door handles on my driveway at night. This was reported to Police and the excellent crystal clear images from CCTV supplied. Police were impressed as am I with the quality of the images. Both offenders were arrested and having viewed the images pleaded guilty at court and both were given 6 weeks imprisonment suspended for 12 months. Neither of these results would have happened without the CCTV.
Advertisement
Maz Lopez
Maz Lopez
2022.06.20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We inherited an alarm system in our property and when it went wrong we called the original installer who was less than helpful. At a total dead loss we asked for recommendations on a local Facebook group and Sofex Security was recommended. I’m so pleased we enlisted Amandeep’s assistance. Going into things already feeling frustrated and wary after our earlier experience, he put our minds at rest and explained what was wrong with the system and our various options (repair or replace). We didn’t feel pressured either way but we did feel informed on our options. We opted for a repair because the system wasn’t that old. It was done when he said and in the timeframe he said - so refreshing compared to our other experience. Highly recommended, and we will be back in the future as customers.
Dhaval Shah
Dhaval Shah
2022.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Amandeep did a good job with installation of security system. Highly recommended for security systems.
Jason Garland
Jason Garland
2022.06.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a full alarm and Cctv system installed today by SOFEX. From start to finish he was very quick at replying, giving me quotes (which were a lot cheaper than others), to installation and aftercare. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an alarm or Cctv system in the future.
samir patel
samir patel
2022.04.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
I would highly recommend you contact Aman at Sofex Security if you would like a First Rate, Quality Alarm and CCTV install. Aman picked up an alarm install that was left incomplete and quickly recommended the required items to complete the install. Aman sourced the items and within a week had come round and expertly fitted and configured the alarm. Additionally Aman helped in configuring the phone app which is a great help for monitoring. Aman is a very personable engineer with a depth of technical and practical experience across numerous alarm systems. Aman came highly recommended and I would definitely only use him for any further install and maintenance.
Advertisement
sam crumpton
sam crumpton
2022.04.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had an upgrade to my current system, very pleased with the service and professional manor the work was done. Highly recommended!!
Jon Ho
Jon Ho
2022.04.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Great service, went above and beyond in getting the system setup for me. Have good clear updates on progress and turned things around really quickly. The security system we chose works great! I like the flexibility in setting up active sensors around the house and the ease in controlling everything through an app
Liron Goldshtein
Liron Goldshtein
2022.04.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great work. Best cctv engineer. Highly reccommended!
Advertisement
Vicki Webb
Vicki Webb
2021.12.20
We had 4 new CCTV cameras installed at our office for additional security. Amandeep recommended the perfect product for us, and completed the installation quickly and efficiently. Fantastic service, highly recommended.
Reply from sofex security 2021.12.20
Thank you so much for a great review.
Melissa Chalk
Melissa Chalk
2021.12.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
NV
NV
2021.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was recommended Amandeep @ Sofex via a relative, who in turn was also recommended by a relative. Now I know why! Amandeep is comfortable working with a variety of systems and is very experienced and knowledgeable. The job was tweaked to my preferences, he was professional, completed within the suggested time and the place was left tidy. Excellent work.
Eddie Manen
Eddie Manen
2021.10.12
Positive
Punctuality
Advertisement
Aachal Parmar
Aachal Parmar
2021.09.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Resolved the issue in a satisfactory amount of time. Professional and polite. Highly recommend this company.
SarahJane Thurman
SarahJane Thurman
2021.09.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very responsive and great alarm installed. Took time to explain how to use it and work was professionally completed. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Sheila MacLeod
Sheila MacLeod
2021.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
I have known Amandeep for 11 years. He is always on time, always polite, always helpful, goes above and beyond the call of duty!! I would highly recommend SOFEX security to my contacts. Thank you so much.
ed crew
ed crew
2021.09.07
Positive
Professionalism
Sofex Security installed a good value and easy to use CCTV system on my house. They were very professional and cleaned up after themselves, would definitely recommend to anyone!
Advertisement
Dee Johnson
Dee Johnson
2021.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brian Turner
Brian Turner
2021.08.26
Reliable and efficient professional personal service. Punctual with good attention to detail, left the site clean, revisions carried out promptly. Highly recommended.
Amani Bassilli
Amani Bassilli
2021.08.12
Positive
Professionalism
Have had a positive experience with Sofex. Very easy to deal with. Reasonable price, and good after-sales service too! Highly recommended!