Propser

sitebuilds.net/prosper

Propser Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
32 reviews Verified
Propser
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 32 ) 4.9

29Aliki
29Aliki
2024.03.12
Shannon is great to deal with he always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend his knowledge and expertise. Excellent service. Thank you!
Andrew Sauer
Andrew Sauer
2023.12.12
I have known and worked with Josh and the team over many years, and have always found them an absolute pleasure to deal with! They are very personable, knowledgeable and professional, but also have the unique ability to explain complex financial concepts in plain English.
Nikki Duerden
Nikki Duerden
2023.12.08
My husband and I have been working with Josh and the team at Prosper Advisory for many years. We really value their expertise, professionalism, personal touch and of course, the financial results we are achieving.
Reply from Propser 2023.12.08
Thanks you so much for your kind review Nikki. We love being part of your planning and seeing your exciting adventures and future plans come to life!
Shannyn Merlo
Shannyn Merlo
2023.12.07
Prosper Advisory have been my accountants since 2020, and I could not write a more positive review about my experience. They are proactive, patient and very happy to assist in my business journey. Thanks for all your work team Prosper! :)
Reply from Propser 2023.12.07
Thanks so much for your positive feedback Shannyn. We really appreciate it and love being part of your business journey.
Erik Zimmerman
Erik Zimmerman
2023.12.07
Prosper Advisory have been providing bookkeeping services for Sitetech for a number of years now. The service is always first rate. Quick, efficient and accurate. No hesitation in recommending them.
Reply from Propser 2023.12.07
Thanks so much for your amazing review Erik. We really appreciate it and have loved the opportunity to work with you via a number of businesses for over a decade. Thank-you.
Ces Markey
Ces Markey
2023.07.12
The team have been respectful, patient, helpful and professional throughout the whole journey. I am so pleased to have iced across to this team.
Reply from Propser 2023.12.07
Thank you so much for your positive review Cesca. It has been a pleasure supporting you through the process and we look forward to continuing to be your patient and professional support team!
Raf Sinclair
Raf Sinclair
2023.06.14
Prosper advisory is really good with communication and supporting my financial advise needs.
Daniel Clark
Daniel Clark
2023.05.25
sheryl furman
sheryl furman
2021.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I have been working with Prosper Advisory for over 10 years and the most important thing they provide me is an explanation of what's happening in everyday language. Pictures, graphs and explanations!. This helps me understand the numbers more clearly and we work together to unpack the complexities of planning for a comfortable retirement.
Reply from Propser 2023.12.07
Thanks so much for your positive review Sheryl. It has been a pleasure supporting your advice needs for many years now and we look forward to all the exciting things ahead for you.
Brendan Michel
Brendan Michel
2021.09.20
Positive
Professionalism
Josh and the Prosper Advisory have been a good support to us. They recently conducted an interactive lunch & learn session with our Prime Motive team and provided great education & tips!
Reply from Propser 2021.09.21
Hi Brendan, thanks for the amazing feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review.
Riordan Gough
Riordan Gough
2021.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Josh took the time to ask the right questions, listen and understand my responses. This enabled him to really tailor the financial advice to suit my needs...it has been a catalyst for positive change.
Reply from Propser 2021.09.21
Hi Riordan, we are really pleased to know our advice has been a positive experience for you and look forward to working you in the future. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with this review.
Juan Sanchez
Juan Sanchez
2021.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent customer service and professionalism when dealing with their accounting team. Shannon has been really forthcoming with new suggestions on how to improve our business performance and is always available to provide training and support when needed. I Highly recommend Prosper Advisory's services to any other business owners.
Reply from Propser 2021.09.21
Hi Juan, thanks for taking the time to provide us with this review, we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the coming years.
Yvonne Adele
Yvonne Adele
2021.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
As is often the case when you find the perfect fit, I wish I'd made the switch years ago! Prosper Advisory and specifically Jacqui N have wrapped their arms around my business and family finances, with the most pro-active advice, assistance and up-to-the-minute knowledge, in addition to the regular tax assessments and bookkeeping a small business needs. Highly recommended!
Reply from Propser 2021.09.21
Hi Yvonne, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this wonderful review. We are delighted to know you feel we are the perfect fit for you and your family and look forward to continuing to work with in the future years.
Ben Wright
Ben Wright
2021.08.20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We've used the Prosper team for over 8 years across areas such as business advisory, SMSF, Accounting, Tax and a business sale. They now also look after my personal tax. Have always appreciated their willingness to think outside the box, work through complex problems and not look for the easiest path out of a solution. Most of all, I really trust their advice.
Reply from Propser 2021.09.21
Hi Ben, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review, thank you. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the coming years.
Nick Pughe-Spicer
Nick Pughe-Spicer
2021.08.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had been struggling to find a quality wealth advisor and accountant for some time until Josh and Shannon were recommended by a work colleague. Two words - first class. The service from the team has been impeccable and they have helped my wife and I not only gain a granular understanding of our current financial position, but also embed a strategy to work toward our goal of financial freedom. Cheers Josh and team
Reply from Propser 2021.09.21
Hi Nick, thanks for the amazing feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review and look forward to working with you in the years to come.
Mark Umstad
Mark Umstad
2021.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
The Prosper Advisory team have been looking after my professional interests for more than 20 years. They are communicative and professional in very respect. I highly recommend them to you.
Reply from Propser 2021.08.19
Hi Mark, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review and look forward to continuing to work with you in the coming years.
Doug Piening
Doug Piening
2021.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Shannon and the team at Prosper Advisory have been professional and thorough with their advice as well as the timely preparation of our financial statements and tax returns.
Reply from Propser 2021.08.19
Hi Doug, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are very pleased to know you are happy with the service Shannon provides and look forward to continuing to work with you.
Levain
Levain
2021.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I’ve been using Prosper Advisory for over 12 months now for both my business and personal accounting matters. Jacqui has been incredibly helpful in sorting out all of my tax and finances so far. She’s very responsive to questions and always provides clear, detailed advice and instructions for any tasks required of me and my admin staff. Overall, I’ve been very happy with the service provided by Prosper and would definitely recommend Jacqui and her team.
Reply from Propser 2021.08.19
Hi Levian, we are very pleased to know you are happy with the service provided by Jacqui to you and your team. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
Chris Dhar
Chris Dhar
2021.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
We've used Prosper Advisory for all our compliance accounting for some time & more recently their Booking service. I also personally used their Financial Planning advice.
Reply from Propser 2021.08.19
Hi Chris, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and look forward to continuing to work with you and your team.
Nick Ennis
Nick Ennis
2021.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Prosper Advisory have provided us with amazing advice from self managed super to start-up planning and everything in between. They have become a truly valued extension of our business over numerous years.
Reply from Propser 2021.08.19
Hi Nick, it's great to know you value the service we provide. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we look forward to continuing to work with you in the years to come.