Sky Club LA

skyclub.la

Sky Club LA Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
291 reviews Verified
Sky Club LA
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 292 ) 5.0

Miguel A.
Miguel A.
2024.05.21
Verified
Skyline has amazing weed for the price. Juliebeth was very helpful! I always come here to pick up
Advertisement
Justice Allen
Justice Allen
2024.05.20
Super nice and easy going! They have a bunch of great options and deals. Plus right off the freeway so easy to get to. Love yall!
Miroslava H.
Miroslava H.
2024.05.20
Verified
Julie was the absolute sweetest helping me pick out exactly what I was looking for. Recommended coming here for every need!
Isaac Rodriguez
Isaac Rodriguez
2024.05.18
Friendly knowledgeable staff great customer service, variety of options
Sarah Ortega
Sarah Ortega
2024.05.16
Excellent service. Great selection. Lily is super helpful and sweet! Definitely a regular stop
Advertisement
Karrdae Reynolds
Karrdae Reynolds
2024.05.14
great customer service
Clos Melendez
Clos Melendez
2024.05.13
Good weed
Emerson diaz
Emerson diaz
2024.05.13
Hello everyone. This place is a must, their house strains are the best for the price. The 100 OG or the house Runtz are my go to. They have some good joints if you like your flower rolled up. The employees are very nice and are knowledgeable about the strains.
Devin Henck
Devin Henck
2024.05.12
Great place. Great service and prices. Love the promos they have. Lots of BOGO. 2nd time here and not the last.
Advertisement
Leslie Holland
Leslie Holland
2024.05.12
Great place and great prices!! The house bud is good as well!
Alex Haro
Alex Haro
2024.05.12
Kristine was super knowledgeable and helpful 10/10 experience BC of her! Flower is amazing too
Veronica
Veronica
2024.05.11
Friendly staff knowledgeable and a a wide variety of brands and products.
Elester Luchien
Elester Luchien
2024.05.08
Great flowers
Advertisement
wendy guardado
wendy guardado
2024.05.08
Th best.
Ivan
Ivan
2024.05.06
This is a great spot
Liroy Gindi
Liroy Gindi
2024.05.06
T is the best she is very helpful!
Victor Jimenez
Victor Jimenez
2024.04.30
Excellent service Lilly put it down
Advertisement
Vardges Gabrileyan
Vardges Gabrileyan
2024.04.29
Teanna and Kristine were the best! 10/10
Eric Gamble
Eric Gamble
2024.04.29
Excellent staff who are very patient and helpful finding the right product for somebody who had a complicated surgery. Highly recommend.
Jake Dama
Jake Dama
2024.04.29
I had a great experience with Sky Club! T helped me out shout out to her! Not going anywhere else All the sales reps are extremely beautiful