Skinfinity Reviews

Skinfinity Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 51 reviews

skinfinityclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Donna McDonald
Donna McDonald
2023-03-14
I went to Skinfinity for lip fillers and saw Dr Khan. I was hoping for a nice subtle enhancement and that’s exactly what I got. Dr Khan listened to what I wanted and I’m super happy with the result. I will be certain to return to Skinfinity if I decide to have any other treatments.
Lauren Brier
Lauren Brier
2023-02-28
I had a procedure at Skinfinity for dermal fillers. Dr Khan and the clinical team were excellent. They were professional and informed me what was happening all the way through the procedure. Dr Khan listened to what result I was wanting to achieve and I am very pleased with the end result. I would definitely return to Skinfinty and would highly recommend to others.
Ruby Thompson
Ruby Thompson
2023-02-28
After a long time of going to whoever to fill my lips. I'm so pleased I went to Skinfinity. The Doctor discussed my lips with me before my treatment. He asked me what were my expectations and if I have had previous filler. He was so knowledgeable about the products that he was using which really put me at ease. In previous experiences, I wasn't even 100% on what products have been used on me. The Doctor was so gentle with me and really took care in the treatment. The nurse who was in the appointment with me was lovely too I felt so comfortable. The clinic is also clean, professional and modern. Couldn't be happier with the service and care I received in my appointment.
Becca Louise Manning
Becca Louise Manning
2023-02-28
I got my lips done on the 27th of February by Dr Khan. From the moment I stepped into Skinfinity, I felt comfortable and at ease. The staff were so professional and helpful I really can’t fault them. My lips look incredible, I can’t wait to see the final results! The clinic itself is clean and fresh looking. Dr Khan is amazing at her job. Thank you so much Skinfinity
Courtney Jackson
Courtney Jackson
2023-02-28
Was very nervous as had a bad experience previously at a different clinic, however the doctor made me feel really at ease, the nurse was also very comforting, i am super happy with my lip filler, my results are very natural and had many compliments.
Henry Aspden
Henry Aspden
2023-02-28
Alex Hodgson
Alex Hodgson
2022-08-03
I paid a deposit via the online booking form. I noticed my appointment had been cancelled but wasn’t contacted to explain why. I emailed them to be told an employee had left so they couldn’t maintain my appointment. They didn’t have anything available that suited my availability so I asked for a refund. I’ve chased this refund for months. I don’t think this is considerate or professional.
Gemma Phillipson
Gemma Phillipson
2022-06-09
Absolutely terrible service. Went for my first appointment for Botox / Filler. They couldn’t do the Botox due to a stock issue. The nurse apologised in a very ‘matter of fact’ manor. Quite abrupt in tone. She then proceeded to do my filler in smile lines. It was discussed prior that the left crease was deeper so she would put more filler in that side. However during the procedure she hardly seemed to put any in the right side. The next day this was VERY obvious. Almost a lump on my left side near to my left nostril where it had been overfilled! I emailed the clinic to air my concerns and was assured this would be addressed during my next appointment (for Botox). I then called the clinic a week later for some reassurance on this. Again, I was told the nurse would look to ‘rectify’ any issues. I then went to my appointment for Botox. The nurse hadn’t read any of the notes on my record at all. Had no idea about the email and conversations. When I told her my concerns she wasn’t bothered in the slightest and told me that rectifying anything (putting more filler in my right side, or dissolving the filler in my left side) would be chargeable! Even when I said I wasn’t happy and was quite upset that my face looked clearly uneven, she didn’t seem to care. She agreed to massage the left side in the hope that the filler would break down more quickly. I then had the Botox injections. These were fine, however she said I could come back for a top up if I had too much movement in any area that she had treated. After two weeks I was mostly happy with the Botox result although felt I had a little too much lovely in frown lines. Called and made an appointment (which was difficult as they now only have one nurse and she evidently doesn’t work there all the time). On the day of my appointment I had a call / voicemail / text to say they had to cancel the appointment. It took 12 minutes on hold to get through (even though I was number 1 in the queue) and when I did get to speak to someone, she wanted to know how I felt about the Botox and if I definitely needed the top up (obviously I did think this as I wouldn’t have booked it otherwise), so she was obviously trying to get rid of patients as wasn’t able to fit people in. I told her to leave it and that I would go somewhere else as the overall experience had been dreadful. Do not go here.
