Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center

skydivemidwest.com

Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
943 reviews Verified
Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 943 ) 4.9

Gabe Costanzo
Gabe Costanzo
2024.05.19
This was awesome. Travis was a chiller. 100% recommend.
Gabe Costanzo
Gabe Costanzo
2024.05.19
This was awesome. Travis was a chiller. 100% recommend.
Maria Costanzo
Maria Costanzo
2024.05.19
Had a blast today with Tubbs 😁 It was my first time jumping. I felt safe and comfortable and had an absolute blast! I will definitely be back in the future :) If you’re thinking about going, do it.
Maria Costanzo
Maria Costanzo
2024.05.19
Had a blast today with Tubbs 😁 It was my first time jumping. I felt safe and comfortable and had an absolute blast! I will definitely be back in the future :) If you’re thinking about going, do it.
Ellie Konley
Ellie Konley
2024.05.19
I got to dive with Sam today and she was absolutely amazing and so professional! Every step of the process was well explained which helped me feel the most safe before diving. Took my boyfriend with me for his birthday and he had an amazing time diving with Ben also!
Ellie Konley
Ellie Konley
2024.05.19
I got to dive with Sam today and she was absolutely amazing and so professional! Every step of the process was well explained which helped me feel the most safe before diving. Took my boyfriend with me for his birthday and he had an amazing time diving with Ben also!
Hallowed
Hallowed
2024.05.19
Hallowed
Hallowed
2024.05.19
Jerad Kiester
Jerad Kiester
2024.05.19
Tubbs is a 10/10 instructor. Had an awesome bachelor party experience. Plan ahead, expect it to take the amount of time the website says and enjoy the experience. Nothing like it! I was pleasantly surprised the waiting area had adequate seating and amenities for the non-jumpers in the group as well. Nate is an awesome photographer and the video package is a pretty awesome add-on product. The whole crew here is top notch. Highly recommended and safe.
Jerad Kiester
Jerad Kiester
2024.05.19
Tubbs is a 10/10 instructor. Had an awesome bachelor party experience. Plan ahead, expect it to take the amount of time the website says and enjoy the experience. Nothing like it! I was pleasantly surprised the waiting area had adequate seating and amenities for the non-jumpers in the group as well. Nate is an awesome photographer and the video package is a pretty awesome add-on product. The whole crew here is top notch. Highly recommended and safe.
Ryan Moore
Ryan Moore
2024.05.18
Had an amazing experience! Chris Rohrbeck was great! Very laidback, explained every step of what to do and what to expect! Look forward to going again!
Bibi Sadaf
Bibi Sadaf
2024.05.18
Sam and Kazu were absolutely fantastic guides during my skydiving adventure. Their professionalism, expertise, and reassuring demeanor made the experience truly unforgettable. From the moment I arrived, they instilled confidence and ensured every aspect of the jump was safe and enjoyable. Their passion for skydiving was evident, and I couldn't have asked for better instructors. Thank you, Sam and Kazu, for an incredible experience that I'll cherish forever!
Rachel Joyce Wright
Rachel Joyce Wright
2024.05.13
Tubbs was the BEST instructor! This was my first time skydiving and she made me feel so confident and comfortable throughout the whole experience. Thanks to her I will no doubt skydive again!! Truly a memory that I will remember forever.
Reply from Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center 2024.05.17
Tubbs is absolutely the best, and we're so grateful to have her as part of our team. We hope to share the sky with you again soon!
Kyle Gasiorowicz
Kyle Gasiorowicz
2024.05.12
Sam was great! Made sure I was doing ok on the way up and a good instructor on the way down. Will likely end up coming back!
Dave
Dave
2024.05.12
Super fun! Sam was great.
Al l
Al l
2024.05.12
Great experience, nice people. Jumped with Ben S
Enrique Hernandez
Enrique Hernandez
2024.05.12
I went with other friends who were also jumping. We were all attended very quickly. Like stepping into the place to stepping on the plane in like 30-45 minutes. Considering the safety video we had to watch, putting on the harness, etc it was all done fast and professionally! My instructor (I didn't quite get his last name but his ID number was D39978, I'd really like to mention him to get him his free skydive :) Ben S was amazing and made it a great experience overall. Would definitely pick him if I skydive again!
Paige Antczak
Paige Antczak
2024.05.11
This experience was incredible!! Ben was a great instructor, very enthusiastic and reassuring the whole time. Would do again!
Thalia Salas
Thalia Salas
2024.05.11
Sam was an awesome tandem jumping instructor!
Sam Pregler
Sam Pregler
2024.05.08
A day I’ll never forget! Ryan E. And Daina T. made for a great skydiving crew and helped maximize the exhilarating experience
Reply from Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center 2024.05.17
Thank you so much for coming out to skydive with us!