Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center

skydivemidwest.com

Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
952 reviews Verified
Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 952 ) 4.9

Wild Cherry
Wild Cherry
2024.05.26
My instructor Travis and my camera man Kazu made this buckit list item one of the most amazing experiences!!!! They were skilled, profesional, and funny. Will absolutely be doing this again!!!
Wild Cherry
Wild Cherry
2024.05.26
My instructor Travis and my camera man Kazu made this buckit list item one of the most amazing experiences!!!! They were skilled, profesional, and funny. Will absolutely be doing this again!!!
Presley Utz
Presley Utz
2024.05.25
Ben did amazing taking me for my first jump! Kazu did an awesome job at catching the whole thing for a memorable video! Highly recommend getting the Extreme Package!
Presley Utz
Presley Utz
2024.05.25
Ben did amazing taking me for my first jump! Kazu did an awesome job at catching the whole thing for a memorable video! Highly recommend getting the Extreme Package!
Maddie Foster
Maddie Foster
2024.05.25
One of the best experiences!! Sam and Nate were AWESOME. Can’t thank you guys enough!
Maddie Foster
Maddie Foster
2024.05.25
One of the best experiences!! Sam and Nate were AWESOME. Can’t thank you guys enough!
Sheila Widuk
Sheila Widuk
2024.05.25
5 stars across the board!!! This was my 1st time ever sky diving something I thought I would never do. For my son’s 25th birthday he wanted to sky dive. At 1st I was going to just gift him this experience but after thinking about it for a couple of days I thought what the hell u only live once. So w the decision made I purchased for 2 n I'm so utterly thrilled that I did. This is 1 of the best experiences I hv had w the best instructor “Travis.” I will be doing this again n requesting Travis for my instructor. The thrill of the initial jump itself to flying thru the air is an experience that is hard to explain for others to understand w that being said for the ppl out there that r undecided to experience this epic journey “JUST DO IT” u will not be disappointed. THANK U again Travis u r utterly amazing w a wonderful upbeat personality.
Sheila Widuk
Sheila Widuk
2024.05.25
5 stars across the board!!! This was my 1st time ever sky diving something I thought I would never do. For my son’s 25th birthday he wanted to sky dive. At 1st I was going to just gift him this experience but after thinking about it for a couple of days I thought what the hell u only live once. So w the decision made I purchased for 2 n I'm so utterly thrilled that I did. This is 1 of the best experiences I hv had w the best instructor “Travis.” I will be doing this again n requesting Travis for my instructor. The thrill of the initial jump itself to flying thru the air is an experience that is hard to explain for others to understand w that being said for the ppl out there that r undecided to experience this epic journey “JUST DO IT” u will not be disappointed. THANK U again Travis u r utterly amazing w a wonderful upbeat personality.
Adan Lovato
Adan Lovato
2024.05.25
Sarah McSorley
Sarah McSorley
2024.05.24
AMAZING experience from start to finish. I couldn’t have asked for better people to jump with. Sam and Tubbs were 5/5!! Felt super comfortable despite jumping out of a perfectly good place!
ann gilbertson
ann gilbertson
2024.05.23
Chris and Nate were fantastic. Great experience! 100% recommend.
Tetiana
Tetiana
2024.05.20
My experience with the skydiving team was unforgettable❤️‍🔥 I jumped for the first time yesterday, and it was a thrill that will stay with me forever, all thanks to the incredible duo, Travis and my videographer Katie. Katie, you are great with the camera. Thanks to you, I have a wonderful video of my skydiving adventure. Watching it brings back all the strong emotions I felt during the jump, making it a treasured memory🧡📸📹 Travis, I'm sorry I forgot most of your instructions during the jump. Even though I didn't remember to keep my head and legs back or follow your hand signals, your calm and professional manner made the jump smooth and exciting💛🤗 Thank you both for the fantastic experience🤜👊✌️. Your skill, friendliness, and attention to detail made my first skydiving experience amazing🙌. Skydive Midwest Skydiving Center - you are the best, and I highly recommend your team to anyone wanting to try skydiving🪂✨
Hallowed
Hallowed
2024.05.20
Gabe Costanzo
Gabe Costanzo
2024.05.19
This was awesome. Travis was a chiller. 100% recommend.
Gabe Costanzo
Gabe Costanzo
2024.05.19
This was awesome. Travis was a chiller. 100% recommend.
Maria Costanzo
Maria Costanzo
2024.05.19
Had a blast today with Tubbs 😁 It was my first time jumping. I felt safe and comfortable and had an absolute blast! I will definitely be back in the future :) If you’re thinking about going, do it.
Maria Costanzo
Maria Costanzo
2024.05.19
Had a blast today with Tubbs 😁 It was my first time jumping. I felt safe and comfortable and had an absolute blast! I will definitely be back in the future :) If you’re thinking about going, do it.
Ellie Konley
Ellie Konley
2024.05.19
I got to dive with Sam today and she was absolutely amazing and so professional! Every step of the process was well explained which helped me feel the most safe before diving. Took my boyfriend with me for his birthday and he had an amazing time diving with Ben also!
Ellie Konley
Ellie Konley
2024.05.19
I got to dive with Sam today and she was absolutely amazing and so professional! Every step of the process was well explained which helped me feel the most safe before diving. Took my boyfriend with me for his birthday and he had an amazing time diving with Ben also!
Jerad Kiester
Jerad Kiester
2024.05.19
Tubbs is a 10/10 instructor. Had an awesome bachelor party experience. Plan ahead, expect it to take the amount of time the website says and enjoy the experience. Nothing like it! I was pleasantly surprised the waiting area had adequate seating and amenities for the non-jumpers in the group as well. Nate is an awesome photographer and the video package is a pretty awesome add-on product. The whole crew here is top notch. Highly recommended and safe.