Simply Plumbing LTD

simplyplumbingltd.co.uk

Simply Plumbing LTD Reviews

Good rating
4.3
6 reviews Verified
Simply Plumbing LTD
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 4.3

Gary
2024.02.29 2024.02.29 | United Kingdom
TERRIBLE customer service Terrible customer service.I've contacted them 4 times and have been waiting over 2 1/2 months for my new boiler guarantee .Every call they say they will sort it out and haven't. I'd never use them again.
Jimmy Gilbert
Jimmy Gilbert
2022.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Had a blocked toilet called simply plumbing and had Steve turn up was very professional and cleared my blockage would definitely recommend.
Reply from Simply Plumbing LTD 2022.07.21
Thank you so much for your kind words Jimmy, glad you were happy with the service you received from us.
Steve Brown
Steve Brown
2022.07.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thanks for the quick response my boiler is back working again ,top job
Reply from Simply Plumbing LTD 2022.07.17
Thank you for the 5 star review Steve, glad we could hope to out, Regards Simply Plumbing Ltd.
thomas shea
thomas shea
2022.07.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service thanks
Reply from Simply Plumbing LTD 2022.07.17
Thank you for the great feedback Thomas, please let us know if you need any works done in the future. Regards Chelmsford Master Locksmiths.
Martin Christopher
Martin Christopher
2021.02.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
We called Simply the day before, in the middle of winter as our boiler had ground to a halt. They managed ot get an engineer around the next day who stripped it, replaced 3 faulty parts including the PCB and got us back up and working within the 1 hour callout fee period. we will definitely use them again.
Julie Mann
Julie Mann
2018.10.12
I am happy with the service provided by this company.