Snowbird QT Reviews

Snowbird QT Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

snowbird.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Paul Barry
Paul Barry
2024-02-16
"Absolutely breathtaking! Our stay at this house in Queenstown, NZ was nothing short of magical. From the moment we stepped through the door, we were greeted with stunning views of the surrounding mountains and Lake Wakatipu. The house itself was immaculate, with modern amenities and cozy furnishings that made us feel right at home. The location was perfect, allowing us to easily explore all that Queenstown has to offer, from adventure activities to charming cafes and restaurants. The highlight, however, was undoubtedly the outdoor deck area, where we spent countless hours soaking in the beauty of our surroundings. The communication with the host was seamless, ensuring a stress-free experience from booking to check-out. We cannot recommend this property enough and can't wait to return for another unforgettable stay!"
Reply from Snowbird QT 2024-02-16
Thanks Paul, glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to host you and your family. Reach out next time you are planning a trip to Queenstown, we would love to have you back.
Ambrielle
Ambrielle
2024-02-09
Verified
WOW cannot say enough wonderful things about Snowbird. We just left yesterday and I miss it already. The views from every room are breathtaking, each room is beautifully appointed with heated floors throughout, enough space for our group of 5 to spread out and unwind. Andrew and Andrea were extremely responsive and helpful with everything. It was an Airbnb experience that can compete with a luxury hotel stay, cannot recommend enough!
Elisha Doi
Elisha Doi
2024-02-08
An absolute gem in Queenstown! The location is perfect, offering easy access to all the attractions while maintaining a serene ambiance. The breathtaking views from the house are nothing short of spectacular! The host's hospitality was outstanding – attentive, friendly, and accommodating. A five-star stay that exceeded expectations. Highly recommend for an unforgettable Queenstown retreat!
Reply from Snowbird QT 2024-02-08
Thanks Elisha, glad you had such a great stay. We are new in to the hosting space and our aim is to help make your trip to Queenstown special. I’m glad to hear that happened. Safe travels!
Chak Wing
Chak Wing
2024-02-04
Verified
absolutely great experience, definitely recommend
Penny
Penny
2024-01-25
Verified
Our stay in Queenstown was wonderful. The house exceeded our expectations and our hosts were very helpful with recommendations of things to do. We would love to stay there next time we go to Queenstown.
Iva
Iva
2024-01-18
Verified
We stayed at Snowbird for 3 nights when visiting Queenstown. I absolutely loved the house and the views! Everything was as shown on photos - very stylish and tidy. The communication with the host was flawless. Location was perfect, walking distance to town. 100% recommend!
Bella Liao
Bella Liao
2024-01-15
Excuse me! Can I booking for 6 person of accommodation! Thank you!
Reply from Snowbird QT 2024-02-03
You sure can. Best place to book right now is via our website: https://www.snowbird.nz/
Marco
Marco
2024-01-15
Verified
It's really hard to describe how much we liked staying here. The house is really funky and fun. The layout suited us, and was easy to use and live in. The views are just out of this world and just add to an amazing Queenstown experience. The house is tastefully decorated and well appointed. We would definitely come back on a heart beat. You can't go wrong staying here. Thumbs up to these hosts .
Stefanie Medd
Stefanie Medd
2024-01-12
We had an amazing experience at Snowbird! The property was spotless, cozy, and full of thoughtful touches. The hosts were friendly and ensured all of our needs were met. The location is perfect, offering both serenity and convenience. Highly recommend this stay for a memorable and relaxing getaway!
Reply from Snowbird QT 2024-01-13
Thx Stef. It was a pleasure to host you.
Sviatlana
Sviatlana
2024-01-12
Verified
I had an amazing time at this place! Clean, easy check-in, and the host was super responsive. Everything I needed for a great stay. Highly recommend!
Caitlin Johnston
Caitlin Johnston
2024-01-05
My recent stay at Snowbird exceeded my expectations! From the breathtaking scenery to the home’s cozy and luxe interior to the relaxing outdoor vibes, everything was perfect for our stay. The host’s thoughtful touches definitely stood out to us! We also loved being in such a prime location, with easy access to lots of different attractions and walking distance to the city centre! We will be back!
Reply from Snowbird QT 2024-01-13
Thanks Caitlin. Hope the rest of your trip went well. And thank you for being a great guest.
Melhem
Melhem
2022-10-26
10 Verified
Exceptional