SmartSpace Property Solutions Reviews

SmartSpace Property Solutions Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 128 reviews

smartspaceproperty.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (128)
Lauren Fisher
Lauren Fisher
2024-01-30
Had a nice experience with Smart Space Property Solutions, Ibrahim was amazing. Quick with communication and answering questions up until the deposit was paid and then I felt communication was lacking, very abrupt emails and no phone calls. We had to constantly ask what was happening next and if there was anything we needed to do, was very much kept in the dark up until collecting the keys. We had a few issues with the keys which a lovely woman helped me with (I didn't get your name sorry!). The flat itself was rather dusty, lights in the bathroom didn't work and the kitchen light stopped working. Overall, it was great until it wasn't, which is a shame because the team seems lovely, just could have done with more support in regards to things as it got closer to the moving in date, especially as a young couple who haven't done this before. Also, your office hours on Google and the website say open on Saturday but it’s not.
myles greyson
myles greyson
2024-01-08
A representative from this organisation tried to threaten me by trying to kick down my door. I can't believe how unprofessional and weird these people are.
Lavena Parkinson
Lavena Parkinson
2023-12-22
Choosing Smartspace property was a smart choice. I'm incredable pleased with the service I received from Aaron and Ibrahim. Beyond their expertise and professionalism they were amicable and kind throughout my home renting process. Making sure everything in the property was working and would get any issues raised resolved within 24 hrs. With their knowledge and experience combined with their patience approach made my living stress free. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch real estate services! keep up the great work Aaron and Ibrahim!! 5☆☆☆☆☆+
olu bode
olu bode
2023-12-22
✨️ My experience from the start with Smartspace Property Solutions has just been seamless, stressless, and just incredible. It has been one of 'qualitative service' trust, reliability, and efficiency. Ibrahim - has very much become a name 'synonymous' with 'Professional integrity' for me. It is extremely refreshing to have someone care so greatly and be extremely passionate about both their personal and professional reputation. He has delivered on all points of Professionalism, 'Customer/Client satisfaction', Reliability and Trustworthiness. Practices which these days are very much forgotten in buisness. A true 'Professional' to the core! Qualitative levels of 'Customer care and Service' are very much at the forefront of what he does. There is an innate ability to what he does, and your comfort is very much at the forefront of what he wants achieved. Ibrahim is a man of his word, and this what sets Smartspace Property Solutions apart! That is what makes for word class standard of business - Trust, Reliability, Service! A great and effective communicator, (and very prompt at responding back to communication) extremely thorough, meticulous, and efficient; and very much puts himself in 'your shoes' - thinking of everything on your behalf. Fantastic negotiator, whos passion and resourcefulness are evident in how he has delivered on every one of requests made; for my comfort at my new abode, even when there were contraints beyond human control. Ibrahim is an amazing asset to any organisation, and his astuteness, and the personal standards he holds himself to reflects greatly and positively on the organisation and to anyone in receipt of his work ethics. His enthusiasm and passion for his work, as well as his professionalism makes the experience just seamless and amazing. You can definitely see his experience shine through. Overall, it's been prompt service, reliability, and i can only hope that any company used from hereon has at least on Ibrahim, or 10 even(wouldn't that be fabulous). All round excellent service. Outstanding experience! 🌟 👌🏻👏🏼 Thank you Smartspace Property Solutions!!!! You are amazing! 👏🏼
Ben Nate
Ben Nate
2023-12-15
Watched a smart space van tear through traffic in Shortlands just now and nearly hit a kid. Great representation mate.
Marcia Elliott
Marcia Elliott
2023-11-22
Ibrahim is friendly easy to talk to and does his job very professionally. All our questions were answered confidently and professionally and our decision was an easy one after meeting with him. Thanks Ibrahim.
