Sidra Home Healthcare Reviews

Sidra Home Healthcare Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 83 reviews

sidrahc.com/our-services
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (83)
Rischon De Lange
Rischon De Lange
2023-08-10
I would like to compliment Asmita for her great work. I did the @ Home health check. She was on time, very polite and soft spoken. She was also very gentle when taking the blood samples. Didn’t feel anything. I would ask for her again if I need a nurse for future tests. Thank you.
Advertisement
Ali Abkar
Ali Abkar
2023-08-10
Thank you asmita for everything was nice
Rosila Gurung
Rosila Gurung
2023-07-29
I had an amazing experience with Sidra Home Healthcare. My insurance was not covering the expense for lab test and it was too much for me to pay. I checked with around 5 labs for the customized package however the charge would be 500+ AED which was out of my budget however without loosing hope I searched online and came across Just life app. I ordered for customized package after which I received a call from Dr Sidra who then followed up with my query and provided me with a customized package which was in my budget. I shall remain ever grateful to Dr Sidra for handling my query smoothly. And the nurse who came to take sample at home was also very nice. Waiting for my report now . Thank you so much Dr Sidra and the team.
QS Tech
QS Tech
2023-07-20
Good job Always on time 🥰
Reply from Sidra Home Healthcare 2023-07-25
Dear, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Sidra Home Healthcare. We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide you with the exceptional care and service that you deserve. We take great pride in offering exceptional home healthcare services and it's always great to hear that we're making a positive difference in our clients' lives. Your kind words about our team's expertise, compassion, and dedication are greatly appreciated. Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best possible care in the future. Regards, Team Sidra Home Healthcare
Parisa Ebrahimi
Parisa Ebrahimi
2023-07-18
Asmita is the best. I had my iv therapy with her. Everything was amazing and feeling more energetic
Reply from Sidra Home Healthcare 2023-07-25
Dear Parisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Sidra Home Healthcare. We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide you with the exceptional care and service that you deserve. We take great pride in offering exceptional home healthcare services and it's always great to hear that we're making a positive difference in our clients' lives. Your kind words about our team's expertise, compassion, and dedication are greatly appreciated. Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best possible care in the future. Regards, Team Sidra Home Healthcare
Advertisement
mubesher ali
mubesher ali
2023-07-17
Great Service and swift response toward inquiry related to the lab tests.
Reply from Sidra Home Healthcare 2023-07-25
Dear Mubesher, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Sidra Home Healthcare. We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide you with the exceptional care and service that you deserve. We take great pride in offering exceptional home healthcare services and it's always great to hear that we're making a positive difference in our clients' lives. Your kind words about our team's expertise, compassion, and dedication are greatly appreciated. Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best possible care in the future. Regards, Team Sidra Home Healthcare
Sophie Caslin
Sophie Caslin
2023-07-06
Asmitha was amazing and managed to find my tricky hiding veins! Excellent service as always
Taher Vag
Taher Vag
2023-07-06
Medina Beganovic
Medina Beganovic
2023-07-03
Great experience, convenient, lovely team.
Advertisement
Mentora Ellen
Mentora Ellen
2023-06-29
very attentive and careful staff, they were extremely helpful and dedicated, I will hire them more often and recommend them.
Al Mahjoob
Al Mahjoob
2023-06-26
Seamless service with amazing prices and extensive detail and followup!
Валерия Трубицына
Валерия Трубицына
2023-06-26
Great service! Nikar was very helpful! Thank you
Noor Barqawi
Noor Barqawi
2023-06-26
I had scheduled an appointment for a blood test at home for my sister who has downsyndrome. Considering my sister was going to be a difficult patient as she is extremely afraid of needles and will cry and scream. Asmita was incredible. So calm so patient and managed to draw blood with no problems and was very professional. I would definetly recommend booking with asmita. I will for sure book with her next time anybody needs a home blood test.
Advertisement
A Ahmad
A Ahmad
2023-06-24
Easy and fast service. Asmita was so good and professional
rizwana fairoze
rizwana fairoze
2023-06-23
Asmita was just awesome, very caring and gentle in her ways.
Filip Vlatchkov
Filip Vlatchkov
2023-06-22
Pooja was excellent. She arrived promptly, took blood samples painlessly. She had organised the documentation in advance, so no time is wasted with paperwork. Pooja was kind and polite. Great service overall!
D AA
D AA
2023-06-21
Excellent service and my mother is also extremely happy with the nurse‘s experience as she always manages to find her veins at once which is usually very difficult. We always go back to Sidra‘s home service who are very professional and always on time.
Advertisement
Sam Singh
Sam Singh
2023-06-21
Dr SIDRA is very quick competent empathetic and very helpful . I strongly recommend Dr SIDRA in every way . Very compassionate and healing approach . Thank you for doing gods work .
Julia Alexander
Julia Alexander
2023-06-20
Laura Dryden
Laura Dryden
2023-06-20
Asmita was fab! On time kind and efficient. Thank you 🙏🏼