YAYAH Products

sites.google.com/view/yayahproducts

YAYAH Products Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
26 reviews Verified
YAYAH Products
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 28 ) 4.9

colleen
2023.11.28 2023.11.28 | United States
herbal meds cured me from genital herpes I got cured from Genital Herpes through the herbal treatment from a herbal man whom I came across on a research on the internet, I actually couldn't believe it at first because it sounded impossible to me knowing how far I have gone just to get rid of it, But he assured me that it will cure me and he sent me his herbal medicine which I took as instructed by him and I tested negative for the virus and all the blisters were all gone! here I'm living a happy life once again, a big thanks to Him for curing me totally from Genital Herpes. you can reach and also know about him on his website https://excelherbalcure.com
Advertisement
shaw kristine
2023.10.30 2023.10.30 | United States
I just got cured from genital herpes virus I was diagnosed of genital Herpes 3years ago and lived in pain with the knowledge that I wasn't going to ever be well again, I contacted so many herbal doctors on this issue and wasted a large sum of money but my condition never got better I was determined to get my life back so one day I saw several post about Dr excel a herbalist how he's used natural herbal meds to cure this particular virus. Immediately I contacted excel on his website and we spoke on the issue. I told him all that I've been through and he told me not to worry that everything will be fine again so he prepared the medicine and sent it to me through DHL delivery including a tree root to chew which he said was very important.. After 14days of usage, the Pain, itching, and sores were gone after about a month. I am the happiest woman on earth now. this testimony is real and thanks to Dr excel you can also reach him on his website https://Excelherbalcure.com
Tamia Nontsikelelo
2023.10.15 2023.10.15 | United States
I am so glad writing this article today I am so glad writing this article today to tell the world how I was cured from HSV VIRUS, I was diagnosed with HSV-1&2 for two years before Dr Excel cured me with his herbal roots and herbs precaution which he sent to me through Dhl delivery service...( a herbal drink and a tree root branch) if you are going through same situation you can contact him on his website https://excelherbalcure.com herpes is such a nasty virus!
Juwan James
2023.07.01 2023.07.01 | United States
herpes cure It’s obvious most people living  with HERPES are been enslaved to the antiviral and other supplementary antibiotics medicine just to help suppress the virus only.I contacted  the virus since 2020 until I was introduce by a blogger who also narrated Her story online on how she was cured of Herpes after using DR ISHIAKU Herbal Medicine.  I contacted him on WHAT-SAPP( +2348180828544) and explain to him and After he finish he sent me the herbs which i took for 2 weeks before asking me to go for a check up and getting there i could not believe that i was confirm HERPES Negative after the test, Today i am so happy because I'm free from herpes disease with the help of Dr. Ishiaku. All thanks to God for using this Him to heal me. i strongly recommend him to any one out here looking for a cure to herpes. Please fill free to share Your problems with him.
Tabitha
Tabitha
2023.04.30
Verified
Its described as sea moss but its not real its fake
Advertisement
Ross Northall
Ross Northall
2023.02.23
Verified
Very fast delivery , item as described
Alanna M.
Alanna M.
2023.01.27
Verified
Quite happy with the gel I made using the sea moss.
cristiana
2023.01.25 2023.01.25 | United States
This means a lot to me I have spent a lot on drugs which has all proved abortive and only suppress the virus and I have tried all means in life to cure this herpes virus but there was no actual cure until I met Doc Excel whom I contacted and he prepare medicine for me which I took I am now Herpes Negative, I am very very happy, thanks to Doc Excel for helping my life come back newly again without any form of crisis, I promise to tell your name and good deeds to the whole world. Kindly contact him on his website for cure regarding any type of Herpes virus: Excelherbalcure.com His contact number +1(204) 410 4511
Fannar E.
Fannar E.
2023.01.25
Verified
Great product, SUPER FAST DELIVERY! Ordered on a wednesday night, in my hands by friday midday (from UK to Iceland).
Advertisement
Yvonne
Yvonne
2023.01.18
Verified
Smooth and tasty
jane thompson
jane thompson
2023.01.09
Great product - the pre prepared gel is very convenient but does have a shelf life.
Reply from YAYAH Products 2023.01.10
Thank you Jane for your review. YAYAH Products team are glad you find our prepared Sea Moss Gel convenient, perfect for busy lives. It has a shelf life of 3 - 4 weeks, remember to keep it refrigerated. You can also put it in an ice cube tray and use cubes as needed. Please let us know how you use it.
