SKIN INDY

skinindy.net

SKIN INDY Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
SKIN INDY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 5.0

Bria M
Bria M
2024.05.07
Kay left my skin feeling the best it has in YEARS. It’s so soft and smooth even a week later. My eyebrows also look amazing. Such a soothing experience!
Dan Johnson
Dan Johnson
2024.04.14
Posting under my husbands Google account but my facial is always an amazing! My face feels so clean and glowy after my facial. I highly recommend Kaylyn!
Jacqueline Guzman
Jacqueline Guzman
2024.02.12
If you are struggling with your skin, Kay is your girl! She has transformed my skin in the best way possible. I’ve always had unflattering texture on my skin, and just one facial with Kay, my skin feels brand new. I don’t think I’ve ever seen my skin this smooth! I finally feel comfortable and confident in my skin without any foundation, which has always been a goal of mine. Anyways, highly recommend, and not to mention, Kay is very sweet, knowledgeable, and overall a great person to chat with. Go get yourself a facial!
Kayla Fox
Kayla Fox
2024.01.26
I've been going to SKIN INDY for 3 years and I'm super pleased every time I leave. She is professional and really takes her time with her clients to ensure they're happy and comfortable. Not to mention my skin and eyebrows look great. I recommend to everyone!
Christina Fink
Christina Fink
2023.10.04
Kaylan is extremely kind and gentle and knows her stuff when it comes to skincare. She isn’t pushy at all and has affordable prices as well on her services and products. My favorite thing about going to her so far is that she really takes her time with each client and makes sure they have a wonderful experience each time and leave there feeling beautiful.
Margaret Stanley
Margaret Stanley
2023.07.28
Kay is wonderful! She always talks you through each step of the process and her products are great and smell fabulous! She even customizes things to meet your needs!
Aundie Inman
Aundie Inman
2023.06.09
Very Professional and Knowledgeable on all Products and Services! Kay did a wonderful service!!
Kailey Sarkisian
Kailey Sarkisian
2023.04.22
Kay is amazing!! She is very knowledgeable on all products and takes time to explain why she’s using certain products and how they’ll help during facials p. She also has a magic touch with extractions. I always leave with my skin looking clear and refreshed.
MeKenzie Hilsmeyer
MeKenzie Hilsmeyer
2023.03.15
Always have a great time with Kay. I left feeling very relaxed and listened to to make sure my appointment was catered to my skin’s needs!
Susanne Platte
Susanne Platte
2023.02.17
My skin has NEVER felt or looked better. Kay is amazing as are her products. You will not be disappointed in the facials, eye brow contouring and tinting.
Jessica Johnson
Jessica Johnson
2023.02.17
Kaylynn does a great job explaining everything she is going to do regarding the facial and takes her time. She is also very helpful in regards to helping you pick out facial products that are of benefit to your type of skin.
cody selman
cody selman
2023.01.20
Love Kay! She is very knowledgable and does amazing facials and peels.
Margaret Stanley
Margaret Stanley
2023.01.19
Kay is wonderful! Her services are so relaxing, inviting, and work so well! She is extremely detail oriented and is always educating me about the products she is using on my face, how they work, why I may see certain things and just how to overall care for my skin ! 11/10 recommend! She leaves me glowing every time!!!!
Caitlyn Biddle
Caitlyn Biddle
2023.01.17
Kay is amazing! I always leave my appointment relaxed and my skin looks immediately better. She has great recommendations to help you take care of your skin at home in between appointments too. She is precise and doesn't rush taking care of your skin needs. Highly recommend!
Jessie Jenkins
Jessie Jenkins
2023.01.17
Kay is an amazing Esthetician! I have been going to her for over 2 years! She really takes her time, and gets to know your skin. Always so knowledgeable! When I was pregnant she researched pregnancy safe products & procedures! Definitely trust her with your skin needs!