SINHAS GmbH - Sinha's Swiss Apartments

sinhas.ch

SINHAS GmbH - Sinha's Swiss Apartments Reviews

Good rating
4.4
51 reviews Verified
SINHAS GmbH - Sinha's Swiss Apartments
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 51 ) 4.4

Shivendra Mishra
Shivendra Mishra
2024.05.21
One of the best and convenient place to live in Switzerland. I am living in an apartment in Oerlikon, zurich, almost all the amenities are available in the apartment. You can find couple of grocerry & food shop and varities of restaurant in surroundings. Tram and train stations are on walking distance only. Best part is behavior and response time of owner Mr. Rajeev Sinha and their team. Whole team are very friendly and responsive on any request. Would recommend 100% to everyone.
Advertisement
Ujjwal Verma
Ujjwal Verma
2024.05.04
During our March 2024 trip to Switzerland, we stayed at three different locations: Zurich, Lucerne, and Lauterbrunnen. We rented Sinha's apartment at all three places, and it was a fantastic experience for us. Rajiv and his team were outstanding hosts, and we felt at home during our 10-day stay. The check-in process was seamless, and all the apartments were centrally located and excellently connected by public transport. In Zurich, the apartment was conveniently close to the airport, and in Lucerne, it was merely two stops away from the railway station on the way to the Pilatus route. Mr. Sinha was always available, very courteous, and provided us with valuable guidance on places to visit and avoid. There was also a house manager available who fixed our room heater within 20 minutes of our arrival. All the apartments were immaculately clean and well-maintained, and Mr. Sinha even sent us a complementary cake as we were celebrating our daughter's birthday. The highlight of our stay was the Chalet Maithili in Lauterbrunnen, which is a 150-year-old building that has been recently renovated with all modern amenities. We felt like royalty staying in this chalet. The rooms were spacious, and the chalet had a breathtaking view of the waterfall from the main balcony. It had all the facilities we needed, including a washing machine, a well-equipped kitchen with all utensils, and even a few Indian spices. The chalet even had an old locker that was fun to play with. It was located around 300 meters from the railway station and 400 meters from the waterfall. If you are planning to visit Lauterbrunnen or Interlaken, I highly recommend staying at the Chalet. Also, I would strongly suggest using Sinha's team services if you plan to visit Switzerland as they are the best!
U M
U M
2024.04.19
mayank sharma
mayank sharma
2024.04.17
Fine apartments and good quality of amenities are provided. Would love to opt for Sinha's apartments whenever in Switzerland. Team Sinha's is always helpful and prompt in their response. Must visit. Thanks
Aditya Desai
Aditya Desai
2024.03.28
I have been a guest at Sinha’s for about two years in Zurich , Switzerland. I must say it has been a great experience. Sinha’s team ia very supportive and highly professional. They go an extra mile to help you in case of any emergency. I strongly recommend Sinha’s if you are looking forward to move to Switzerland.
Advertisement
Swapan Mazumdar
Swapan Mazumdar
2024.03.27
I had the pleasure of staying at Sinha's Swiss rental apartment, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations! From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with warmth and hospitality that made me feel right at home amidst the breathtaking landscapes of Switzerland. Sinha's Swiss Apartment is not just a place to stay; it's an experience crafted with utmost care and attention to detail. Their vision to redefine luxury living in harmony with Switzerland's natural beauty truly shines through in every aspect of the accommodation. The apartment itself was immaculate, offering stunning views and modern amenities that ensured a comfortable and luxurious stay. What truly sets Sinha's apart, however, is their dedication to personalized experiences. From the moment of booking to the end of my stay, the staff went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of my visit was tailored to my preferences. Whether it was arranging excursions to explore the surrounding beauty or recommending local gems to dine at, their commitment to excellence was evident in every interaction. Moreover, I was deeply impressed by their commitment to sustainability and authenticity. It's clear that Sinha's values serve as the cornerstone of everything they do, from their eco-friendly initiatives to their genuine passion for showcasing the best of Switzerland. Overall, my experience at Sinha's Swiss Apartment was nothing short of exceptional. I left feeling rejuvenated, inspired, and grateful for the unforgettable memories created amidst Switzerland's unparalleled beauty. If you're looking for a personalized and homely experience that truly embodies the essence of luxury living, look no further than Sinha's Swiss Apartment.
