Slim Design Reviews

Slim Design Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 46 reviews

slim-design.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Laura Dalton
Laura Dalton
2024-02-13
Just WOW! Love what they have done with my website and brand. I really wasn't sure what I wanted, but they just took inspiration from what works in the industry and how I wanted to come across and totally smashed it! I get so many compliments on my website and marketing collateral I couldn't be more pleased. The team are super friendly, knowledgable and experienced, couldn't have asked for more.
Advertisement
Os10 baller
Os10 baller
2023-12-24
Very polite, professional business that go beyond to help where they can. Exceptional quality and processing speed. Pleasure to have used there services. I will 100% use in the future. Thanks again, Team OSCAR🙌❤️
Robert Doherty
Robert Doherty
2023-09-04
Izy Shaw
Izy Shaw
2023-08-23
A lovely local business. Alex was very helpful with getting the right products and set up. Really pleased with my new branded kit and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these guys! 🤩
Andrew Dover
Andrew Dover
2023-07-18
Amazing service, professional and top quality standards. Thank you!
Advertisement
Jason
Jason
2023-06-13
I have now had the pleasure of working with Alex on multiple projects and he has gone above and beyond my expectations each time. Alex has a keen eye for detail and is a pleasure to work with. Can’t recommend enough.
Dav Chappell-Rosenthal
Dav Chappell-Rosenthal
2022-12-05
Harris Evolution
Harris Evolution
2022-09-30
We have used Slim Design for our print and design work. Excellent company and amazing customer service. Great quality and price is extremely competitive.
Sophie Lines
Sophie Lines
2022-07-08
Excellent communication and great quality service. Embroidery was done to a very high standard. They are always willing to help and answer any questions. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Mark Delamere
Mark Delamere
2022-07-05
We used Slim Design on a recommendation and we were blown away by the work their amazingly talented team did for us! They created an amazing website for our Takeout Pizzeria, menus t-shirt, loyalty cards, leaflets and gift vouchers. Such high-quality professional service. Will highly recommend this company for any branding, printing and design work.
Anne Blackham
Anne Blackham
2022-02-08
Excellent customer service, good value and great job we are very happy with our order, nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely be back. Thanks Slim Design for giving a great service.
Tom Chapman
Tom Chapman
2022-01-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can honestly say that Slim have helped The Lions Barber Collective from from inception and enabled us to have global reach and save lives. Steven is especially awesome, dealing with my requests instantly and keeping everything up to date
Paul Smith
Paul Smith
2021-08-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We contacted Slim after being recommended to them and were not disappointed. At short notice there were able to handle our request and provided advice on the design to incorporate our sponsors logo. Throughout the whole process they worked as a partner and got the job done. When the order was delivered and distributed out to our class members there were only complementary comments as the quality of the finished product. Many thanks again to Slim Design and will use their services again I’m sure.
Advertisement
Luke
Luke
2021-06-01
A personal and professional company and can't wait to work with them in the very near future.
Jodie Harris
Jodie Harris
2020-11-20
Where do I start with this incredible business! Alex and his team have gone above & beyond in bringing my business to life. Their customer service is second to none, from quick responses and support throughout the entire process, to the creativity involved in the branding design and website. I could not be happier and as a new business owner they have a lifelong customer in me now. Thank you so much Slim Design, could not recommend enough!
South West Coast Handyman
South West Coast Handyman
2020-09-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Seriously impressed with the service I got as a new business startup. The design for my, logo, business cards, leaflets and work-ware was brilliant, and would certainly recommend this company. They have set me up with a professional image to give me the best start with my business.
Locked In A Room
Locked In A Room
2019-09-27
Have been using consistently for 5 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Lovely bunch of staff, very responsive and more than reasonable prices. Thanks guys!
Advertisement
John Renton
John Renton
2019-09-04
Top class service, nothing too much trouble. As Brand Manager for the Big Ant Group I needed a company I could trust and could not recommend these guys enough. From first contact they gave you the confidence that you was dealing with professionals. They have saved us the hassle of having to deal with multiple companies, we now have everything we need for the company under one roof. Looking forward to long working relationship with them.
Meridian Aircon
Meridian Aircon
2019-08-21
We have worked exclusively with Slim Design for approx 7 years. Excellent service from all of the SD team. Whether it is a full website built from scratch or last minute requests for design/artwork, nothing is too much trouble. Most importantly these guys really listen and deliver as per brief given (even when the brief we provide may not be detailed enough). Highly recommended.
Jodie Yang-Cooper
Jodie Yang-Cooper
2019-08-20
Met up with Alex (one of the directors) to have a chat about my ideas for a new website and I was absolutely overjoyed with the result. The website is more than I could have hoped for and I have already generated greater interest into my business that have now started to convert into bookings. A* service and would highly recommend.