Smileworks Liverpool Reviews

Smileworks Liverpool Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 1725 reviews

smileworksliverpool.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1371)
Stefania-Dimitra Kelesidou
Stefania-Dimitra Kelesidou
2024-02-29
I have already been a client of Smileworks for nose fillers (btw amazing) but now I decided to go ahead with invisaligns which I wanted for a long long time. My appointment was with Eduardo and it didn't take time to realise what a legend he is. In my first consultation, Eduardo explained me everything in such a detail that there was no doubt in my mind that I wanted to go ahead with it. I am already in my first 2 weeks after fitting them and I could not be happier. Dr. Eduardo is truly one of the kind!!!
Ellie Light
Ellie Light
2024-02-19
Really great care at Smileworks last week. Was seen by Sefa and Faye, and I felt in very safe and capable hands!
Rodis Wall
Rodis Wall
2024-02-18
Huge shoutout to the dynamic duo, Dr. Patri and Joanna! 🎩✨ Just had my debut in the world of root canals, and let me tell you, it was a blockbuster hit – way smoother than any filling saga I've ever endured. I came in with a suitcase full of worries, but thanks to your magic hands (are you sure you're not part-time wizards?), I felt as comfy as if I was lounging in my living room. Your skill and care turned a daunting dental drama into a walk in the park. Hats off to you both for not only being professionals but also for being the kind of magicians who make dental fears disappear. Regards, Miroslav (your newest fan).
Sebastian Boros
Sebastian Boros
2024-02-16
Smileworks impresses with a perfect blend of professionalism and warmth. Dr. Patri's and Joanna's expertise and friendly demeanor create a positive atmosphere, making dental visits surprisingly enjoyable. Underwent a root canal treatment at Smileworks recently and the experience exceeded expectations. Dr. Patri's expertise and calming approach ensured a remarkably smooth procedure. Highly recommended for excellent care with a personal touch.
Consuelo Abbruscato
Consuelo Abbruscato
2024-02-16
Professional, caring and lovely people.
Shaclay Johnson
Shaclay Johnson
2024-02-14
Thank you Sefa and Faye for my filling. They were chatty, hilarious and so reassuring throughout the procedure. If I ever need anymore fillings (I really hope I don't need more hahaha), I know exactly who to go to! xx
Mihai Nicolae Serbanica
Mihai Nicolae Serbanica
2024-02-11
Communication, patience and friendliness are the top 3 qualities I can think of for Eduardo who has been very helpful from the beginning with the braces treatment (ongoing). Highly recommend.
Le7Lo I
Le7Lo I
2024-02-10
Sean Riley
Sean Riley
2024-02-10
So friendly and helpful. Thank you so much to Rebecca and Kelsie for making me feel comfortable! Couldn’t recommend enough.
Esme Smithson
Esme Smithson
2024-02-06
I’ve always been nervous of the dentist, but every appointment at Smileworks I feel completely relaxed because the team are so lovely. Just started Invisalign with Eduardo’s guidance, who is super friendly and took me through every stage of the process. Can’t wait for my new smile :)
Martin Sigurdsson
Martin Sigurdsson
2024-02-04
Very Happy with the service and professionalism of Zarmina. I chose to use Smileworks after my local NHS Dentist removed me off the records during covid. I’m happy I did and am very happy with my smile after having a number of treatments with Zarmina.
Stefania-Dimitra Kelesidou
Stefania-Dimitra Kelesidou
2024-02-03
I have already been a client of Smileworks for nose fillers (btw amazing) but now I decided to go ahead with invisaligns which I wanted for a long long time. My appointment was with Eduardo and it didn't take time to realise what a legend he is. In my first consultation, Eduardo explained me everything in such a detail that there was no doubt in my mind that I wanted to go ahead with it. I am already in my first 2 weeks after fitting them and I could not be happier. Dr. Eduardo is truly one of the kind!!!
Martyn Jones
Martyn Jones
2024-02-02
Had my braces off with Kayleigh and Shay, and my clean with Rebecca and Faye, and I would like to say they were all amazing and caring throughout my time at Smileworks. They made me feel at ease and I couldn't recommend the team more. 6/5 stars! 100% recommend this dental practice and I'll be going to them from now on.
Summer Moughtin
Summer Moughtin
2024-01-26
I had a pleasant experience with my composite bonding with Paula and Martyn. My appointment was informative and I love my new smile. I cannot recommend them enough!
Connor
Connor
2024-01-26
Had a consultation with Brian last week, who instantly put me at ease, who came up with a treatment plan, worked out the price of everything there and then, and was able to explain everything in simpler and more understandable way. Was put under no pressure whatsoever to book a following appointment, but I did so straight away due to being made to feel extremely comfortable. Had my first 1hr hygiene appointment with Zoe & Tay and the difference they’ve made in 1hr is ridiculous, came out with a completely different smile to what I went in with. They made me feel comfortable from the outset and throughout the treatment, explaining what the plan was. They’re excellent at taking your mind off things while you undergo treatment, whether it’s through small talk, music in the background or Zoe’s exceptional singing! Brian from my consultation coming in to check on my progress was a really nice touch also, shows how much they actually care and take an interest in you. Couldn’t recommend Smileworks enough, the whole team I’ve met so far are brilliant and work miracles.
Maddy Forshaw
Maddy Forshaw
2024-01-24
Very nice and professional staff especially Paula and shay made feel at ease while having my composite bonding done. Highly recommend I love my teeth.
Ellie Wright
Ellie Wright
2024-01-19
Super happy with the composite bonding work zarmina did, the whole process was seamless; easy and quick appointment scheduling, thorough consultation and great results- teeth have never looked better! Zarmina was very professional and friendly, and there was plenty of time to ask any questions I had. All the staff I met were lovely and very helpful- I would highly recommend smileworks
Danny D
Danny D
2024-01-19
Been coming to Smileworks for years and always welcomed with friendly happy faces who can have a laugh both in person and over the phone. My dentist Rebecca is excellent. Nothing is ever too much trouble for her. Always full of good advice and makes the dentist a pleasant experience. The fact she remembers small things you tell her makes you feel valued and cared for. Whoever is helping Rebecca has always been really friendly and a good laugh too. Boss team 👍
Дмитро Шовтюк
Дмитро Шовтюк
2024-01-18
Jessica Rowan
Jessica Rowan
2024-01-17
Had my Invisalign fitted today. Very relaxing and reassuring appointment with Dr Eduardo and Faye. I’m excited to for my journey to my new smile :) UPDATE: Today I had my final Invisalign treatment with Eduardo. I am delighted with the results of his work. He is a perfectionist and my teeth look so straight and natural :) would definitely recommend.