Social Butterfly Promotions Reviews

Social Butterfly Promotions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

socialbutterflypromotions.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Truest Fitness
Truest Fitness
2024-01-19
Josh provided exceptional assistance with my social media channels including TikTok, Instagram and Youtube. I was beyond impressed with the outstanding service Josh provided - from start to finish, he demonstrated a level of expertise and professionalism that exceeded my expectations. It is clear that Josh has a deep understanding of social media dynamics, algorithms and more. I was particularly impressed with the way he tailored his strategies to perfectly align with my business goals. Josh took the time to analyse my brand, target audience, and industry trends, creating a custom plan to help me significantly boost my online presence. Highly recommend!
Reply from Social Butterfly Promotions 2024-01-19
Thank you so much for this lovely review! It was a pleasure to help you focus your social strategy and identify your direction moving forwards! I'm excited to see it implemented in the coming months!
Advertisement
Georgie Hook
Georgie Hook
2023-12-15
Josh is so experienced he made the process of designing easy and fast, as he just knows what works, whilst taking into consideration our personal preferences. Josh showed me his work as it was being produced and talked me through the final product, making sure it was exactly to our liking. Fast, professional and friendly… Social Butterfly Promotions are fab, thanks Josh!
Reply from Social Butterfly Promotions 2024-01-19
Thank you so much for this amazing review! Really happy we could support you with your print requirements!
Kat Bailey
Kat Bailey
2023-12-04
I want to give Josh at Social Butterfly a massive recommendation. 1 Page Websites has been working with Josh on our social media for two months now, and we just had the December schedule through for approval. He’s so organised, so forward-thinking, and so responsive to the cultural calendar that all of our content leading up to the Christmas period is absolutely spot on and naturally timely. He’s incredibly creative, he’s always looking for new ways he can engage our audience, it just feels like we have an extra member of the 1 Page Websites team because he’s so into championing our message of high quality, affordable website design. If you need support with your social media, but you want to work with the best, then hands down speak to Josh. I couldn’t recommend him more, he’s bloody brilliant J
The Mindset Revolution
The Mindset Revolution
2023-06-29
I met Josh at a networking event. I’ve met many people in the social media space and, in my humble opinion, a lot of people don’t really know what they are talking about when it comes to SM. It’s an industry still in it’s infancy and very much the Wild West! Josh is therefore a breath of fresh air. He really understands about telling stories and crafting a value-add campaign. He gets ROI. He also helped a client of mine who was having horrendous issues with Facebook. He went above and beyond for someone who was not even a client, although she will be soon. I highly recommend him and Social Butterfly to anyone wanting to share the story of their brand far and wide, with love and joy.
Mike Bosnovic (MB-SITES)
Mike Bosnovic (MB-SITES)
2023-04-13
Social Butterfly Promotions have been managing our Social Media for Brighton Rocks BNI chapter. We have gained far more engagement and interest across our social media since they took over the management. We've had more visitors as well as new members signing up thanks to our social media campaigns. I cannot recommend Social Butterfly Promotions enough. Thanks Josh, you're a social media superstar
Advertisement
Caren Fry
Caren Fry
2023-04-11
What can a say other than fantastic, Josh takes care of my social media content and all posts he puts together a great package, thanks to him my business is getting its name out there .
Kyle Williams
Kyle Williams
2023-02-22
Social butterfly have been a breath of fresh air assisting us with our social sites and posts. Very insightful and helpful and more importantly, we have had great feedback from our clients on the improvements made and increases in engagement and most analytics. Highly recommended, thanks guys
Reply from Social Butterfly Promotions 2023-02-28
Thank you for your lovely review Kyle! It's a pleasure to work with you!
Carl Clarke
Carl Clarke
2023-01-30
Josh goes over and above with his help, support, and advise on the best ways to promote business in a positive, engaging and thought provoking way. Knowledgeable and asks the right questions to tailor my individual requirements with a simplistic approach that makes it easy for me to understand and how it will develop my business going forward - and for that I am truly grateful.
Reply from Social Butterfly Promotions 2023-02-28
Thank you for your kind words Carl, it's greatly appreciated!
Shayne Cuthbert
Shayne Cuthbert
2022-12-03
Excellent original content... Josh goes the extra mile to make sure our social media posts are engaging and stand out from the crowd... Can't recommend highly enough!
Reply from Social Butterfly Promotions 2022-12-09
Thank you Shayne, really kind words! Has been a pleasure to support, and continue to support you with, your Social Media!
Advertisement
Brandon Flood
Brandon Flood
2022-11-25
We have been using Social Butterfly since it's launch. We have found the service to be very good indeed, really taking all the hassle out of managing social media for ourselves. We are presented with a month plan, discuss posts, edit were ness, then off they go, very hand off, very easy, very good
Reply from Social Butterfly Promotions 2022-12-09
Thank you Brandon, a pleasure to be working with you! Appreciate your trust with your Social Media marketing!
Matt Sutton
Matt Sutton
2022-11-22
Social Butterfly Promotions undertook a thorough review of our needs and provided some excellent advice on how to improve our social media campaigns. These were then implemented and we have already seen positive results. Excellent service and fantastic content. Thank you.
Reply from Social Butterfly Promotions 2022-12-09
Thanks Matt, really appreciate this review! The results speak for themselves and we are excited to continue to support your growth over 2023!
Caitlin Beech
Caitlin Beech
2022-11-04
Highly recommend, great service and extremely knowledgeable!
Reply from Social Butterfly Promotions 2022-12-09
Thank you so much Caitlin! A really nice review!
Kerry Goldsmith
Kerry Goldsmith
2022-08-26
We have been working with Josh at Social Butterfly for several months now, as he has been promoting both our companies on social media. Josh is excellent at what he does and we cannot fault him. We have gained many more customers through Facebook due to his input. We would highly recommend his company.
Reply from Social Butterfly Promotions 2022-08-26
Thank you so much for this lovely review Kerry! It's a pleasure to be working with you!
Advertisement
Tammy Dovidonis
Tammy Dovidonis
2022-08-16
I would highly recommend Social Butterfly, so helpful, walked me through every step and love the outcome, thank you!
Reply from Social Butterfly Promotions 2022-08-16
Thank you for these kind words Tammy. It was a pleasure to support you with your brand set up online! 😊