Keap Reviews

Good rating
4.1
1671 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1671)
Saskia M.
Saskia M.
2023.08.07
All the finest at one convenient location. Keap helps us streamline our CRM procedures, thus it's in regular use here. Keap aids us in solving company issues including lead management, marketing campaign automation, and client communication management. We want to use Keap to improve productivity and patron happiness by collecting and following up on leads, monitoring sales activity, and keeping in touch with patrons on an individual basis. ☺You may program your advertising push with keap. The system automatically stores the produced leads where users may access them. The administrator may monitor every aspect of the delivered emails, from when they were opened to which links were clicked and for how long. The information provided here will allow users to adjust their campaign accordingly. ☹There are per-customer and per-subscriber costs for integrating keap with other applications. In exchange for a restricted number of users and page views, it offers free data movement.
Reply from Keap 2023.08.10
Hello Saskia! We're so happy to hear that Keap has been helpful to you and your business! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Advertisement
Erick V.
Erick V.
2023.08.03
Keap is great but it could be better My overall experience with Keap its in the mid-level. Been using for over 5 years since it was named Infusionsoft and it's been a good tool to have in our email marketing campaign ☺What I like the most is that just updated their email design page and now emails have a better look on both desktop and mobile. ☹Not so great on the flow of their website management. Its hard to understand how to organize contacts, tag emails and the automated email marketing its great but again you have to dig in to learn how it works.
Reply from Keap 2023.08.10
Hello Erick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being a long-time customer of ours! We appreciate the feedback regarding ease of use on some of our features. We are working to release more resources and extend our help articles and Keap Academy Courses to help new Users get up to speed more quickly.
Sai R.
Sai R.
2023.07.19
Perfect for streamlining operations The experience has been very positive and productive ☺Keap is an amazing platform for simplifying and effectively managing customers, leads, and prospects. The support team is exceptional to help you scale and grow your processes. ☹There haven't been too many factors or features to dislike about Keap
Reply from Keap 2023.07.27
Hello Sai, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that your experience has been very positive and productive. We'll be sure to pass along that you have found our support team to be exceptional.
Matteo R.
Matteo R.
2023.07.16
Software per prenotazioni online ☺Come software per prenotazioni online e gestione delle prenotazioni è buono ☹Unica pecca è il costo, molto costoso e alcune volte presenta incertezze
Reply from Keap 2023.07.27
Hello Matteo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that Keap has been useful to you as an online booking software. We understand your concern regarding the cost of the software. Our pricing structure is based on providing a high-quality and reliable service, and we continually review it to ensure it remains competitive and offers value for the features provided. We appreciate your feedback on this matter. If you have any specific uncertainties or questions, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We value your business and are committed to providing the best possible experience for our users.
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
2023.07.13
Very good workflow automation but lacks many basic features ☺The campaign builder is incredible. If you're creative enough and know how to use the software (takes time) you can automate ANYTHING for your marketing strategies. One thing that doesn't get much attention is the Actionsets module. It's a legacy tool in the system but man does it do a lot! Actionsets expand all possibilities but are very hard to manage.It requires a lot of third-party softwares for most campaigns, especially the integration ones such as PlusThis, Zapier, LeadsBridge. ☹The Email Broadcasts interface should offer more options to customize the marketing emails. Right now it does enough but there's so much more it needs. I often have to add my own code to the email to make things look a certain way.The Legacy Email Templates deserve a little upgrade too, the interface looks very 2000s and often breaks the formatting if you don't know how to use it.
Reply from Keap 2023.08.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you enjoy the Campaign Builder and Action Sets. We appreciate your feedback regarding our Email Broadcast interface. We are working to add more updates to it, some of which should be out soon!
Advertisement
Bob Moïse B.
Bob Moïse B.
2023.07.03
un excellent traceur de vente ☺Jaime beaucoup la façon dont il me permet de suivre mes ventes de prêt c'est vraiment unique ☹Au départ c'était assez compliqué mais actuellement je maitrise
Reply from Keap 2023.07.06
Hello Bob, Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad that you find Keap to be an excellent sales tracker!
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
2023.06.19
It's great that KEAP can keep track of my clients' information Keap is our primary customer relationship management tool, and it stores not only marketing and sales data but also details on our customers' accounts, such as their plans, employees, invoices, subscriptions, and more. ☺The most profitable methods of reporting can be extensively tailored with the entirety of custom fields, saved, and reused over and over again. Some reports may long for additional features common to all reports, but overall the feature set is quite enough. ☹It might be difficult to keep track of the background of changes made to corporate paperwork, client paperwork, subscription paperwork, etc. While this is not unprecedented, there are situations when knowing who changed a subscription or configuration is essential but cannot be identified in Keap.
Reply from Keap 2023.06.22
Hello Rachel, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Keap! We're glad to hear that using Keap has helped reduce the amount of time and effort spent on follow-up. Thank you for the feedback regarding being able to see more User actions. We went ahead and submitted that as feedback on your behalf.
