Simplia Inc.

Simplia Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
280 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (280)
Danni Brai
Danni Brai
2024.04.16
This is a scam. All positive reviews are made up. They take credit card information from their customers on promise of building websites. The so called "CEO" Gopinath does not even have a picture online nor he does speak to employees on video call. It is a scam call center working remotely from India. Have reported to the authorities.
Advertisement
Savedby Geeks
Savedby Geeks
2024.04.15
One of the best business decisions I’ve made was hiring Simplia to build our website and help us with digital marketing. Their promotional suggestions have been creative and very fruitful. Plus, they’ve answered so many of my questions with clarity and patience. They’ve truly been a Godsend.
Ramesh Ganesan
Ramesh Ganesan
2024.04.08
I feel compelled to share my unfortunate experience with Simplia Inc. as a cautionary tale to potential employees. After just 21 days of remote employment, I was abruptly terminated via email, receiving no explanation for the decision. Despite my inquiries, I received no response regarding the cause. Sadly, I wasn't alone in this experience, as other couple of associates faced similar terminations. The lack of transparency and accountability from Simplia Inc. is deeply concerning. Even HR and those involved in my hiring process were unable to provide answers. This lack of professionalism and disregard for employees' well-being is unacceptable. I urge anyone considering joining Simplia Inc. to proceed with caution. The company's policies regarding termination are unclear and seemingly arbitrary. No one deserves to be treated in such a disrespectful and unprofessional manner. Considering my experience as you make your decisions.
Bryan Holmes
Bryan Holmes
2024.04.05
I signed up with simplia to build a new website and facilitate a domain transfer for my tree service company and 2 weeks later nothing but frustration. They promise big and delivered nothing Can't get reps on phone , then they beg you to stay and give them more chances. Better to find a local company that knows your demographic. Everything here is outsourced all over the world. I got a refund and wouldn't recommend them for any business needs.
Mr. Productions
Mr. Productions
2024.04.05
Simplia keeps it very simple! They go beyond and above to help their clients! Thanks Simplia! Salu your great btw!
Advertisement
Cathedral St. Augustine's
Cathedral St. Augustine's
2024.04.05
Professional Services Accommodation: It is a privilege that the opportunity has been presented to render a Review on behalf of Simplia Inc. The University St. Augustine's (USA) hereby, confers a prestigious 5-Star + rating upon the Simplia Inc. Leadership, Design Team, and Administration for their exceptional work on the Higher Education Institutions Website; "University St. Augustine's ("USA") "Michigan's Historic Black College & University" (HBCU) This recognition is due, in large part, to the outstanding professional expertise of the Team's Leadership, Sir Dinesh Sajnani, and the Senior Design Engineer, Jaswinder, and the Administration including Javier, and predecessor staff members that contributed. Commendable, Simplia Inc demonstrated an unwavering commitment to producing the "University St. Augustine's" Website. the endeavor, genuine. The University St. Augustine's (USA) recognizes the Team's diligence, professionalism, and expertise in creating a Website that serves as a testament to the organization's commitment to excellence in education. The "USA" Website Design, serves as a testament to American History and chronicles the contributions in the Civil Rights Movement that served to overcome challenges resulting in the empowerment of a population, confirmed as "Descendants of Slaves" associated with the ills of the American Slave Trade Industry. A culture of the population denied Humanitarian Rights, and Civil Right, entitled; "Right To Learn To Read and Write". The Simplia Website Design experts have enshrined significant historical events while highlighting professional career programs the USA - University Colleges are committed to providing that mitigate learning loss and render access to quality academic career education opportunities. Simplia Inc. showcases "USA's" access to a path of self-enrichment, eradication of poverty, and ensuring equality and equity while building character for contributing to the good of society in the communities throughout the Nation. The University St. Augustine's Governance is appreciative of the outstanding professional expertise Simplia Inc. committed in the preparation and presentation of the "USA" Website design. The USA shall forever be enriched by the characteristics of the Simplia Team assigned under the Leadership of Sir Dinesh Sajnani; * Unity of the Simplia Inc. Management, Design Team, and Administration * Professional Courtesy * Listening * Accommodations * Collaboration, and above all * Patience Appreciatively. To The Glory of God's Grace & Blessings. University St. Augustine's Bishop Keynel Cadet, DD | Dr.Anne The National Ministry On Education; SYNOD GAC: 4.4.2024
Reply from Simplia Inc. 2024.03.08
Thank you! We are honored. We will work even harder!
