S.M Mobile Care

S.M Mobile Care Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
199 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (199)
Ashrith Bidar
Ashrith Bidar
2024.04.16
Good service and instant service
Advertisement
Sanketh Kodthero
Sanketh Kodthero
2024.04.01
Very good service and quick
Raghav Rathor
Raghav Rathor
2024.03.18
The service is really fast and good, my Samsung mobile power button was not working, they repaired the faulty part with the original one.
Suhaib Ahmed Sharieff
Suhaib Ahmed Sharieff
2024.03.15
Last week unfortunately my phone was display was damaged and even frame..3 days I couldn't used my phone..I enquired many places abt the display and pricing even in the service centre. Stock was not available. I contact SM mobile care it was around 8pm stated the issue they said they tmrw they will fix it. Then later I requested they bought the original display and frame .the work started around 9.30pm they completed the work with 30-40 minutes. The quality of work,smoothness and perfect delivery performance they have met in so short period of time was amazed to see they have best equipments and tools to carry the work done. Alhamdulillah the exact same feel and touch of original display and frame they turned my old mobile to new mobile. I request everyone to get the best service from SM mobile care..
Reply from S.M Mobile Care 2024.03.17
Thank u for ur valuable feedback sir
Priyankant Priyankant
Priyankant Priyankant
2024.03.13
There service is so super fast and I like it very much I recommend this shop is best in the Bangalore and less price from another shops I give big compliment to you SM mobile care
Advertisement
tanisha swimming
tanisha swimming
2024.03.06
abhishek turki
abhishek turki
2024.03.05
Salman is very nice guy, I wish Bangalore has more options like the service he provides, spot on. Fixed my back panel for OnePlus 11, gave me all the options prior to select, and within 15mins the phone was back as new. I really recommend this place for all type of mobile repairs. Keep it up๐Ÿ‘
Reply from S.M Mobile Care 2024.03.07
Thank u for ur valuable feedback sir..
siba Sundar
siba Sundar
2024.02.28
Good service and best
samad khan
samad khan
2024.02.24
His SM Mobile Care provides excellent service for mobile devices. Their skilled technicians efficiently diagnose and repair issues. The staff is knowledgeable and customer-friendly. Quick turnaround times and fair pricing make it a reliable choice for mobile repairs.
Advertisement
Sandra Sunil
Sandra Sunil
2024.02.17
Good service ๐Ÿ‘.. thank you ๐Ÿ˜
Sugania Super
Sugania Super
2024.01.27
Good ๐Ÿ‘
Manojkumar Chavali
Manojkumar Chavali
2024.01.22
Excellent service given to customers . They will give the permanent solution to the customers and finally my mobile is working in a perfect manner Thank you sm mobile care
Reply from S.M Mobile Care 2024.03.17
Welcome sir
Pradeep Chaudhary
Pradeep Chaudhary
2024.01.05
Good experience
Advertisement
Usha Acharya
Usha Acharya
2023.12.30
I was amazed to see the knowledge depth , willingness and passion to address just about any issue with phones. This is a really helpful service centre as most brand stores phase out servicing of phones as new versions come in. The phones come out as brand new from this service centre. While I was there there were other customers who were appreciating his work, trusting him with the best phone brands and also sharing positive feedback of people they referred to this service centre. This place is highly recommended for servicing your phones of any brand with zero doubts.
Reply from S.M Mobile Care 2024.03.17
Thank u very much for ur feedback ๐Ÿ‘
sandeep mohapatra
sandeep mohapatra
2023.12.28
Went for a screen replacement, assumed they have done a good job but white spots on phone 2 days after repair. Need to visit again to check but it should have been done right after paying a lot of money
Apeksha Shetty
Apeksha Shetty
2023.12.21
Good service
Ajay Kumar
Ajay Kumar
2023.12.14
I got my samsung camera screen and iphone audio isssue fixed in just an hour or so. Staff recommended only the absolute repair required and I appreciate their honest opinion. service - 5/5 staff - 5/5 workmenship - 5/5
Advertisement
Somnath Bharati
Somnath Bharati
2023.11.11
I recommend this shop I like service โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘
Rohit Kashyap
Rohit Kashyap
2023.11.10
Amazing commitment and work ethic. Also very proactive and resourceful. When others needed 1-2 days to procure my phone's screen, they got it done in 1-2 hours!
hamza khan
hamza khan
2023.11.09
I'm happy ๐Ÿ˜Š best service center