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
2023.06.15
Keap Does What We Need It to Do ☺Keap has allowed us to have one consolidated platform for all Marketing and Sales needs. ☹Onboarding documentation could be enhanced a bit more, but overall it's a great product.
Reply from Keap 2023.06.22
We appreciate the feedback! Glad to hear that Keap has helped consolidate your marketing and sales needs into one platform.
Matthew G.
Matthew G.
2023.06.12
Keap Can Work Keap makes it easy to sell products and services and deliver communication to customers and prospects. Overall, I've had a good experience with Keap. ☺Keap's tag-based system is powerful and they've created a platform built around marketing automation. The campaign builder is a workhorse with unlimited potential for many small businesses. ☹Keap is difficult to use and is not as advanced as other modern tools. There are multiple hacks and other paid tools you have to learn and deploy to cobble the system together.
Reply from Keap 2023.06.27
Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about Keap. Thank you for your positive comments about our tagging and the marketing automation capabilities it offers. We're glad to hear that you find the campaign builder to be a valuable tool. Thank you for the feedback surrounding ease of use and advancement. We are constantly working to improve our platform and the training resources surrounding it. We'll go ahead and pass the feedback along to our team on your behalf.
Advertisement
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
2023.06.07
Real hit or miss Great software but really lacking on the customer support end. Towards the end when the bills increased and began to add up, we were told by customer service that we could be put on a special payment plan. This was great news, but unfortunately the sales team did not communicate with the tech team, who permanently deleted our data off their systems before the financial arrangement could be setup. Fortunately we backed up most of our data, but that lack of communication could have been disastrous for any other business. ☺They were able to customize the software so that it met our needs as a database for managing subscribers. There was virtually no downtime in the years we were with this company. Once users were trained on certain tasks, it was very easy for employees to pick up the software and become comfortable with it. ☹The pricing structure charges by the amount of contacts you have. We logged every sale into this database from even one-time customers, which added up over the years to a point where we were paying hundreds each month for a database of users who were not active. The underlying system also seems to be geared towards companies who are interested in cold calls and commission-type sales jobs. While they did customize their software to fit our needs we were still warned that we were required to send communications through their specialized tracking system in order to measure engagement and leads. Our regular email blasts were not considered good enough.
Reply from Keap 2023.06.27
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that once trained, your employees easily picked up Keap and became comfortable with their assigned tasks. We're sorry to hear that you didn't leave on good terms. If you'd like to reach out to our team, we're happy to look further into your payment plan situation.
Tammy S.
Tammy S.
2023.06.05
Keap was not a keeper for us Happy to see it go ☺it was a bit clunky but not a horrible program to use ☹It felt as if easy modifications would have really increased the ease of use, but they were never made.
Reply from Keap 2023.06.09
Hello Tammy, We're sorry to hear that Keap wasn't a good fit for your business. We appreciate the feedback and wish you well in your future endeavors!
Shivang D.
Shivang D.
2023.05.31
Keap has been greatly useful in managing leads and customer relations for me and my firm Like lots of smaller firms, we were beginning to have trouble managing leads and customer campaigns as we grew rapidly throughout the year. We decided to switch over to a more comprehensive platform in Keap, and ever since then, our processes have been streamlined dramatically. Lead management is one of our most important tasks for firm growth, and Keap has singlehandedly made it something that's both easy to visualize and manage across team timelines. ☺My team loves that we now have a centralized platform to manage customer relations. We enjoy viewing our sales pipeline in real time, and the visual presentation of this in Keap is attractive and easy to understand. ☹There was a bit of a learning curve for several members of our team, as they had to integrate this new platform into old processes. However, everyone has grown to rely on Keap now.
Reply from Keap 2023.06.16
Hello Shivang, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that moving to Keap has helped streamline your processes dramatically! Thank you for the feedback regarding the learning curve. We are working to further extend our resources to help new Users feel confident using Keap.
Marek T.
Marek T.
2023.05.26
Keap Review The software offered a powerful CRM solution that helped me streamline my sales and marketing processes. The centralized customer data and automation features greatly improved my ability to manage and nurture leads. The user-friendly interface made it easy to navigate and utilize the various features of the software. However, the limited customization options and relatively basic reporting capabilities were areas that could be improved. Nonetheless, Keap proved to be a valuable tool for managing customer relationships and driving business growth. ☺One of the things I liked most about Keap was its robust customer relationship management (CRM) features. The software provided a comprehensive set of tools for managing customer interactions, tracking leads, and automating sales and marketing processes. The ability to centralize customer data, including contact information, communication history, and purchase behavior, allowed for better customer segmentation and personalized communication. The automation features, such as email marketing campaigns and lead scoring, helped streamline workflows and improve efficiency. Additionally, the intuitive user interface made it easy to navigate and quickly access the information and features I needed. ☹One thing I liked least was the limited customization options within the software. There were some instances where I wanted to tailor certain features or workflows to better align with my specific business needs, but the flexibility to customize was somewhat restricted. Additionally, the reporting and analytics capabilities, although useful, could have been more advanced and comprehensive. More advanced reporting options would have provided deeper insights into sales performance and campaign effectiveness.
