Peter Silvester & Sons

Peter Silvester & Sons Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
106 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (106)
david Cross
david Cross
2024.04.15
Sue Stubbs
Sue Stubbs
2024.04.10
Very good service-needed new tyre, ordered and fitted same day!
Paul Stephenson
Paul Stephenson
2024.03.10
Very good customer service 5 star
Pete
Pete
2024.02.11
Superb service - took my car in for a suspected wheel bearing change but it wasn't yet gone enough to accurately diagnose, so rather than take a guess which wheel at my expense they sent me on my way to bring back in once it had got a bit louder. Took it back in a couple of weeks later and they replaced the right wheel bearing which fixed it. My go to mechanics now.
Rob “Brick Stone & Clay”
Rob “Brick Stone & Clay”
2023.12.09
Brilliant garage 👌👌👌 have used before and will use again
amanda luff
amanda luff
2023.10.08
Fantastic, reliable, knowledgeable, very fairly priced, helpful and trust completely. Always recommend to others. My go to garage for MOT and repairs. Been keeping the family fleet going for many years. Thank you so much Silvesters.
Ray G
Ray G
2023.10.01
Fast look over my car to check it was ok and safe after I grounded it
darryl spooner
darryl spooner
2023.09.23
Amazing..friendly staff.. so helpful my car failed its mot..they gave me a solution close by for a quick fix and retested the next day to get a pass 10/10. I use my car as an outreach worker so it's essential booked a week off to sort it and had it done in 48hrs stress free and enjoyed a break...thanks Silvester's I will be recommending you to colleages and friends.
Giles Caunter
Giles Caunter
2023.08.22
Always excellent.
Steve Seymour
Steve Seymour
2023.08.03
Friendly staff. Cracking garage pleasure to go too.
matthew wise
matthew wise
2023.07.19
Tom Corry
Tom Corry
2023.06.25
Jane Brazil
Jane Brazil
2023.06.16
Top notch services very professional. Your vehicle is certainly safe with As far as garages go, I'd recommend Peter Silvester and sons Highly recommended 🌟
Paul Stephenson
Paul Stephenson
2023.05.06
The best local garage I have ever used helpful friendly staff would highly recommend
Johnny Blue
Johnny Blue
2023.03.07
A 1 week job took 2. Major disruption personally, broken promises constant, no organisation. A week later the belly pan came off at speed. Used to be good but not now. Not to be confused with Peter Silvester mechanical and MOT whose service is impeccable.
Ian Turner
Ian Turner
2023.02.26
Very helpful when I had to cancel my wife's mot on her car as she was rushed in to A&E. Re booked for the following Monday.
Olie Howlett
Olie Howlett
2023.01.26
Charlie Murray
Charlie Murray
2023.01.17
Had MOT done today very happy. I highly recommend this guys, can honestly say this garage is a decent trustworthy and very reasonable prices, I will be a returning customer
Dávid Sólyom
Dávid Sólyom
2022.10.12
Alan Bathurst
Alan Bathurst
2022.09.02
Excellent friendly service at reasonable price's