SiteBox Storage - Greenville, SC

SiteBox Storage - Greenville, SC Reviews

Good rating
3.7
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Chris Brewer
Chris Brewer
2021.04.20
Don't work here you stay till it time for a raise. They can you.
D.j. New
D.j. New
2020.10.29
84MEGrad
84MEGrad
2020.08.12
Scheduled to have 2 sea containers moved from Pelzer to Charlotte. At the last minute they jacked the price up by 50%. They like to take advantage of retired military. Don't do business with them.
Jefferson Galindo
Jefferson Galindo
2020.02.13
Bien excelente
Jennifer Brewer
Jennifer Brewer
2020.02.12
John Harris
John Harris
2019.12.23
George Barker
George Barker
2019.10.23
Harrison Tucker
Harrison Tucker
2019.08.25
Donnie Meekins
Donnie Meekins
2019.07.04
max mahoney
max mahoney
2019.06.14
There are really how prices and when you do want to drop the price and want to give you something that is beat up bang that damn it all the pieces
James Naskar
James Naskar
2019.06.02
Gene Hamel
Gene Hamel
2019.03.01
Nice salesman. Took the time to show me the operation. Very knowledgeable! Look forward to doing business.
Brian S
Brian S
2019.02.05
Went by last week in person, sent plans the same day for 5 containers with modifications. No response at all on Friday but told quote Monday after I called to make sure the email was received (it was). Its end of Tuesday and after a second call I had to again make, and no real concern on L&L's end, I think Ill take my business to someone who wants cash in hand.
salvatore siracusa SR
salvatore siracusa SR
2019.01.26
I bought a 40 foot long shipping container price was pretty good. Delivery was okay they charge by the hour but the people are nice and they're in Greenville so you can go and see what you're buying before it gets delivered to your property. Cuz they cost too much money to get one's delivered without actually seeing the condition first.
Mrs Siracusa
Mrs Siracusa
2018.10.28
John Hulsey
John Hulsey
2018.08.06
Over priced containers. Didn't have a good selection when I visited.
Chad Coker
Chad Coker
2018.06.09
Nice drivers!
Keller McCall
Keller McCall
2018.02.13
Shelisha
Shelisha
2017.11.21
Michael Semones
Michael Semones
2017.04.20
Great deals