SnackSaver Reviews

SnackSaver Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 726 reviews

snacksaver.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (444)
Kevin Drobecz
Kevin Drobecz
2023-12-24
All my crunchy crisps all with a good date (if they last that long) reasonably priced with quick delivery. What's not to love 😍
Yvonne Benson
Yvonne Benson
2023-12-22
Verified
Prompt and efficient. Thank you very much. Will definitely order for you in the future.
George Morrison
George Morrison
2023-12-16
Verified
i was very pleased with the efficient service and safe delivery of my purchase.
Jo-Ann Brock
Jo-Ann Brock
2023-12-16
Verified
Huge variety. Posted out in timely manner. Good value. Packaged well. Shame about postage cost.
Michael White
Michael White
2023-12-15
Verified
Brought a box of Ringos resently, all good, box secured and delivered very quickly
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-12-15
Verified
Great service and delivery from a quality supplier and a wide range of crisps and sweets available. I will certainly be returning to buy my next order.
Jackie Gibbs
Jackie Gibbs
2023-12-15
Verified
Fantastic. So fast. Good value. 100% happy
Helen Hill
Helen Hill
2023-11-14
Verified
I use your sight regularly and enjoy your products. (But have had issues recently... not being reimbursed for box not received still over 5weeks ago, that Evri driver refused to deliver as liquid pouring out of box. And getting crisps almost out of date and un eatable. Other than that was very happy. But do want my money back and won't be ordering anything till you have done so. Received 1box not 2.)
Thomas Lingard
Thomas Lingard
2023-11-14
Verified
Great product at a good price and with prompt delivery. Thanks
Sandy Forbes
Sandy Forbes
2023-11-14
Verified
love shopping here, can get what i like without having flavours i don't like in multi-packs, great prices great team behind the scenes, keep up the great work
ANDREW PAYNE
ANDREW PAYNE
2023-11-14
Verified
QUALITY FAST DELIVERY GREAT PRICES
Diane Astbury
Diane Astbury
2023-11-14
Verified
Hubby loves pickled onion crisps, fast and efficient service
Paul Greig
Paul Greig
2023-11-14
Verified
Fast and efficient service and excellent quality products
Sharon Farquharson
Sharon Farquharson
2023-11-14
Verified
Great value for money ,so many varieties to choose from. Super speedy delivery also . Have bought from this company quite a few times now and never disappointed . Would most definately recommend .⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Emir Jn
Emir Jn
2023-11-02
Stephanie Warrillow
Stephanie Warrillow
2023-10-26
I was happy with my order it came on time I was kept informed of where my parcel was I would highly recommend this company
Rachel Hensman
Rachel Hensman
2023-10-22
Real good site found everything I wanted at good prices. Very fast delivery will definitely buy again.
craig rodger
craig rodger
2023-10-18
Great selection and service
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-10-13
Verified
Fantastic and fast delivery. Very fresh. Will definitely order again.
Vicki Reavley
Vicki Reavley
2023-10-13
Verified
Awesome crisps and fast delivery 😁