SMW Refrigeration & Heating

smwac.net

SMW Refrigeration & Heating Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1125 reviews Verified
SMW Refrigeration & Heating
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1117 ) 4.8

Craig Yort
Craig Yort
2024.05.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
My technician Nick and entire staff were courteous and professional. I was in the loop about the schedule and received an update via phone call and text. Upon arrival Nuck was friendly and totally knowledgeable. SMW Refrigeration and Heating are number one!
Tim Harrmann
Tim Harrmann
2024.05.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brandon was very thorough and professional. He explained everything very well and answered all questions completely. Very efficient.
sherry miller
sherry miller
2024.05.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
We signed on with this company this year. This is my second maintenance check of the year. David does an awesome job. Makes suggestions on what we need. Professional on time good quality of work. Thank you Sherry Miller.
Robert Herrera
Robert Herrera
2024.05.20
Jaculyn Goldman
Jaculyn Goldman
2024.05.19
Have been a customer of SMW Refrigeration and Heating for years. I have never been disappointed! Most recent routine inspection and maintenance for air conditioning units was done by Paul Miller. Paul was professional, pleasant, informative, and provided outstanding work performance. Thank you Paul!
Raymond Vega
Raymond Vega
2024.05.19
Technician Chad was friendly and quite helpful. He answered all my question and provided helpful information.
Louis Polo
Louis Polo
2024.05.18
He did his job quickly.
Janice Grafsky
Janice Grafsky
2024.05.18
My time for a re-try was between 8 and 11. It is mow 11:30 and I have heard not one thing from your company. I feel like you are doing this on purpose.
Tony Fellner
Tony Fellner
2024.05.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service Paul went above my expectations Would love to have him back in the spring
Diana Reynolds
Diana Reynolds
2024.05.18
Jeff was great he worked with my budget to get my ac system up and running again. Really happy I found them.Can’t recommend them enough, would hire them again
Grazyna Fix
Grazyna Fix
2024.05.18
Excellent service.
Tyler Kob
Tyler Kob
2024.05.17
Great company to do business with honest and kind ! my tech was Chad he did a great job and turned a usually stressful situation in to a pleasant one . would absolutely use again and recommend !
Todd Jehowski
Todd Jehowski
2024.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Nick did a great and was easy to work with!! Great job Nick and SMW!!
Reply from SMW Refrigeration & Heating 2022.08.18
Thank you, Todd! Brian will love the feedback!
Steve V
Steve V
2024.05.17
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
David Rodriguez was thorough and professional.
David Steinbrink
David Steinbrink
2024.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
BRYAN was able to trouble shoot my Wi-Fi Thermostat issues. Fix it quickly. SMW always fixes the issue timely and efficiently.
Reply from SMW Refrigeration & Heating 2023.08.11
Thank you for your loyalty, David! We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that we have consistently exceeded your expectations. We're proud to have technicians like David who go above and beyond for our customers. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
A Steve
A Steve
2024.05.16
Positive
Professionalism
Exceptionally professional and knowledgable about the air conditioning system. I would have Chad Simpson as my inspector again in the fall. Grateful for his technical expertise and kindness.
Reply from SMW Refrigeration & Heating 2022.06.15
Thank you so much, A Steve! We appreciate your business, your 5 reveiw, and your kind words. Please, keep us in mind if you have a friend or family member who might need our help. We rely heavily on customers like you for word of mouth business, and we pay for referrals! Tell your friends about us and make sure they mention you!
douglas george
douglas george
2024.05.16
Positive
Punctuality
Value
The crew were freindly and the install in a timely manner
Reply from SMW Refrigeration & Heating 2023.05.26
Thanks for the 5 star review, Douglas!
Samantha Dignoti
Samantha Dignoti
2024.05.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Paul is very professional and friendly. He goes out of his way for his customers in education of what is going on with your unit. He was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Paul!
Debbie Campbell
Debbie Campbell
2024.05.16
SMW just completed installation of a new unit for me yesterday. The entire process was great. I feel their pricing was very fair. The installation went very smoothly and everything was explained to me thoroughly. Thanks to David, Jojo, and Jose for wallking us through the process.
Tom Racine
Tom Racine
2024.05.15
Shane the technician was excellent. He explained everything, and suggested additional maintenance concerns. SMW's real time communications need improvement.