Silver Pain Centre

silverpaincentre.ca

Silver Pain Centre Reviews

Good rating
4.4
52 reviews Verified
Silver Pain Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 52 ) 4.4

Chul Han
Chul Han
2024.04.22
This is truly a 5 star clinic, all people (doctor, nurses, receptionist) at the clinic were kind, accommodating, and helpful. Dr. Faisal Motlani treated my mother with great care, and provided thorough explanation and guidance before, during, and after the operation/treatment. He followed up after a month, again, provided thorough explanation on why my mother had certain conditions and reacted to the injection she had. I have lived in Canada for 27+ years, and have been to many clinics for different reasons for myself and family. Silver Pain Centre is one of rare and few you will find truly helping the patients. If you have a pain making your life difficult, talk to your family doctor or special doctor to write a requisition to Silver Pain Centre. YOU WILL HAVE YOUR LIFE BACK!
Aeron Mendez
Aeron Mendez
2024.02.07
These guys just wasted my time, had an appointment for 3:15 today I logged in online for our virtual meeting 5 minutes earlier like they asked me too.. I waited for the host for 30 mins online.. only for the host to not show up. I will not be meeting with these guys ever again. I will not recommend there service to anyone as well. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
ONEIDA GONZALEZ
ONEIDA GONZALEZ
2024.01.10
Excellent service. All personal work in this place very nice
Nicole
Nicole
2023.09.18
Excellent health care by professionals who care
HOTRODS & SXS
HOTRODS & SXS
2023.08.18
My experience with Dr. Khan, and his staff, was memorable. Their kindness and professionalism was not only helpful for the body but also for the mind. All I can say, is thank you so very much.
fred farjadpour
fred farjadpour
2023.08.04
I would like to send my appreciation to Silver Pain Centre, staff and specially Dr. Smith who i can call him an angle on earth. I admire him for his professionalism, caring and friendly dealing with his patient. again i congratulate all staff and wish you all the best.
cindy dickerson
cindy dickerson
2023.06.18
Avoid. Procedures overpriced. ($900 difference from my previous clinic) My doctor is doing prp/fat grafting there now, and I was shocked at the $900 price difference from his previous clinic. Place is drab. Talking to staff through plexi-glass only to go into the back to a sea of cubicles. I was trying to have a serious conversation with my doctor as we're surrounded by noise. So dingy and dark the manager was very unapologetic about their overpriced procedures and told me not to bother asking my doctor for a better price because she would "tell him no anyway" No idea if he knows the manager is saying stuff like this but it's not acceptable to me- no thanks.
Anna Galluzzo
Anna Galluzzo
2023.06.08
Dr Smith is wonderful and so is all the staff
Yadú Fereaud-Portes
Yadú Fereaud-Portes
2023.05.17
Joe Dales
Joe Dales
2023.02.03
No one answers the phone or returns calls.
Ed Skewis
Ed Skewis
2022.10.16
After more than two years of being frozen and in constant pain. my wife’s shoulder is finally free! The staff is amazing, very friendly and professional. From a spouses standpoint it was hard not to be able to help her at all. We heard of this place through a friend and we’re a little skeptical at first. However, once we contacted them they were very upfront with information and constantly stayed in contact before we arrived. The explained the procedure over the phone and via zoom prior to us getting there as well. I cannot believe the improvement to my wife’s shoulder, attitude and put look on life. I was practically in tears to see her smile again knowing she could pick up her grand babies and our puppy dogs and get back to doing all the other things she loves. I cannot praise the doctors and staff of this facility enough!
Your TetraPak4U
Your TetraPak4U
2022.08.04
This clinic used to have a 100 or more reviews most of them bad, I dont know how much they paid to have them removed but 4.5 is a lie. One of the worst pain management clinics in the city first they denied my pain calling it fibromialgia then they treated me with an epidural in my neck where Dr Smith said ooops during, blamed me for tensing up and layer having a reaction to the coctail he injected me with. 4 years later after an MVA accident wasting more than a year and a half with this place of hell another Dr. found a moderate herniated disk t7 t8 in my spine causing miyolacia pressing against my spinal cord. Dr Smith is a horrible person and should not be allowed to practice medicine, go somewhere else for your treatments, shop around.
Trevor Mask
Trevor Mask
2022.06.24
