M3 BARBERSHOP

M3 BARBERSHOP Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
163 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (163)
Sergey Kozlov
Sergey Kozlov
2024.04.20
Big thanks to Emil for best haircut and nice chat 🙌
Advertisement
Sergey Kozlov
Sergey Kozlov
2024.04.20
Big thanks to Emil for best haircut and nice chat 🙌
N
N
2024.04.17
Nice
Данил Каратунов
Данил Каратунов
2024.04.17
Храм… лучшее, что я видел из барбершопов в жизни. Пространство, которое удалось создать Эмилю и его команде, вызывает сплошной восторг и вдохновляет. Эмиль - профи, каких не то, что мало, а практически нет. Зерно среди плевел. Впервые отдал столько денег в жизни за стрижку и бороду, но с удовольствием ! Бесспорно, оно того стоит. Высший пилотаж.. дай бог вам развития и всех желанных вершин. Уверен, что у этих парней большое будущее. В такие моменты невольно задумываешься.. если бы все так относились к своему делу, то этот мир был бы еще прекраснее и лучше. Эмиль - человечище, в первую очередь, а потом уже профессионалище 😁 Много о чем поговорили, «заразил» Дубаем в хорошем смысле слова, проявив гостеприимство и заботу. Лишь благодарность.. Желаю развития ! Вернусь раз 100 !
wassim diabs
wassim diabs
2024.04.10
Advertisement
Lord Zefirka-Gaming and life!
Lord Zefirka-Gaming and life!
2024.03.31
Владимир Ильин
Владимир Ильин
2024.03.27
Крутой барбершоп, приятная атмосфера. Пришел в первый раз. Alex - профи, предложил сменить прическу и без лишних движений привел в идеальный вид. Никогда так не был доволен - кайф! Спасибо! 🙏🏻
1 2
1 2
2024.03.21
Alexander Bulyga
Alexander Bulyga
2024.03.19
Всем к Тимуру руки от бога!!!
Advertisement
Irina Musina
Irina Musina
2024.03.08
Super! My son is so happy!!!
Tarek Ahmed
Tarek Ahmed
2024.03.05
Amazing work. I havent left the barbershop happy since 5 years. Amazing job. All the comfortable tools were available and Amazing customer service. Make sure to make a reservation to be able to enjoy the experience
Artem Ivanov
Artem Ivanov
2024.03.05
They open at 10 am. I came at 10.36 am and they told me sorry but you don’t have appointment so nobody is here. I have a question for whom you open at 10 am? I checked everywhere. Your website, instagram. Nowhere there’s an information that you worn only by bookings. You can ask your clients to put good reviews, it’s okay. I understand it. But good service it’s not only good job of staff, it’s also about details and management. I’m sure that your guys are good and professional. But don’t move your mistakes as a manager on me. At least it’s not professional!!! All the best
Reply from M3 BARBERSHOP 2024.03.05
Hello Artem! Unfortunately, it is impossible to indicate in Google and other maps that we work only when booking time. We tried to indicate this everywhere in the description. It's a pity that you didn't read about it in the description and now we will have one star in the collection, because Google indicated the working time from 10. Thank you for your assessment. You did a great job.👍🏽
Pavel Simanov
Pavel Simanov
2024.02.11
Many thanks to ME barbershop and Georgy
Advertisement
Maxim Shcherbakovski
Maxim Shcherbakovski
2024.01.26
Нереально крутое место… Стрижку делал Barber tim_gilmansky.Нереально крутой.Теперь заряжен хорошим настроением на целый день👍
BigChoco
BigChoco
2024.01.22
Тимур братец все красиво и очень грамотно постриг меня , хотя я тут первый раз думал как получиться , но я очень и очень доволен спс ребятам !!!! Буду к вам приходить еще
Maksim Efimov
Maksim Efimov
2024.01.09
This barbershop is just superb! From the moment you walk in until the end, you feel incredibly comfortable while understanding that you're in the hands of professionals. The team at the salon is very friendly, willingly sharing information and working on your hairstyle until they make it perfect. Special kudos for the head massage 😅
Солнышко Яркое
Солнышко Яркое
2024.01.08
Perfect place and professionals
Advertisement
Dmitry Light
Dmitry Light
2023.12.28
Крутой сервис . Рекомендую. Тиму - отдельный респект .
Дмитрий Васильев
Дмитрий Васильев
2023.12.25
Отличное заведение,приятный персонал,все очень понравилось,отдельная благодарность мастеру Тимуру,мастер своего дела!
DAMIR SHARAFUTDINOV
DAMIR SHARAFUTDINOV
2023.12.25