Sav2breezy
Sav2breezy
2023-10-03
Awful company
shaka siniwaletu
shaka siniwaletu
2023-08-29
Moving with smart space was a smart choice, The renting process was easy, Ibrahim was very helpful. Their response to calls and emails is top notch and professional. They made sure the landlord fixed the property before I moved in. I will definitely give them a 5 star.
G X
G X
2023-07-18
A really professional and knowledgeable outfit. After speaking with Ibrahim and Zain (at times in depth) I was provided clear and accurate information regarding the renting of my property, putting me at ease and ensuring I was updated at every stage. A smooth and easy transaction. Would recommend and use again in the future.
Martin Kralik
Martin Kralik
2023-05-17
Smartspace we’re really helpful with helping me rent out my property. Rent always paid on time and property is managed well. They also have a brilliant tenant in the property. I could not be any happier. Well done to the team.
Reply from SmartSpace Property Solutions 2023-05-23
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with SmartSpace Property Solutions. We are delighted to hear that you've been satisfied with our service and found our team helpful. We take pride in our commitment to timely payments, effective property management, and responsible tenant placement. Your satisfaction is our highest priority, and we're glad to know we've met your expectations. Thank you for your trust in our team. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!
Pete Wade
Pete Wade
2023-04-21
We lived under a property rented out by Zain, they moved in a tenant who persisted with antisocial behaviour. They lied to the landlord and us about dealing with the problem and only did anything about it when the landlord was going to start being fined for constant breach of their tenancy with the lease holders. The lies which came out from this man showed he had no integrity or care for anything other than getting his bit of money. 10/10 would not urinate on them if they was on fire, made our life a complete misery for months and only took action when it was going to hit him in the pocket.
Reply from SmartSpace Property Solutions 2023-05-23
Dear Pete, We're sorry to hear about your experience. At SmartSpace Property Solutions, we are committed to addressing issues responsibly and promptly. Your claims, however, are inconsistent with our known standards. It's important to note that tenant-related concerns undergo due processes, respecting privacy laws and regulatory guidelines, which can take time. Your review raises serious allegations that don't resonate with how we conduct business. If your claims are legitimate, we urge you to contact us directly so we can properly address your concerns. Thank you for your feedback, it's crucial for our improvement.
Abi Muazu
Abi Muazu
2023-03-20
It has been a pleasure working with Ibrahim from smart space solution , he is very professional, helpful and always keep to his words. He made the whole process very easy for us and that is really great. Thank you so much for all your support.
Reply from SmartSpace Property Solutions 2023-05-23
Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience working with Ibrahim and SmartSpace Property Solutions. Our team always strives to provide professional and reliable service to make the process as seamless as possible for our clients. We're pleased to hear that Ibrahim has upheld these values and made your experience a positive one. Your appreciation will certainly be passed along to him. Thank you for choosing SmartSpace Property Solutions. We look forward to serving you again.
Oana Kett
Oana Kett
2023-03-17
I have just moved to a property which is managed by this agency. What I can say they are not bad they are the worst. To start with, we had to meet at 5 PM to get the keys no one bothered to show up. I had to call several times. I can't complain the flat was nice and clean, but there is an issue with the shower doors, which felt off when trying to close it, so it's a safety issue when you have a 10 year old. I told them about that, and they didn't even bother to show up now 1 month later. Another issue is there are 2 parking spaces for this property literally empty, and when I parked my car, they called me straight away ( Ibrahim), and boy, how rude! How on earth do you shout out at your tenant bcs I parked in an empty space that no one uses, which is for the residents? I'm not living in this property for free, you know? Yes, I do understand the apartment doesn't come with parking, but if no one uses it, how does my car bother anyone? Anyway my experience with this agency is really bad and I hope to never have to deal with them again. 😕
Reply from SmartSpace Property Solutions 2023-03-23
Dear Ms Kett, We understand that one of the staff members met you just after 5, so apologies for any delays. Your property is less than half a mile away from our office so in normal circumstances there should not have been any delays, however at times unexpected things occur and waiting ten minutes is reasonable. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the flat, we aim to offer all of our tenants excellent accommodation. The shower doors were checked prior to you moving in so we were surprised to hear there is an issue with those, the maintenance team will get this rectified, rest assured the door is currently operational and safe. Lastly in regards to the parking space, you were informed that you can not park there. You parking your car there inconveniences people and is simply not allowed. We appreciate you are paying rent but it does not give you the right to park in spaces that are unassigned. We will investigate your comment in regards to staff conduct and ensure additional training is provided, if deemed necessary. Thank you for your feedback Smartspace
agne89
agne89
2022-09-12
Ibrahim was very professional and guided me through the offer and referincing process. The property I rent with them is very well maintained.
