Sierra Propane

Sierra Propane Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
280 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (280)
Kim Copus
Kim Copus
2024.04.04
Everyone at Sierra Propane are very helpful and friendly. They have quick service and competitive prices. Our old propane provider was unreliable. We are happy we found Sierra Propane.
Christine Esau
Christine Esau
2024.03.29
Very helpful in getting me set up with a new propane company. Appreciated their personal touch in addressing my problems. So far all the people I've dealt with at Sierra Propane have been very helpful and courteous!
Lalo Avelar
Lalo Avelar
2024.03.22
Customer service is everything to me. Steve and Alex have that. Good job guys!
Vignesh Subramanyan
Vignesh Subramanyan
2024.03.06
Steve and Alex were great! Steve made the whole process easy over the phone and Alex was very helpful during the inspection. Thanks for everything!
Steven Peterson
Steven Peterson
2024.01.25
Stevie Reed
Stevie Reed
2024.01.25
When they delivered the tank their driver took out my gate. Steve promised it would be fixed but sent out the same guy that ran into it to repair it. He was not very handy, did a lazy job. I contacted Steve to let him know, his response was "sorry about that". Never tried to remedy the situation so I ended up getting service from another company. Save yourself some trouble, call hunts.
Jacob Schultz
Jacob Schultz
2024.01.10
I can’t recommend Sierra Propane enough!! We ran out of propane in our new house at 9pm last night (our new account was not fully set up yet) so I reached out to Steve and he got back to me within minutes! Steve was able to organize an entire team to make sure we didn’t have to go without hot water and a heater. First, Alex the Service Tech, had to compete the safety check before they could deliver anymore propane. Then Arturo was able to make the trip to our house and deliver the propane. Christine was the Dispatcher that put us on the route very last minute. Steve helped organize it all. It took a team today to make it happen, and when I talked to them to get it going, it was not a problem! Very impressed!
Larry Stein
Larry Stein
2023.12.07
We had an issue with our hot water, not getting and or staying hot. We found out it was the Propane feed causing the issue. We called Sierra Propane the first thing the next morning. Kim was amazing and sent a tech out to our house within the hour. The technician arrived, and had our problem solved right away. I would highly recommend Sierra Propane for your Propane needs.
Reply from Sierra Propane 2021.09.07
Thank you!
kathy hunter
kathy hunter
2023.09.12
Sierra propane gives excellent service! Steve went above and beyond to help set up an account for my tenant. I never have to worry about running out of propane as they monitor my tank and keep me in service.
Amanda Maxwell
Amanda Maxwell
2023.08.08
Steve at Sierra Propane is awesome! The customer service is amazing. Best propane company in the area!!!
Hemayet Hossain
Hemayet Hossain
2023.08.08
Very happy with the service I got from Sierra Propane. Steve went (and I am sure he will in future) extra mile to make things done and to make customer/me happy. He coordinated all the technicians to bring the tank, fill it with propane, fixing the tank gauge nicely and always kept me in the loop on the progress through sms. Technicians Alex, Arturo, and Larry were all nice behaving persons and great to work/interact with. Much appreciated!
jeanette Williams
jeanette Williams
2023.08.02
Sierra was very thorough with my inspection, when shutting down my water heater to test it for gas leaks the water heater would not start working again. So I had to have a new water heater installed, other than that the technician was nice.
Lene Burnett
Lene Burnett
2023.07.11
EXCELLENT customer service! I've been a customer for several years and Sierra Propane has provided me with just the best customer service experiences. It's hard to find good service these days and this company goes above and beyond.
Laura Bailey
Laura Bailey
2023.06.30
I needed my spa hooked up to my propane tank. I called and made appt for the following week and they gave me the estimate via email. The tech responded right on time and was very friendly. Job was completed a lot quicker than I thought and came in lower than the estimate. Highly recommend their services.
D K
D K
2023.06.12
We needed a propane tank and connection for our new home on a very tight timeframe. Steve and his team did an outstanding job in explaining the process, coordinating the installation and, most importantly, completing it on time!
Belinda Webb
Belinda Webb
2023.06.07
My parents bought a new stove which needed to be converted from natural gas to propane. There were a number of outside issues that caused us to reschedule several times, Steve was flexible and adjusted each time, making suggestions to make things smooth. The installation by Alex was professional and seamless. These guys went above to help my elderly parents so I would recommend them, these guys always are easy and pleasant to work with. I also appreciate these young guys always answering my elderly dads questions no matter how weird they may be. I've never had a single issue with them.
Sarah Bagnall
Sarah Bagnall
2023.05.26
Moving is quite the process and our family was blessed to have Steve, Larry, and the team at Sierra Propane make it smooth sailing for our propane source. They walked us through every step, explained everything they recommended, and most importantly made sure everything was safe. I highly recommend them, oh and their turn around time was amazing.
Troy Ihli
Troy Ihli
2023.05.18
I highly recommend Sierra Propane! From finding our lost tank, servicing the tank, and getting it filled the next day, Christine, Alex, and Steve did a great job!
Jennifer Coffey
Jennifer Coffey
2023.05.17
Steve, Christine and Alex were all great and very helpful. I highly recommend this company.
Rob Boomer
Rob Boomer
2023.05.02
Steve did great and quick service to get things going fast ( unlike the propane disservice I had for the past 22 years from so called 'America' gas. Larry showed up exactly on time to install new to install tank and Christine at office was great help setting up online account. Whole crew very friendly and professional