Simple Website Services llc 2

Simple Website Services llc 2 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Kevitt Kreger
Kevitt Kreger
2024.04.23
Prefect! I called Simple Website Services a year ago. Victor took the time to talk to me (over 1 hr of his time). He delivered on his word to build a stunning, beautiful and professional website. I could not ask for more. Thank you so much for your professionalism.
Virginia Mullin
Virginia Mullin
2023.09.28
Thanks, Victor, for making the process of building a website simple and spot on! You did a great job and were easy to work with. I am very excited now to see the business grow thanks to you and the new website!
Debbie Pietruszka
Debbie Pietruszka
2023.09.26
Victor Torres at Simple Website Services truly is excellent in providing prompt service and creative ideas in enhancing online connections to our website. Over the years, he has designed our website and refined it as we requested. We would recommend him to anyone who is seeking a professional who is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of web site design and maintenance.
D. Kirk McCluckie
D. Kirk McCluckie
2022.02.04
Victor successfully helped my business get the recognition it needs in this digital world. I would strongly recommend Simple Website Services for your custom website design. Well done Victor!
Nancy d'Angelo
Nancy d'Angelo
2021.03.24
Victor at Simple Website Services, makes websites just that. Website services simple. We have 2 websites that are easy to navigate and look great. Victor always makes the time to answer questions, and "be" there for you when you need him. I'm redoing my website after many years and am looking forward to working with him again. Thanks Vic!!!
Peggy Cummings
Peggy Cummings
2021.02.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Victor Torres of Simple Website Solutions, built our ranch website and we have been very happy with the results. If we had questions, Victor answered them in a timely manner. This new website has driven commerce to our ranch. We highly recommend him.
Saras Shah
Saras Shah
2021.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Victor at Simple Website services has build my website and has been very helpful through out. He goes beyond his committed time to help if I needed any help. He continues to help me. His services were affordable for a start up practice. I had recommended him to one of my family member's business and they were very happy with him too. Best is that he even helps when he was going to get his surgery done. Thank you Victor for your committed time and always training me as I am not tech savvy and you walk me through the process over and over again.
Carolyn Underwood
Carolyn Underwood
2021.02.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I have used Victor's services for at least ten years Victor does top notch work. I am very pleased with past and current websites. I highly Recommend!!!
Jim Jensen
Jim Jensen
2021.02.01
I’ve worked with a lot of web developers. Many of which are flakes and boarding on dishonest unless you pay ridiculous fees. What separates Vic at Simple Website Services from the herd is that he’s not just some coder who has no experience in the real world. Vic comes from a sales background, which translates into him “getting” what you’re trying to do relative to your customers and your outward facing image. After working with Vic and Simple Website Services for years and on multiple projects I’ve found his company to be creative, responsive, a pleasure to work with and very cost effective compared to other website developers. I’d highly recommend SWS if your overwhelmed with the sea of developers out there or if you’ve had a bad experience with other developers.
Garo Chalian
Garo Chalian
2021.02.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
AWESOME! Victor has now done a couple websites for me. All have been flawless and easy to use. I wish there were more stars.
Tiffany Deyoung
Tiffany Deyoung
2021.02.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We used to have two websites that were terrible, thankfully we found Victor with Simple Website Services. We have really enjoyed working with him. He is extremely knowledgeable at website development and did a great job creating and building two websites fo us. One is in basement and home construction and the other is selling and installing artificial turf. Throughout the process he designed professional, user friendly and informative websites for people to go to. Plus, Victor has done an outstanding job with search engine optimization where we have seen a huge growth in both businesses, and are now able to reach more customers. It's been fantastic! Victor provides great customer service and is extremely skilled at what he does. We highly recommend Simple Website Services!
Linda Worhach
Linda Worhach
2021.01.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It's has been excellent working with Victor with Simple Website Services for the last several years. Victor's knowledge and design skills are superior, done quickly all at a great price. I would recommend anyone looking for a custom website to contact Victor! Remember this is your business so trust him to make you look great.
Donald Simon
Donald Simon
2021.01.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Vic has helped with our four Wordpress websites for over four years. He listens well, communicates clearly, is fair and responsive and is a Wordpress pro. Great choice to work with him.
MICHAEL S
MICHAEL S
2021.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I highly recommend Simple Website Services. Victor Torres has handled our website design, maintenance, updates, search optimization, back-up, and website security for years. He is a pleasure to work with. He is really nice, smart, experienced, reasonably priced, responsive, and does great work. Victor did an outstanding job on our website, and not only does it load extremely fast, but we come up extremely high in Google searches despite competing against companies far larger than us.
Greg Bruce
Greg Bruce
2021.01.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
STOP LOOKING! You've found the right place! Victor Torres, of Simple Website Services, has done two websites for me. After the first one, where he met all of my requirements and then some, it was a no-brainer to hire him for the second! The websites are attractive and innovative and most importantly, have brought us new business…from all over the world! He is a man of high integrity and reliability, delivers what he says he will, when he says he will and within the budget outlined. I cannot recommend him more highly!
Catherine Burbank
Catherine Burbank
2021.01.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Victor of Simple Website Services has created three websites for me since 2016. He regularly updates and improves my sites, and has been incredibly helpful and amazingly patient with my tech challenges over the years! I highly recommend him for all your website needs! Catherine Burbank, Joy and Health For You, LLC
Kim Maguire
Kim Maguire
2021.01.18
I started working with Simple Website Services at the end of 2015, and the experience working with Victor has far exceeded my expectations. Originally, he had built a large Association website that I was managing. He listened to what our requirements were, including that he would need to train me on how to update the website myself. During the creative and building process he met all of our needs and the website came out fantastic! Once the site was launched, he did an extensive training on how to edit the Wordpress website, and we were always able to reach out to him when there were any updates that needed to be done. He was always quick to respond and completed every task in a timely fashion. Since then, he had created other websites for me, and they too came out exactly as I needed. I have recommended Victor with Simple Website Services to many others who have used him as well. Kim Maguire
Lisa McCarthy
Lisa McCarthy
2021.01.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Victor at Simple Website Services has taken care of my website for several years and has done a wonderful job! He regularly updates and improves the site and has been great keeping up with our website needs for our non-profit. I highly recommend Simple Website Services!
Pam Mills
Pam Mills
2021.01.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
If I could give SWS more than 5 stars I would do it in a heartbeat! I have been with SWS for almost 20 years and plan to stay with them until I retire. Vic has built 4 websites for me from the ground up and each one was unique (not the usual cookie cutter stuff, and each one is awsome. I have referred several people to SWS and each one of them also feels they received much more value for their money then they had from other web places. Vic is also very patient with people who know nothing about computers (like me) and explains things in simple to understand terms and is always right there whenever I have a problem (which is usually caused by me) and fixes it right away and I think most of the time it isnt anything in his job description, he just does it. If you are looking for a GOOD, HONEST, FAIR web place Simple Website Solutions is most definitely the place you want to go. Pam Mills, CHt, CAC III The Hypnosis Center
Mark Kelley
Mark Kelley
2019.09.02