Reply from Keap 2023.06.16
Thank you for sharing your review of Keap and highlighting its robust features! It's great to hear that the software provided you with a comprehensive set of tools for managing customer interactions, tracking leads, and automating sales and marketing processes. Your feedback on the limitations of customization and reporting capabilities is valuable, as it provides insights for potential improvements in these areas. Thank you for sharing your experience with Keap, and we hope it continues to support your business's success.
Advertisement
Darpan C.
Darpan C.
2023.05.19
Suite of tools foe businesses ☺It helps me in automating my marketing campaigns like email and messaging campaigns but the main feature of Keap is its mobile app which is available on both IOS and Android which helps me to access my CRM through my mobile ☹Keap is very complex to learn sometimes the interface is irritating it takes time to get familiar with the platform layout
Reply from Keap 2023.06.20
Hello Darpan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our mobile app to monitor your business. Thank you for the feedback. We are always interested in improving ease of use for our customers. Whether that be extending our resources or simplifying processes in-app.
Hideki N.
Hideki N.
2023.05.17
E-commerce manager with unique functions It is a solution that in the long or short term only brings benefits to companies, allowing much more complete commercial projects to be managed. ☺What I consider most remarkable and that is why I like it is that it gathers all the customer information in one place. This tool also helps sales processes so that companies grow financially. Its functions allow you to connect by mail with your customer database and maintain more direct contacts and thus establish or concreatr even more sales ☹There is nothing wrong i want to expose, this tool has helped me to complete commercial projects successfully
Reply from Keap 2023.05.25
Hello Hideki, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you enjoy having all your customer information in one place. Thank you for mentioning that Keap can help companies grow financially by improving sales processes.
Antonello B.
Antonello B.
2023.05.16
its ok ☺great for a start up business and very affordable ☹its marketing around it is lackluster i only know about it because my classmate mom uses it for her food company
Reply from Keap 2023.05.23
Hello Antonello! Thank you for acknowledging that we are great for start-ups! We're glad to hear that you find us to be affordable. We appreciate the feedback on our marketing. We will pass that along to our team.
Ibtissam A.
Ibtissam A.
2023.05.11
Keap service tout-en-un Dans l'ensemble Keap m'a énormément aider dans le service de messagerie dans le cadre de mon travail. Cette plateforme vaut bien son prix. ☺service client accessible, automatisation des tâches, facilité de la gestion relation clients, rapport qualité prix ☹difficulté à utiliser le logiciel au début car manque d'option de personnalisation (outils d'analyse ...)
Reply from Keap 2023.05.17
Hello Ibtissam, We're sorry to hear you had some difficulty at first. We're glad to hear that Keap has been an enormous help to you and that you find us a good value for your money. We appreciate the review!
Advertisement
Sonya C.
Sonya C.
2023.05.08
Keep high cost out of your phone line! Would use again if I was pressed for time, but wouldn't use long term ☺It's very quick to get started. Easy as well. ☹The ads were a bit too much. And random calls at all times.
Reply from Keap 2023.05.18
Hello Sonya, We're sorry to hear that you felt you were over-contacted by us. Glad to hear that Keap was easy to set up and quick to get started. We wish you the best in your future endeavors!
Taha Ü.
Taha Ü.
2023.05.03
Potente soluzione CRM all-in-one per una crescita aziendale semplificata La mia esperienza complessiva con Keap è stata abbastanza positiva. Nonostante le difficoltà iniziali nell'apprendimento del sistema, ho trovato la piattaforma incredibilmente potente e preziosa per la mia attività. ☺Uso Keap da diversi mesi ormai e devo dire che ha notevolmente migliorato le mie operazioni commerciali. La piattaforma CRM all-in-one mi ha aiutato a semplificare le mie attività di vendita e marketing, semplificando la gestione dei dati dei clienti e delle attività quotidiane. Amo particolarmente le funzionalità di automazione che mi fanno risparmiare tempo in attività ripetitive, permettendomi di concentrarmi maggiormente sulla crescita della mia attività. ☹Mentre apprezzo le robuste funzionalità offerte da Keap, trovo che la curva di apprendimento possa essere un po' ripida per i nuovi utenti. Mi ci è voluto del tempo per abituarmi all'interfaccia e utilizzare appieno tutte le sue capacità.
Reply from Keap 2023.05.10
Hello Taha! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Keap. We're happy to hear that it's greatly improved your trading operations! We appreciate the feedback. We are working to extend our resources and services further to help new users feel confident.
Paulo F.
Paulo F.
2023.04.25
Divulgando e aumentando minhas vendaS ☺Do uso das listas e das campanhas que alavancam as vendas e a divulgação ☹Foi a questão do filtro do span, as vezes passa muito span
Reply from Keap 2023.05.04
Hello Paulo, Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm not sure what you're referring to for spam filter. Our Email Broadcast builders do have a spam filter that scans your emails before you send them out. In case that is what you were referring to I will leave feedback on your behalf asking that it be improved further.