Reply from SINHAS GmbH - Sinha's Swiss Apartments 2024.03.27
Thank you Swapan for your fond memories and exceptional enjoyable experience with Sinha's! You, your friends, colleagues and family members are always welcome! We always strive to take our service standards and quality to the next levels. Take care!
Rupak Das
Rupak Das
2024.03.21
Sinha's are a very professional and helpful team and starting from day one they continue to take care of guests' accommodation and their convenience. Their houses and furniture are contemporary and according to the need. They are always reachable and address genuine issues in a timely manner.
Dhiman Talapatra
Dhiman Talapatra
2024.03.21
We have been living here for two years now and overall it has been a pleasant stay. This furnished apartment impresses with its ambience and spaciousness, offering a welcoming and open environment. The proximity to the airport, railway station and tram stop is a significant advantage for those who travel frequently for work, ensuring convenience and efficiency. The kitchen is commendably stocked with all the essential utensils and equipment, including rice cooker, catering well to Indian cooking enthusiasts. While it covers the basics, a few more specific items would make it complete. The owner’s responsiveness to any concerns is remarkable, providing a sense of personal care that truly makes a difference. This level of service contributes greatly to the overall positive experience. It’s a lovely place that could become exceptional with just a little more attention to detail.
Niteen D
Niteen D
2024.02.19
Very prompt service while check-in and stay...Support staff is very professional and kind..Hassle free Check in for someone who is coming dor short term..
Advertisement
Bunty Raut
Bunty Raut
2024.02.19
We had the pleasure to spend a fantastic time at one of SINHAS's properties in Dietikon . It was clean, spacious and fully furnished. Highly recommended this place. The property provided will have all the amenities which is required and with good service. I would like to thanks all staff especially Soumika who helped me on all my reported issue and its solution on time. FNF transition was very smooth and transparent . Thanks . Regards, Bunty Raut
QuiQuoQua MinDel
QuiQuoQua MinDel
2024.02.17
We had the pleasure to spend a fantastic time at one of SINHAS's properties in Lauterbrunnen, Chalet Maithili. The quality and warmth of the chalet is amazing, clean, cozy, spacious and fully furnished with all sorts of top quality amenities. We could feel lots of attention to details had been put into the Chalet to make guests feel at home. Highly recommended for everyone. Thank you very much for not making us miss home.
Carla De Lellis
Carla De Lellis
2024.02.17
Enjoyed a wonderful long weekend at Chalet Maithili in Lauterbrunnen which is a charming traditional Swiss chalet with stunning view of the Staubbach falls from the balcony. Cozy and comfortable with spacious, light airy rooms, perfect for large family/group. The location is great, right in the middle of the village with restaurants, supermarket and station close by. Sinha's Swiss Apartments is an amazing host, extremely friendly and helpful, they have anticipated all our needs from all the kitchen gadgets to great light for reading in the evening. Comfortable furniture, wireless access, great heating system. Absolutely perfect. Highly recommended and would love to come back!
