The SoCal Law Network

socal-law-network-dev.mysites.io

The SoCal Law Network Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
The SoCal Law Network
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 5.0

Jonathan Duff
Jonathan Duff
2020.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Alan provided great counsel and did an excellent job resolving my case. I was facing very stiff consequences. He knew exactly what to do and how to approach the situation in order to get me the best possible outcome. He told me what the best possible scenario was and then he did even better than that! He was very responsive through out and genuinely showed concern and care for my situation. He even came and visited me to discuss the case and check on me while I was in custody which I really appreciated. I highly recommend him and his team.
J A
J A
2019.12.01
Allen castello is great!The best attorney I have worked with.A++
Guille M
Guille M
2019.11.09
“Alan Castillo is a beacon of hope to my family at a time when our options appeared limited and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution seemed nigh on impossible. Not only is he able to defend us, he’s calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself and those I care about most. My family and I are eternally grateful for he's service and I hereby recommend Mr. Alan Castillo without reservation.”
Chris Shea
Chris Shea
2019.02.26
Highly skilled, always picks up my calls and goes the extra mile for you. Lawyers that actually care about the outcome, very rare! Highly recommended!
Alex Sahib
Alex Sahib
2018.11.01
Peter Iocona and co. are heroes in my book. They went above and beyond to ensure that my ordeal would be dealt with professionally and as effectively as possible. I owe my peace of mind to them and would recommend them to anyone in the orange county area without hesitation. Thank you Alan and Peter!
Chris Sohovich
Chris Sohovich
2017.01.25
These lawyers are the best. Great communication, fantastic service and the best representation you could hope for. They set realistic expectations for the case and know how to get the job done! I could not recommend them highly enough. I will definitely be brining all my legal issues to them from now on!
Robyn Vanderplate
Robyn Vanderplate
2016.06.01
A highly skilled and well respected group of Lawyers. The three lawyers that make up this small boutique Criminal Defense Law firm, Alan Castillo, Peter Iacona and Marlo Cordero are very well respected in the courts by Judges, Prosecutors and most importantly their clients.
Reply from The SoCal Law Network 2016.06.17
Thank you for the nice review!
Casey Gatlin
Casey Gatlin
2016.06.01
Peter and Alan were beyond professional to work with and treated me with the upmost respect. This firm is full of true experts that really take the time to get to know each client. I was extremely impressed with their knowledge and expertise! I would strongly recommend this firm to anyone!
Reply from The SoCal Law Network 2016.06.17
Thank you, Abby!
Chris Scott
Chris Scott
2016.05.23
Came to Alan with what I thought was a difficult situation. He walked me through my options in a professional way and I am in a better place now thanks to him. Dedicated to his craft; thank you Alan Castillo!!
Reply from The SoCal Law Network 2016.05.29
Thank you for your kind review.
Julia C
Julia C
2016.04.10
I would recommend Alan Castillo without hesitation and have complete confidence in his expertise and ability. During a very distressing time I was facing a long jail sentence and with Alan's diligence and knowledge I was able to stay out of jail and keep my job. Through out the process Alan kept me informed and anytime I had questions he was always there to ease my mind. Alan was able to navigate the legal process and negotiate with the DA where I got the best possible outcome I could have ever hoped for.
Reply from The SoCal Law Network 2016.06.17
Thank you for leaving a review, Julia!
mina katoozi
mina katoozi
2016.04.07
Mr Alan Castillo is the most knowledgeable ,magnificent Lawyer in Orange County , he cares about People,s problems and with the Experience and Expertise he has, helps his clients . I asked his help twice , the second times was Violation in Probation and I thought this time , for sure I'm going to Jail , Mr castillo saved my life ,my family and my honors by took the miracle deal for me . Two other sons friends had a big problem with Law .Mr Castillo help them , they are very happy with the deal , Lets say it seams beside his splendid Expertise he always has couple of Rabbits in his Hat .
Reply from The SoCal Law Network 2016.06.17
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Mina!