Snag Wise Ltd

Snag Wise Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
108 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (108)
Michelle
Michelle
2024.04.11
Perfect service. Highly recommended!
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2024.04.11
Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Advertisement
Anthony K
Anthony K
2024.03.13
Excellent professional service. Jake and Marc were extremely thorough in their inspection and uncovered quite a number of issues in our new build. We commissioned Acuro to conduct the platinum survey 1 day after completion as we wanted to get the snagging list sent to the developer as soon as possible to allow time for rectification. Communication was excellent throughout. Our new build was particularly complex and therefore required almost 2 days of work. Jake and Marc kept us informed of the progress of the report and Jake called to explain the issues in a way that we could understand (not being familiar with construction/NHBC standards etc.) The report was very detailed with clear pictures marked to show where the issues were and these were also categorized into High, Medium, Low to better understand areas of focus. Would definitely recommend them. Definitely recommend the investment as better to know the issues early on for the developer to address.
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2024.04.11
Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Warren Martin
Warren Martin
2024.03.06
Excellent, professional service, really helped us get builder snags corrected. Highly recommend.
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2024.04.11
Hi Warren, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Bishnu panigrahi
Bishnu panigrahi
2024.02.28
Jake and Mark have been amazing. They do a thorough job snagging each and every corner of the property. I am pleased with their service
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2024.02.29
Hi Bishnu, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Katie Webb
Katie Webb
2024.02.28
I wish there were more stars to give here. I was hesitant to book a snagging survey on our new build because given the NHBC sign-off, I assumed it would be finished to a good standard. Looking at the prices it felt like a lot of money, but after speaking to Jake he was able to talk through the options and I chose the Gold Survey. I want to be clear, this survey was worth every single penny we paid for it. Brilliant customer service from start to finish. Jake and Marc were here ALL day and thats not an exaggeration. They were so thorough and the report layout was clear and easy to follow. This survey has saved us thousands in repair costs, possibly into tens of thousands by the time everything is rectified. If you are on the fence about booking a survey through this company, dont be, go ahead and book and you will not be disappointed with the service and quality.
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2024.02.28
Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Advertisement
Abigael Aremu
Abigael Aremu
2024.02.20
Great service from Acuro Group - from booking, to the survey itself and then the final report which was very detailed, yet easy to comprehend.
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2024.02.28
Hi Abigael, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
karen howe
karen howe
2024.01.26
I would highly recommend. They went above and beyond my expectations. I only wish I had known about them two years ago when I moved into my new home. Fabulous service. Thank you so very much 👍
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2024.02.28
Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Ashley
Ashley
2023.11.29
Absolutely brilliant and highly professional job! I was initially uncertain about arranging a snagging survey after the completion, but I'm truly glad I did. Marc and Jake did an amazing job—thank you both for your fantastic work!
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.12.20
Hi Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Mary Massoud
Mary Massoud
2023.11.16
Marc and Jake did a fantastic job. They have an incredible eye for details, in fact I would say exceptional. The report was professional, comprehensive, clear and cross references industry standards. From the initial contact to the final report you could not ask for better. Highly recommended Many thanks - Mary
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.12.20
Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Advertisement
Rebecca Joscelyne
Rebecca Joscelyne
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Very late making the review but - we were very happy with the service provided by Acuro with our snagging survey. Jake took his time to make sure he’d covered everything he could, with quite a few things highlighted that were high importance for us to get resolved with the new build company. They were also able to fit us in at quite short notice and managed to get us our report in time which we were extremely grateful for. Would definitely recommend them.
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.11.03
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
HildaA1000
HildaA1000
2023.09.21
Very professional service- highly recommended! Jake was an absolute pleasure & very personable. Our snagging report was thorough & clearly articulated. Would utilise their services again
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.09.21
Hi Hilda, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
sandra aris
sandra aris
2023.07.21
They do exactly what they say they will do. Amazing service. If I buy another house, will deffo bring them in to go over with a fine comb. Thank you
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.07.24
Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Artur Dybaś
Artur Dybaś
2023.07.20
I highly recommend the Acuro Snaging Comapny , very professional service
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.07.20
Hi Artur, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Advertisement
Lynn Griffiths
Lynn Griffiths
2023.06.28
Great professional service provided by the Team at Acuro. The report was very comprehensive and professionally set out. Highly recommend.
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.06.28
Hi Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Jane Jaques
Jane Jaques
2023.06.23
Amazing company very thorough work provided and a detailed report with set guidelines. Thank you 🙏🏻
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.06.28
Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Matthew Crawt
Matthew Crawt
2023.06.21
Brilliant experience from start to finish - Nici was responsive every time we had a question and Jake was amazing on the day itself. Highly recommend for snagging a new home - we received a detailed report (that we have been referencing ever since it was created). The Acuro team accommodated us throughout the process and continue to be helpful a few weeks after.
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.06.22
Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Charlotte Thompson
Charlotte Thompson
2023.05.30
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.05.31
Hi Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Advertisement
David Brock
David Brock
2023.05.20
Jake and Dean were both really nice and extremely thorough over the two days that they attended the property and we were thoroughly impressed with their report. If you’re in two minds about using Acuro, don’t be. They’re genuinely superb and I wouldn’t hesitate to turn to them again if I needed to snag another house.
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.05.31
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Ellis Smith
Ellis Smith
2023.05.10
Recently had a snagging inspection by Acuro Snagging and I gotta say, super impressed! Jake handled my inspection and he was top-notch. He was punctual and spent the day thoroughly examining every corner of the house. The cost? Surprisingly affordable for the work done. As someone not in construction, I knew basic new build standards, but not the nitty-gritty details. Acuro's comprehensive report had all the info I needed to talk to my home builder and get issues fixed. If you're buying a new build, snagging reports are a must, and Acuro Snagging's the go-to. Jake was super knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Big thanks to Acuro Snagging and Jake!
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.05.12
Hi Ellis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging
Ben Suskins
Ben Suskins
2023.05.09
Reply from Snag Wise Ltd 2023.05.12
Hi Ben, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s much appreciated. If you experience any issues with your developer or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Acuro Snagging