SK Accountants & Tax Consultants Ltd

SK Accountants & Tax Consultants Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Express Security
Express Security
2022.03.23
I just want to say a big thank you, SK Accountants and tax consultant for all the good work you are doing for my company and for all my friends that are using your services! Because of the responsiveness , the professionalism and the problem solving culture , the company is clearly on a different league! You are the best!! Thank you ! Highly recommend! Regards M Akram
Advertisement
Ary Mario
Ary Mario
2022.03.17
Thanks To Be Supportive,Honst,patient And super Exellent. Highly Recommend.
Ary Mario
Ary Mario
2022.03.17
Thanks To Be Supportive,Honst,patience, Highly Recommend.
Syed Shah
Syed Shah
2022.03.07
I found them very professional and responsive they help me to tackle my accounts and specially my tax return. They have done all my work very professionally and in timely manners. I highly recommend them because they do quality work.
Mehak Shahzad
Mehak Shahzad
2022.03.05
SK Accountants & Tax Consultants have done final accounts, Bookkeeping, VAT submission and payroll for both of my companies for last three years. All submissions have always been on time and prepared in an organised, timely manner for approval. I have always found Khalid, Ms Khalida and Mohsin very responsive to all queries directed to them. Highly recommended for professional and quality work.
Advertisement
sajid saleem
sajid saleem
2022.02.23
I would highly recommend this firm. They have been fast and efficient with the service provided.
Pawan Sagwal
Pawan Sagwal
2022.02.12
A very professional and friendly service,very highly recommended..
masroor anwar
masroor anwar
2022.01.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very responsible and friendly customer Sevices. Their price are very reasonable and I recommend them due to their very professional Work. This company SKATAX is great company in UK.
hassan shabbir
hassan shabbir
2022.01.04
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
SK consultants are extremly professional when it comes to service. I am a new client and am very impressed by swift and easy going service provided By them. I am highly pleased and will recommend them to all.
Advertisement
Muhammad Ishtiaq
Muhammad Ishtiaq
2021.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
PARMJIT SINGH
PARMJIT SINGH
2021.10.21
Positive
Professionalism
Oluwabunmi Lawrence
Oluwabunmi Lawrence
2021.10.11
recommends
I am a beneficiary of crypto currency investment, I have tried so many fake manager online it took me time to find the right online bitcoin trader I risked my money thinking it would not work, with no confidence I was so surprised when I checked my trading account and unbelievable I made huge amount of profit, this is unbelievable I couldn't believe it myself all glory to God for bringing Maam Gabriella , I really appreciate her Contact her Whats app number: +1 4235973142 Email..Gabrielladonald540@gmail.com
Obed Samson
Obed Samson
2021.10.02
recommends
Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in binary trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs. Olivia Carlos an expert binary trader. and then I decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made 15,500$ in just a couple of weeks I started trading. Don't waste more time contact her via Email: oliviacarlos134@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14105754276
Advertisement
Jasmine Yush
Jasmine Yush
2021.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I found SK Accountants & Tax Consultants Ltd 3 years ago while searching online, it was difficult decision until I visited their office. I signed up soon after my first visit and since then it has been pleasant and rewarding experience. The team is highly experienced, supportive, and respond to each email in very timely manner. Worth every penny. I will have no hesitation in recommending their services."
Nyari Ibolya
Nyari Ibolya
2021.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Albert Semba
Albert Semba
2021.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been a client of SK Accountants & Tax Consultants Ltd for almost two years and in that time have had very effective service. I always deal with the same accountant, unlike with other firms where you are managed by a pool of people. I find the response to requests for advice very quick, efficient and well considered. They support me just the right amount; not bothering me to do things unless they are topical and timely, but always ready to talk through something when I need to! I think the pricing is very fair too. Overall, I would definitely recommend working with this company
Sorath Abid
Sorath Abid
2021.09.15
Worked with SK Accountants & Tax Consultants Ltd for 4 years now. Overall, I am INCREDIBLY happy of having moved to them from another firm: much better advice for start-ups to medium size business, knowledgeable and helpful. I am recommending them without hesitation.
Advertisement
Naeem Sardar
Naeem Sardar
2021.08.12
Khalid and the SKATAX team are reliable, efficient and quick to respond to any query . I like that Khalid is always available to contact on phone and SKATAX has very good bookkeeping system they will send regular updates until the issue is resolved
Muhammad Ehtsham (SHAQI)
Muhammad Ehtsham (SHAQI)
2021.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional staff,always helpful and quick responsive. Strongly recommend
Ali Waseem
Ali Waseem
2021.03.24
Khalid bhai is really helpful and very reliable.always replay back when ever we need him really happy with his services and guidance.