Staff was fantastic!!! So friendly and gi out of their way to make you feel comfortable 😁
Excellent Place My Wife and myself are both patients of Doctor Djuric, in our opinion, he is excellent. He has great bedside manners, makes you feel very comfortable before, during and after your procedure. He is truly a gifted doctor as he has help us tremendously. He and his staff get a ten out of ten. We are looking forward to our next appointment. We highly recommend this Doctor. Thank you again Barb & John
Maja Manic
Maja Manic
2022.02.24
This clinic is welcoming, from the front desk staff to the doctor. Temperature checks are quick and I am always greeted with a smile. Sandra at front desk is always friendly and incredibly helpful. She is always willing to assist with appointments, with a good attitude and very personable. The anesthesiologist is gentle and willing to discuss past anesthesia experiences to make the current one as pleasant as possible. The nurses are incredibly attentive. Post procedure, they constantly come to check to ask how I am doing and ensure I am as comfortable as possible. Dr Gofeld, despite his caliber of professionalism and talent, is superiorly personable. He is ease to communicate with, understand, and makes his patients very comfortable at every visit. I am very thankful for Silver Pain Centre - they have improved my life significantly and I am appreciative for every staff member at the clinic.
Mike B
Mike B
2022.01.27
I am very satisfied with the clinic and the results of the treatments. The staff and Physicians are always professional, courteous, and caring. I would highly recommend the clinic to anyone who has to manage chronic pain issues.
parisa afkhami
parisa afkhami
2022.01.25
Friendly doctors, nice nurses, but the receptionist is very harsh…
Reply from Silver Pain Centre 2022.01.27
Thank you for your feedback Parisa, Our records indicate that you have not visited our clinic in the last year. We are happy to hear that overall your experience was a positive one. With regards to your concern about our receptionist, we would appreciate if you could contact us to discuss further. Our intention is to provide every patient/visitor with a warm and welcome environment and would like to address any concerns you may have had from that time. Thank you.
K.S F-S
K.S F-S
2022.01.11
Hello,I am writing this email because I have been an active patient since November. The last visit which was Friday January 7th I had an appointment with Dr.Isles at 1140am. I walked in the lady that was in the front (very rude by the way) started asking me for my health card which is not a problem but the delivery guy came up and she just cut me off as I was asking her what she needed from me and continued on to talk to him. Then the next patient came and she did not even check his health card number. She just spoke to him nicer than me. Then I went to the back and waited for Dr.Isles and the nurse (William) told me that phones werent allowed; so I put my phone away. I pulled up my laptop and was just typing up some work that I needed to do since the clinic was running behind.The nurse manager came to the area where I was sitting and yelled "WHY IS SHE ON HER LAPTOP". very rudely actually- not sure that a manager should be talking to someone like that showing absolutely no professionalism. Moreover, I mentioned to her that the sign said no cellphone- there was nothing saying no electronics. Watching someone yell at their staff like that in front of patients is really unacceptable and not being treated with respect in a clinic where you are a patient is disgusting. The only reason why I would still come to this clinic is because of my treatment with Dr.Isles and the nurse William is actually very nice and polite and professional.
Reply from Silver Pain Centre 2022.01.14
Hello Karen, We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience here at our clinic. We assure you that our intention is to always attend to our patients and visitors with the upmost care and respect. We are very appreciative that you have brought your concerns to our attention and have sent you an email in hopes that we can discuss this matter further.
Pearl McNeil
Pearl McNeil
2021.08.19
I have been literally going to Silver medical(was Rothbart). I see Dr Motlani and he is so amazing and I am so lucky to have him as my Dr there. He cares for his patients so much. I really don't know what I would do without him. Bharti is so amazing and compassionate She is a great person and always there to listen to the patients, even though she is busy, they are so lucky to have her there working, she has compassion to the patients and is such a wonderful person.
Mr Camp3r
Mr Camp3r
2021.07.24
Excellent staff, caring and compassionate.