SiteFlight Reviews

SiteFlight Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 5 reviews

siteflight.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Lori Carlson
Lori Carlson
2024-02-24
Nate created a website superior to other sites! He was very timely and easy to work with. If you want excellence, I highly recommend Nate!
Advertisement
Darrell Pedersen
Darrell Pedersen
2023-04-18
Do you believe we accomplished your goals? Yes. You exceeded our expectations and taught us possibilities that we would not have been aware of on our own. Briefly (or extensively) describe your desired v. actual results: You designed and constructed a website that is both visually attractive and functionally amazing. We have a site that is far beyond what we might have imagined, thanks to your down-to-earth expertise and coaching. On a scale of - A | B | C | D - how do you rate our communication? A - We very much appreciate your faithful contacts with us and your availability to respond to our questions, even at odd hours/weekends, etc. Do you have any recommendations for us to improve our communication? Jennifer's familiarity with some website work helped her to understand and move forward with our site. However, establishing the Woo Commerce and Quick Books systems could maybe have used a little more instruction from our web designer. Bonus - Describe any lessons you learned on this project (please include even the obscure lessons that might only be relevant to you): We had no idea how much is involved with designing and constructing a quality website. We have received many compliments from friends and others who have visited our site. We are counting on this site to be a great aid to our book sales. We have already shipped out a lot of preordered books and new orders continue to come in regularly. We very much appreciate having you and your company on our team. Thanks so much.
Reply from SiteFlight 2023-04-18
Thank you very much Darrell, it has been a pleasure working with you and we will incorporate the feedback for Quickbooks and WooCommerce training!
Benjamin Newman
Benjamin Newman
2023-04-18
Nate is awesome to work with. Site Flight is super personable and gets to know you and the organization you represent when creating a new/updating your website. We would recommend Site Flight to anyone looking to start from scratch or to someone that is simply looking to fine tune their current site.
Reply from SiteFlight 2023-04-18
Thank you very much, Ben. I'm very much looking forward to seeing Ridgeline's progression!
Zogreo Video
Zogreo Video
2022-04-22
I have wanted a website for years but didn't know if it was worth the investment. Site Flight designed a website for me and they were great to work with from beginning to end! I'm so happy with how it turned out; it was definitely money well spent! Throughout the process, Pat and Nate always answered my questions and explained a lot of the technical aspects that I didn't understand. My website has been up for a few months now and it's been such a wonderful addition to my business! The guys are still in touch with monthly reports, maintenance, and suggested improvements to keep it running at top notch. I know that if I need anything, I can reach out at any time for help or with questions. Overall, I give Site Flight two thumbs up and my highest recommendation. Thank you Pat and Nate!
Reply from SiteFlight 2022-04-22
Hey Susan, thank you very much for the kind words! We're excited to continue to work with you and wish you the best in your business!
Ted Nelson
Ted Nelson
2021-04-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nate and Pat have great communication and did a awesome job on our website. We also used them for photography and social media services as well, which we were very pleased with. Very reasonable rates. Would recommend!
Reply from SiteFlight 2021-04-19
Thanks, Ted it was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to helping Lakes Pavement out in the future!
Advertisement