Smith & Holder, PLLC

Smith & Holder, PLLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Steve Thompson
Steve Thompson
2024.02.12
Outstanding hard working knowledgeable, attorneys. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Smith & Holder, PLLC 2024.02.19
Thank you for the 5 star rating, Steve!
Natasha J
Natasha J
2023.09.01
I highly recommend attorney Chris Smith and his firm. He is a great, determined, extremely intelligent and professional lawyer. He did an amazing job and kept me well informed about my car accident case. Job well done! Thank you!
Reply from Smith & Holder, PLLC 2023.09.05
Thank you for the five-star rating. Call us anytime!
Allie Boyd
Allie Boyd
2023.02.14
Lisa Rednour
Lisa Rednour
2022.08.17
Excellent firm. Chris is awsome!
Reply from Smith & Holder, PLLC 2022.08.29
Thank you Lisa!
Wendy Schonewitz
Wendy Schonewitz
2022.05.15
Smith and his staff were friendly and professional. They kept me informed on every step being made on my behalf. I would recommend them to anyone looking for legal services.
Reply from Smith & Holder, PLLC 2022.06.01
Thank you, Wendy for your wonderful review! We are so happy we could help you with your case.
Brandon Lang
Brandon Lang
2021.09.13
Reply from Smith & Holder, PLLC 2021.10.06
Thank you for the five-star rating. Call us anytime!
Տςհաҽҽժվ ᏖᎧᎴᎴ
Տςհաҽҽժվ ᏖᎧᎴᎴ
2020.06.04
Are you guys open? I need to stop and make a meeting but i cant get anyone to return my calls about making one.
Reply from Smith & Holder, PLLC 2020.06.04
Yes, we're open. Please call (228) 206-7076 so we can learn more about your legal matter.
Kevin Eugene Wells
Kevin Eugene Wells
2019.09.17
Kari Diaz
Kari Diaz
2018.10.02
Reply from Smith & Holder, PLLC 2019.03.21
Thank you for the 5-star rating.
N Violet
N Violet
2017.12.09
Worked with Chris. Responsive, well prepared, and professional for an affordable price. He has been good to my family.
Reply from Smith & Holder, PLLC 2018.04.23
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy we could help you with your case.
Lynda Gage
Lynda Gage
2017.09.20
Good advise as well as very informed attorneys. Recommend for winning at affordable price . No
Reply from Smith & Holder, PLLC 2018.04.23
We cannot thank you enough for your recommendation and the feedback. If you are ever in need of help again, don't hesitate to call.