Reply from SmartSpace Property Solutions 2023-05-23
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear about your positive interaction with Ibrahim and that you're satisfied with the property you're renting. At SmartSpace Property Solutions, we aim for a smooth and supportive process for our clients, and we're glad Ibrahim was able to provide that for you. We pride ourselves on maintaining our properties to a high standard and it's wonderful to hear that you appreciate this too. Your feedback is valuable and will be passed on to Ibrahim. Thank you for choosing SmartSpace Property Solutions.
Adele King
Adele King
2022-06-23
Generally my experience in has been terrible with letting agents, so it was refreshing to get great assistance and swift action from Ibrahim for our new home. He also showed compassion and understanding for the stresses of moving home. Thank you.
Reply from SmartSpace Property Solutions 2023-05-23
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Ibrahim. At SmartSpace Property Solutions, we understand that moving home can be stressful, and we aim to provide a service that is as smooth and supportive as possible. Your kind words highlight the dedication and compassion we strive for in our team. We're glad that Ibrahim was able to assist you effectively and empathetically during your move. Your commendation will be shared with him. Thank you for choosing SmartSpace Property Solutions. We look forward to continuing to serve you.
Jermaine Johnson
Jermaine Johnson
2022-02-16
I’ve had a contract with Smartspace for three years and my correspondence and relationship with them has been great. Ibrahim who became my primary contact is always professional and honest. I never had any issues with payments and when there were works to be done to the property I was always notified prior and given options to choose my own people or use their contract servicemen. I appreciated this as it kept me informed on property issues and I wasn’t left stumped on deductions I wasn’t aware of. I would recommend them highly for a landlord who doesn’t have the time to be so hands on and wants their property consistently let and managed and looked after well. I’m very busy with work most of the time and using their service allowed me the peace of mind other letting agents or letting the property myself didn’t provide me.
Reply from SmartSpace Property Solutions 2023-05-23
Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Ibrahim and SmartSpace Property Solutions over the last three years. We take great pride in our transparency, professionalism, and the peace of mind we provide to our clients. Knowing that you've valued these aspects of our service validates our efforts and motivates us to continue improving. Your endorsement means a lot to us and we're pleased that we've been able to consistently meet your expectations as a busy landlord. We look forward to maintaining this positive relationship with you for years to come. Thank you once again for your trust in SmartSpace Property Solutions.
Asadur Rahman
Asadur Rahman
2021-12-19
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very unprofessional do your search and take on the reviews. We are forced to take them to court. Our property is left completely damaged costing us so much.
TOM
TOM
2021-10-05
Positive
Professionalism
Zain has been extremely helpful in dealing with any property issues so far. He is always swift with his responses & happy to go above and beyond. Would definitely recommend SmartSpace & Zain!
Lakshmi Narendra Kumar Meda
Lakshmi Narendra Kumar Meda
2021-09-28
Positive
Professionalism
Successfully moved into property with Smartspace. Ibrahim was professional and was constantly in touch with updates regarding the renting process. Will definitely speak with him again when needed.
Sam Hopson
Sam Hopson
2021-08-13
We have been dealing with Zain from SmartSpace who has been very helpful and pleasant. He has excellent communication with our house and is quick to sort any issues we may have. Would recommend.