Aneesa Butt
Aneesa Butt
2022-04-26
Useless clinic. Booked online and turned up for my appointment only to be told the booking system does not marry up to the diary. Confirmation of appointment is only secure if you have an email, i then showed my email and was told sorry we had you booked in for a different time today and we are all booked now sorry. Do not bother with this clinic they can't even get your appointment right. No one was sat on the front desk to greet you and book you in which results in you sat waiting in the reception area past your appointment time.
sohmi a
sohmi a
2022-03-02
Do not go here for fillers. Go to Manor Health Clinic in LS13, much better. Not only have I been left with an uneven and bumpy looking jawline, when I went to have it reviewed I was told that I had to pay to get the filler dissolved or pay to have more filler in. I was told that it was because my face wasn’t symmetrical before, and so the jawline filler has exaggerated the problem I supposedly already had. First of all, I am yet to see a symmetrical face, I don’t think anybody has one. Secondly, if I had been told on consultation that the filler would have ‘exaggerated’ my problem areas I would never have got it. It is beyond me that Skinfinity think it is ok to leave a client with a bumpy uneven jawline and then ask for more money to solve the problem. After getting it reviewed from other clinics, I have been advised that I should ask for my money back as the job was badly done. There are parts of my jaw that have been overfilled and parts that are missing filler completely. I don’t know how they managed to make such a mess of it. I am going to put forward a complaint and push for a refund as I don’t see why I should forget the £650 I spent , not to mention having to deal with the anxiety of having a bumpy jawline for my wedding which is in 2 weeks. Other than the kind lady at reception (Hannah, I believe) who is lovely and helpful, this clinic is terrible.
Hannah Arundel
Hannah Arundel
2021-07-04
Extremely professional clinic offering a brilliant range of treatments and 1st class service.
Kautar Fisher
Kautar Fisher
2021-06-27
Doctor Camila is really well experienced and professional in her job. Was really impressed with her advice/ work and she did an amazing job for me. Highly recommend
Lauren Walton
Lauren Walton
2020-02-06
“Before going to Skinfinity, I’d never had cosmetic treatment before and was a bit daunted by the prospect of having treatment for the first time. From start to finish my experience with the clinic was great. Hannah on reception was fab and answered all my questions, and the doctor I saw was great. She explained everything to me and I knew exactly what was going to happen and when. Definitely visit Skinfinity for treatment if you haven’t done so already!”
James Poskitt
James Poskitt
2020-01-09
After a long time of seeing the same person at a different clinic for my treatment, a friend recommended Skinfinity to me and said how good the clinic was. I gave it a go and haven’t regretted it! All the team there are great and the results from my treatment are amazing. I would definitely recommend them!
Amber Keir
Amber Keir
2020-01-07
I’ve just been for one of the new dermal infusion facials and it was absolutely amazing!! My pores are so clear and I can see a real difference in my skin already. Can’t wait to have more!
Loi Mach
Loi Mach
2019-03-05
Great, friendly clinic. I’ve been using their lashing growth serum and has worked wonders!
kimberley gray
kimberley gray
2018-12-14
Horrible clinic! After booking a Dermapen treatment at an event after discussing with a member of the team why I wanted to have the treatment (slight acne scarring and fine lines) i showed up to the appointment I had booked for over a month to be greeted by a pretty abrupt doctor who basically told me the treatment is no good for the reasons I wanted to have it, and the before and after images on their website showing a mans pitted acne scarred skin after dermapen is wrong and they will be updating their website!!! No apologies for the misleading info onsite and from the woman I booked in with, just tried to upsell me a £400 package and told me I would need botox for my lines (I am 30 and explained I wanted to avoid this at this point). After explaining that I have just been made redundant from my job and so I am all set to have the Dermapen at £120 but wouldn't be able to pay £400 upfront for this treatmetn package, nor did I actually want a package that includes a vampire facial as I am personally not keen! He then treat me as if I was wasting his time, not the other way around, and after actively trying to put me off having the treatment, I decided not to have it, as he was so negative about it I obviously wasn't going to go ahead with it then, he told me to see how things go when I get a job......I the felt the need to defend myself as it was as if he was making out like I couldn't afford it and was a waste of his precious time, even though I was so looking forward to treating my skin to this, and after researching other companies that offer dermapen, it is highly recommended for acne scarring and fine line so I really don't know why he cost the company money?!? I left feeling embarrassed and mortified, and after being made redundant from my job, my pick me up treat made me feel even more deflated! Thanks Skifinity for one of the worst experiences and a kick while I'm down!!!! Stay away from this clinic and go else where!!!!!!!
Kirsty Crawford
Kirsty Crawford
2017-01-18
I went today for some advice and ended up having tear troughs and my bottom lip enhanced. The tea trough procedure is quite frightening for obvious reason however I was reassured and all of my questions answered thoroughly. He was very honest and open about all of the side effects that could occur and didn't not present in any way hollow as some of the clinics I've visited have. I will most likely never go anywhere else for my treatment both doctors were extremely down to earth, understanding and professional and they really did take their time ensuring everything went well... So impressed and I'm a complainer!!
Jonny Winter
Jonny Winter
2016-05-20
As this was my first time having any kind of treatment like this i was slightly anxious about it. However, my initial worries were quickly eased by the great staff and Doctor carrying out the procedure was superb, making me feel comfortable, relaxed and answered any questions I had. The whole process from start to finish was fantastic and I have just rebooked to have another treatment. Skinfinity will make you feel that cosmetic treatments can be for anyone. Dont feel put off or intimidated. This is the only place I would ever go. I highly recommend giving them a try
Faze Daniel
Faze Daniel
2016-04-27
Very surprised at the comments Dr O'Hare was very professional and friendly explained the procedure throughout and asked if I was happy with the end results, which I was would definetly recommend, great service.