Nishant Education Point

Nishant Education Point Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
32 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
pinky
pinky
2023.05.11
Advertisement
Kajol Rani
Kajol Rani
2023.04.27
Good but teacher are not highly qualified only make you scram or learn everything without understanding properly
Birendra Pathak
Birendra Pathak
2019.06.04
It is a very good coaching. Teachers are educated and explain everything very nicely and it is very good coaching in amar market.
The red wolf
The red wolf
2019.06.04
It is a good learning experience . It provides education of quality with qualified teachers . teachers are cordial .very nice coaching in that area
Kalpna Kumari
Kalpna Kumari
2019.06.04
I like this tuition the teachers of the tuition expalin everything very clear and teach us very good
Advertisement
Ashok Thakur
Ashok Thakur
2018.12.21
Kalpana Dube
Kalpana Dube
2018.12.04
Best coaching and well educated teacher teaches us..they provide good ways of learning and also good thoughts..
sanaya khan
sanaya khan
2018.12.04
This is a best coaching center ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Poonam Goswami
Poonam Goswami
2018.12.01
This is a best caochcoa centerโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ
Advertisement
Dev Roy
Dev Roy
2018.12.01
Mr. Sunil kaushik sir, you are very very good teacher for me and all students, and we all are happy with you because you are 1 in a million , you know sir, when we all are students come on your class, so that time we feel positive and we all are fell like this, that we can do some thing in our future, i want say that's it sir, becouse I have not word to say, love you sir.
Praveen Singh
Praveen Singh
2018.12.01
I like this institute beacuse this teaching method is good food
รƒbhรญ Kr
รƒbhรญ Kr
2018.12.01
This Institute is very good Institute .
ananya kumari
ananya kumari
2018.12.01
Best coaching center โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ
Advertisement
Ashok Kumar
Ashok Kumar
2018.11.30
He is a brilliant sir and he educated very well He is a fun loving person.
Surya Sharma
Surya Sharma
2018.11.30
Excellent Teachers in this education point and huge space available for study with desk.
Shahjahan Ali
Shahjahan Ali
2018.11.29
Good education please admission your child
technical Sanky Boys
technical Sanky Boys
2018.11.29
Exellent
Advertisement
Jitender Giri
Jitender Giri
2018.11.29
Very nice
akash goswami
akash goswami
2018.11.29
Nice center
satishchandra mishra
satishchandra mishra
2018.11.29
Education Bast for Study ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š