Kolfinna Hagalín
Kolfinna Hagalín
2023.01.02
Verified
Never recieved my order. I ordered it with fitflops and got them but not the sea moss? Has it been sent back or sent somewhere else than my house?
Y
Y
2022.12.29
Verified
Mouldy item ! Stop selling this to people if it has mould please, this is dangerous !
Advertisement
Joe Homan
Joe Homan
2022.12.18
Verified
Great service
Everette
2022.12.12 2022.12.12 | United States
My story with genital herpes When I first heard about herbal remedy I never believe on such until I had an encounter with a great herbalist that was introduced to me by a friend that suffered from same genital herpes and was cure by this same herbal man so I decided to contact him too to help get rid of my genital herpes virus I got from my cheating boyfriend.. All I was told to provide was my full address to send the meds. He prepared the herbal meds and sent them to me with a tree root branch to chew, which I did for two week according to him. After a month the pains and the sore were gone, my skin was glowing which I haven't experienced in a long long time...my doctor said what happened to me is a miracle but I never told him I had herbal medication from Africa because he wouldn't approve it. My advice to all herpes patience is you should seek the right herbal remedy and put an end to that virus. Contact this herbalist today by visiting his website https://Excelherbalcure.com and his number +1(204) 410 4511
I was confirmed Herpes Negative after 2 years of being positive Hi everyone, I’m from Memphis and I want to appreciate the great work of Doctor Excel the herbalist! I have got herpes virus for a period of 2years, I lost all hope that there is no cure and I have been taking medicine to sustain myself till I got to know about a herbalist called Excel through a friend who he cured of the same virus with his boyfriend. I contacted him and he sent me a Herbal Medicine to drink and a tree root branch to chew which I took as prescribed for some period of days and I went to the hospital after consuming the Herbal medicine and I was confirmed Herpes Negative after 2 years of being positive, it is indeed a miracle, Dr Excel is a great man, I have heard so much about how he has help lot of people, if you have any issue you can contact him for help through his web:https://excelherbalcure.com
Khloe Royce
Khloe Royce
2022.11.05
recommends
After I learnt I have been Infected with herpes virus 2, I have not used any medication but I have been Feeding Really well. and I had less outbreak because I Didn't Stress myself that Much, I had only experienced outbreaks on 3 occasions. During the process of searching for ways to get rid of the outbreaks, I was fortunate to have come across Herbalist Razor's Natural supplement page https://web.facebook.com/HerbalistrazorMedicinalcure , Who helped me get rid of my Virus with his Natural product. Words definitely can't explain how grateful I an to you. You can reach him on WhatsApp 👉 +2349065420442
Advertisement
Delila Frederick
Delila Frederick
2022.11.01
recommends
After My test Results had come out Negative for the 2nd time in One week, I decided to Write a little appreciation on how A certain Herbal Doctor Got me cured . 👏Please pardon❤️ me for Expressing my Gratitude through Your Article. I just want to say A big thanks to Herbalist Razor for curing my permanently of #HERPES 1&2 . To cut the long story short . I got diagnosed on 12th October 2011. I am glad after several years of suffering from this viruses and spent a lot on medical bills and therapies. It took just Herbalist Razor to get me cured after 18 days 🙌🙌. May God bless And Guide and your family sir ❤️. Contact Herbalist Razor through his Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Herbalist-Razor-Home-of-natural-medicine-Cure-104543451872587/ and place your order . Telephone/ WhatsApp him +2349065420442
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2022.10.23
Verified
Yes a very good juicing machine and highly recommeneed. Good value foir money.
Michelle Bryan
Michelle Bryan
2022.10.04
recommends
Hi there 😘 I am Delighted to let you all know I recently got rid of my 4 years #HSV2 after completing Doctor Razor Traditional Herbal medicine 18 days dosage, I have spent alot in trying to get rid of the virus , I have Tried medical pills and therapies, Applied Other herbs but they never worked, It was Doctor Razor Herbal Knowledge and Medicine that Made me whole, His natural herbal Completely cured me of #HSV2 ,God bless you for ever in all you do, Contact Him on his Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/Herbalist-Razor-Home-of-natural-medicine-Cure-104543451872587/ to Place your order. His Telephone/Whatsapp Number +2349065420442 . God bless you as you share as received, and let's save the world 🌎 together. He Made me understand that he also heals any infection or disease or health issues #lupus #cancer #hepatitis #arthritis #PTSD #glaucoma #fibroid #sickleCell etc 💟