Jimmy Black
Jimmy Black
2024.04.05
What a great job Divya did for InJ Cable Fiber and Construction, she is very responsible, reliable and knowledgeable plus she cares about here customers opinion.
Reply from Simplia Inc. 2024.04.05
Thank you Jimmy for your kind Review..
Gerald Pontis
Gerald Pontis
2024.04.05
Chhaya and all the marketing team at simplia are simply the best .i have been working with chhaya for 1 month she answered all my questions every day she checks on the progress of me and the marketing team i highly recommend simplia for all your marketing needs
Reply from Simplia Inc. 2024.04.05
Thank you Gerald
isabella bedell
isabella bedell
2024.03.30
I’ve been working with Madhulika♡ and her team for a few months now and I can say that Simplia has the quickest and most efficient work ethic I’ve seen in years I’m glad I got to work with them you should contact them if you need any website and product programming for your online stores like payment linking, online inventory transferring or product designs !!
Advertisement
Manny Rivera
Manny Rivera
2024.03.28
Excellent service very helpful and respectful
Networth Plan
Networth Plan
2024.03.27
Naman is very helpful
Daniel Vm
Daniel Vm
2024.03.27
charles mei
charles mei
2024.03.22
very friendly staffs
Advertisement
Andre Foster
Andre Foster
2024.03.22
Anmol was very helpful and finally getting what we needed done. Courteous and mindful of my request.
John McDonald
John McDonald
2024.03.16
Things were great in the building phase. But, sadly, after they get you signed up they are unreachable. They did not respond to emails and phone says "person you are trying to reach is unavailable." We had to cancel our subscription through our banking provider by showing the emails etc. of our repeated requests for assistance and cancellation. Only then did Simplia Inc. make contact with us with random group calls of unintelligible talk about their services and requests to reinstate auto billing. Their promises on GMB were misleading in my opinion and they were not listening to our suggestions which resulted in our website being hard to find in google searches. They did work on our GMB, but because the key terms were so off so much the job was poor at best and obviously ineffective at having our website be visible in searches. They excel at convincing you of the service they can provide, but then disappear after you sign up.
Renegades For Life Youth Outreach
Renegades For Life Youth Outreach
2024.03.15
Very professional, very responsive and extremely dedicated to providing the best support and services. I highly recommend them!
Reply from Simplia Inc. 2023.10.17
Thank you for your kind feedback.
Pedro Garcia
Pedro Garcia
2024.03.15
Advertisement
James Gorman
James Gorman
2024.03.12
Brent & Salu were great from the beginning, after getting ripped off by Gingr and losing customers they helped me rebuild my website and created a platform I and my customers can use and understand without a million questions. Definitely the best bang for my buck. Thanks Y”all from Chili & Pickles- CEO’s- Waggles Pet Care
Sotac LLC
Sotac LLC
2024.03.11
Simplia is fast, accurate, creative and a great group to work with…satisfaction guaranteed. Keep up the good work…CgDouglas, Sotac LLC.
Reply from Simplia Inc. 2024.03.12
Thank you! We really appreciate your kind review. So we will even harder to support you!!! Gopi
fabianonegao25 1980
fabianonegao25 1980
2024.03.11
Simplicidade is excepcional, I work with Bora, and he and he's time. they really assisting you when to come to complete what they stating, I have no complain I totally recommend them, they do good.
Reply from Simplia Inc. 2024.03.11
Thank you!!! We will do even better!