SkalHuset.fi Reviews

SkalHuset.fi Reviews

3.9

Good - based on 58 reviews

skalhuset.fi
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
Keni San
2024-02-07
Erittäin tyytyväinen palveluun Servicen är trevlig, försändelsen kom relativt i tid, jag beställde skalen till min surfplatta igen, jag ser fram emot dem😊
Dani
2024-01-29
Pretty good Good case and fast delivery
Leea Sultani
2023-12-08
Easy shopping Speedy delivery, maybe seven days from order day. Notifications by email.
If my tän is ok what you are selling Did ask if myös tab is ok Edith your pickture, did not get ent answer
Kimmo Varis
2023-11-04
Gone with the Wind! It took quite a while to get the ordered item, I had to ask about it. Then in a month my phone was stolen in Tallin Estonia. Hard luck!
Urpo Joutsenlahti
2023-11-01
Shame on you You are very funny. I never got your delivery. I have paid it with a notice fee. You promised to refund. But I have never got any refund. I'll never buy anything from you or any other Swedish seller.
B
B
2023-10-11
Extremely poor shipping Extremely poor shipping took over 2 weeks and no message when it was here.
Diana milla
2023-09-26
Ihana osto Ihan hyvää asiakaspalvelu ja tuottet.
Nicky Wilmot
2023-09-26
Näytön suoja testattu! Ostin näyttö suojan ja olen tosi tyytyväinen, 2 viikkoa sen käyttöön oton jälkeen minun 3v paiskasi metalli esineen suoraan näytön reunaan! Suojaan tuli lohko ja särkyjä mutta puhelimen näyttö on täysin ehjä ja kuin uusi! Todellakin ostan taas saman kun tulee tarve.
Kirsi
2023-08-28
I should have red reviews before ordering, I do not recommend this company. Not message to my e-mail to pick up the parcel I ordered. It was returned back and did not get a new one. I also lost my cost I paid.
Darren Corcoran
2023-07-21
Verified
I ordered a protective case for a tablet on the 19th of June. On the 20th they said it was on route. It is now the 21st and I still have not received it.
Minka Säilynoja
2023-07-17
Nopea toimitus mutta laatu surkea, tilasin puhelinlompakon joka oli hajalla jo kuukauden käytön jälkeen.
Tuomas
2023-07-14
Väärää toimitustietoa, ainakin Gigantin kautta ostettaessa Myy gigantin kautta ainoana toimitusvaihtoehtona noutopisteeseen toimitus. Todellisuudessa lähetetään postilla kotiin, joka on huonoin mahdollinen vaihtoehto koska suomen posti käy nykyään kerran tai pari viikossa. Jouduin hankkimaan kuoren muualta koska toimitus ei ehtinyt ajoissa perille. Asia ei tunnu kiinnostavan heitä.
Anne Pajukko
2023-07-12
Verified
Puhelimen kuoret ja laturin johto Erittäin nopea toimitus ja edullisia tuotteita 🙂
Kai Pekkala
2023-06-30
Verified
good and on time it was what i wanted and delivery also on time
Jari Pirhonen
2023-06-26
Verified
Delivery struggles Well.. products were good. But skalHuset delivery was one of worst-case what have seen. Delivery was promised in four days, but reality was seven days. Last time, I'm using SkalHuset. Next time, I'm going to find another dealer.
Kaj Dahlbo
2023-06-15
Finland Fraud! Shipment never arrived!
Jonna Niiranen
2023-06-08
Tuote arvio Nopea toimitus ja edulliset tuotteet
Kristiina Blom
2023-05-29
Verified
nice product nice product, suits me perfectly
Maria Kupari
2023-05-10
Verified
Good product, delivery in reasonable time. Got what I wanted in reasonable time. No problems. The product is of good quality and fits perfectly around the phone. Colour is nice as well.