SILVER IMPACT

SILVER IMPACT Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
61 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
saif khan
saif khan
2024.03.23
Extremely glad to get a laptop from Silver Impact at lowest price in Delhi. If anyone wants to save thousands of rupees I recommend this outlet for all.
Advertisement
Vikas kumar
Vikas kumar
2024.02.25
Planning to buy laptop??? Visit this outlet once you will get the bestest laptop..
Aryan Kumar
Aryan Kumar
2024.02.25
Premium laptops at extremely reasonable price. Silver Impact is known for providing premium series laptops in Delhi.
Elnur Ahmed
Elnur Ahmed
2024.02.18
it was the best expirnse I ever had while buing laptop & service too, so try your self and build your own opinen about silver impact ,i love to called golden impact rither than silver🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹link up... Elnur
Mohin Khan
Mohin Khan
2024.02.16
Hey guys I'm Mohin, purchased laptop from Silver Impact. Truly they are known for their reliability and service & they're totally committed to it. Sure sort deal for anyone who wants to save humongous money. I can say Silver Impact is different from others in every way. Cheers!
Advertisement
Me raj
Me raj
2023.11.08
Hi guys, I'm there repeated customer .Already taken 3 laptops at cheapest price which I have not found anywhere. I can say lowest and best laptops they have as compare to others.
Pankaj
Pankaj
2023.10.30
Awesome experience in buying Laptop from them. Guys visit their outlet once. All the best
Jillundra 01
Jillundra 01
2023.10.30
Excellent work 🥳
Pankaj Bachchan
Pankaj Bachchan
2023.10.21
Best laptop shop in Delhi, Glad to visit Silver Impact.
Advertisement
nitindedha7300
nitindedha7300
2023.10.10
If you need to share best laptop purchasing experience so far visit to Silver Impact n you will get to know the difference in price and quality.
Jeet Ghosh
Jeet Ghosh
2023.10.10
Anjum Khan wedding photography
Anjum Khan wedding photography
2023.09.29
Purchased hp elitebook today from Silver Impact and got the same laptop in 34000/- which is in fraction of price of original one. Almost saved 1 lakh rupees.
Rajveer rathore
Rajveer rathore
2023.08.27
Best laptop in budget. Extremely at low price. Go and get your desired laptop from Silver Impact.
Advertisement
Alekhya Kar
Alekhya Kar
2023.07.15
Sandeep Singh
Sandeep Singh
2023.07.14
Best feeling when you saved alot of hard earn money. Purchased touch laptop in extremely at low cost. Visiting Silver Impact makes us happy again n again.
Akshay Kulthe
Akshay Kulthe
2023.07.14
Ashwani Yadav
Ashwani Yadav
2023.06.10
Excellence service
Advertisement
Pranav Garg
Pranav Garg
2023.05.23
Genuine dealer with very good and a bright price
Prem Arya 2449
Prem Arya 2449
2023.05.02
Good to know about Silver Impact. Great laptop at extremely in cheapest price. I do not think if any other seller in the market can offer laptop in this price range.
pankaj pal
pankaj pal
2023.03.05
Purchase laptop today at extremely reasonable price. People here at Silver Impact are happy faces around, nice to meet them all. Cheers guys!