Ramakant Joshi
Ramakant Joshi
2024.02.11
It’s Nice to stay in apartment as fully furnished and hassle free stay
Reply from SINHAS GmbH - Sinha's Swiss Apartments 2024.02.11
Thanks Ramakant for being our valued guest and patrons! We are there for you, your friends, family and colleagues with more than 100 apartments all over Switzerland. Take care and enjoy your Sunday! Best Regards Team Sinha's
Advertisement
Sheikh Ali Al-thani
Sheikh Ali Al-thani
2024.01.13
The house was comfortable and clean, the area was quiet, and the owner of the house was very helpful. I will repeat the experience again. Sorry for delay
Reply from SINHAS GmbH - Sinha's Swiss Apartments 2024.01.14
Dear Mr. Al-thani Thank you very much for choosing our majestic Chalet Maithili in Lautebrunnen. We are happy you enjoyed it thoroughly! We have more than 100 apartment all over Switzerland. So please come again and pass the word around! Best Regards Team Sinha's
Rajul Dubey
Rajul Dubey
2024.01.06
It is an amazing experience to stay with Sinhas
Reply from SINHAS GmbH - Sinha's Swiss Apartments 2024.01.06
Dear Rajul Ji Thanks for being our repeat guest and we are happy that you are enjoying your stay with Sinha's! Please come again and pass the word around! Best Regards Team Sinha's
Rahul Verma
Rahul Verma
2023.12.16
Myself and my family are living long term in Sinhas apartment, I must say it has already been couple of months, to check on the guests satisfaction Mr. Rajeev Sinha and his team constantly stay in touch with the guests to ensure that there are no problem faced by their guests. Check in to the apartments are really hassle free and I must say we were switching our apartment, With small kids it is not really easy, But Mr. Sinha ensured that apartment is available on agreed date and even allowed us to have early check-in which really really helped us. Furnishing provided is top! You being from any part of the world all the appliances and cutlery provided will meet your need, you just need to move in with clothes. We also requested few additional items. Mr. Sinha and his team just made it arranged within a day or two for us. (Guests need to respect this as a courtesy from Sinhas Team as they need to check the stock for mentioned items availability). In my personal opinion, all the apartments provided by Sinhas Team are strategically available that you always have facilities around you be it shopping/grocery stores or public transports (walking distances). This really helps as it eases your life to manage your daily schedule. Kudos! Mr. Sinha personally stay in touch during your whole stay and ensure everything is taken care and Guests do not have any issues. I would definitely recommend Sinhas Apartment to everyone.
Reply from SINHAS GmbH - Sinha's Swiss Apartments 2024.01.06
Thanks Rahul Ji for being appreciative of our services and efforts! Much appreciated! We are always trying our best to raise the bar and ensure optimum comfort and conveniences of our guests! Please keep talking good about us keep sharing constructive feedback! Best Regards Team Sinha's!
ankit sharma
ankit sharma
2023.12.07
When person from India establish such a big empire. It is a proud Moment as an Indian. Rajiv sinhas is very kind person and supportive. Sinhas team doing very good job connecting to Individuals who are coming to switzerland and understanding their needs and requirements. I will always recommend sinhas if someone looking for furnished appartments. Thanks Rajiv will meet you soon. Vande Matram.
Reply from SINHAS GmbH - Sinha's Swiss Apartments 2024.01.06
Thanks Ankit Ji! You are a good example of how patience and your trust in Sinha's helped us ensuring better comforts for all our guests. Please come again and pass the word around as our brand ambassador! Best Regards Team Sinha's!
Advertisement
Dza Rks
Dza Rks
2023.11.19
VORSICHT! Betrügerfirma! Stellt Leute ein und bezahlt Sie nicht. Wurde bis vor Gericht gezogen, er erschien nicht. Wir mussten eine Betreibung einreichen. Diese Firma ist mehr "Schein" als "Sein". Die Wohnungen sind ekelhaft, würden die Reinigungsangestellten keine saubere Leistung bringen, würde es aussehen wie in einer Müllhalde. An alle Firmen, die mit Ihm koorperien wollen, wirklich aufpassen!!!
Debanjan Chaudhuri
Debanjan Chaudhuri
2023.10.08
M. M.
M. M.
2023.09.15
Achtung!!! Achtung!! An alle Verwaltungen und Eigentümer. Diese Firma kann euch einen großen Finanziellen Schaden anrichten. Sie Mieten Wohnungen stellen unachtsame Mieter in die Wohnungen welche Schäden verursachen. Die Schäden werden Teils verheimlicht. Und zum hohepunkt bezahlt die Firma den Mietzins nicht. Haltet eure Finger von dieser Firma.