Skin Survival Laser Clinic

Skin Survival Laser Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
88 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (88)
victoria goulding
victoria goulding
2024.03.26
The only place I trust with my laser treatment, immaculate clinic, top of the range equipment and the most welcoming, friendly staff you could wish to be greeted by. Make you feel completely at ease during your treatment (I forget I’m getting my laser when chatting throughout with Greta!). I can’t wait too get my facial here soon! Recommended to all friends and family! 5 stars!!
Advertisement
Amy Murphy
Amy Murphy
2024.03.25
I have been going to the clinic for a couple of years now for top ups after completing a full course of 8 laser sessions. The clinic is stunning and the therapists are so professional and friendly
Kerry Wells
Kerry Wells
2024.02.29
Beautiful staff, excellent service, absolutely over the moon with my results. Would definitely recommend.
Kellie
Kellie
2024.01.21
Having laser treatment done. Amazing results Greta make you feel comfortable while she is doing your treatment. Thank you highly recommend her
Maria Donelon
Maria Donelon
2024.01.18
Had a course of laser hair removal, at Skin Survival. Great is fab and makes you feel really comfortable!!
Advertisement
Kat Martin
Kat Martin
2024.01.17
Amazing place, great team, great experience- thank you so much xx
Katie
Katie
2024.01.07
Had my first session from this clinic for tattoo removal nearly 8 weeks ago. Been to other laser technicians and hardly seen a result from other clinics even though I had been consistently going for over a year. Skin Survival have a machine to cool the area being treated before, during and at the end of treatment so you are comfortable. Extremely reasonable prices as I had priced up several different clinics. Best value, best results. The ladies are really knowledgeable and will help with any queues and questions.
Clair Jenkinson
Clair Jenkinson
2023.11.11
Amazing results from my laser tattoo removal with Fran. Thank You
Gemma Shea
Gemma Shea
2023.11.09
Advertisement
Denise McCarthy
Denise McCarthy
2023.10.11
Just finished a course of laser hair removal and had excellent results. The ladies in the clinic are lovely and so welcoming, and the space has a great feel. Time was taken with me to explain the treatment and potential results. I will definitely be booking another course of treatment for another area soon.
Reply from Skin Survival Laser Clinic 2023.10.12
Thank you. for your lovely review Denise we look forward to seeing you soon in clinic xx
Lily Needle
Lily Needle
2023.09.19
Finished my laser course today and I’ve had amazing results. The clinic is stunning and all of the staff are so lovely.
Reply from Skin Survival Laser Clinic 2023.10.12
Thank you Lily for your reviewwe look forward to seeing you soon in the clinic xx
Leah Brockley
Leah Brockley
2023.09.10
All the girls here are amazing, love my laser results so far! Xx
Reply from Skin Survival Laser Clinic 2023.10.12
Thank you Leah for your lovely review we look forward to seeing you soon in the clinic x
Layla Barrett
Layla Barrett
2023.08.30
Absolutely stunning clinic with top skin specialists. Had 2 laser sessions so far and can't believe how good the results are so far! They make you feel so at ease. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Skin Survival Laser Clinic 2023.10.12
Thank you for your lovely comment we look forward to seeing you soon
Advertisement
Stephanie Derbyshire
Stephanie Derbyshire
2023.08.23
Friendly yet professional service. Treatment relatively painless in comparison to waxing and takes up far less of your time. I highly recommend
Reply from Skin Survival Laser Clinic 2023.10.12
Thank you Stephanie for your review we look forward to seeing you soon in clinic xx
Laura Geraghty
Laura Geraghty
2023.07.11
Received laser hair removal which I have had good results off ! Just booked more sessions. Staff are really friendly, welcoming and professional xx
Reply from Skin Survival Laser Clinic 2023.07.13
Laura thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to seeing you soon back in the clinic xx
Muriel Bailey
Muriel Bailey
2023.05.25
This place charges 10 times as much as anywhere else. Go 5 mins down the road to laser haus for the same thing for a 10th of the price greedy company!
Dawn Charman
Dawn Charman
2023.04.06
Very professional, all the staff are so friendly and make you feel very comfortable, I've just started my 6 laser hair removal course and I already can't wait to see the results and carry on, it's not painful at all and I would highly recommend!!!
Reply from Skin Survival Laser Clinic 2023.04.06
Thank you Dawn for your lovely review we look forward to seeing you soon in the clinic xx
Advertisement
rebecca teare
rebecca teare
2023.03.28
I had my first laser hair removal appointment today at Skin Survival and although I felt nervous going in I was soon made feel relaxed and at ease with all of the staff. Once in the room Jade took the time to explain the procedure to me which also helped me feel comfortable. The shop is immaculate and I enjoyed the music that they had on in the waiting room and treatment rooms. Overall, an amazing experience. Cannot wait for my next appointment. Thank you Skin Survival!!
Reply from Skin Survival Laser Clinic 2023.03.29
Rebecca thank you so much for lovely review means a lot, we look forward to seeing you soon in clinic xxx
Karla Manion
Karla Manion
2023.02.21
I have had two courses of laser in different areas now at Skin Survival and the difference in my hair growth so far is amazing. Karen is so lovely and professional. I am delighted with my treatment and would highly recommend it ❤️
Reply from Skin Survival Laser Clinic 2023.02.23
Karla thank you for your lovely we look forward to seeing you in the clinic soon xxx
Rachel Martin
Rachel Martin
2023.02.21
Booked laser hair removal after the lockdown a few years ago and I’ve never looked back! I’m now on my 3rd area I’ve been so happy with it. Best thing I’ve ever done. Also Greta has done all of my treatments and is lovely. Explains how it all works and what you need to do afterwards
Reply from Skin Survival Laser Clinic 2023.02.23
Thank you Rachel we look forward to seeing you in our clinic soon xx