Professional Siding

sidingpro.ca

Professional Siding Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
Professional Siding
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 34 ) 5.0

Nicole Andrews
Nicole Andrews
2024.05.17
Very prompt efficient and friendly service! Was fixed within 2 days- I was very impressed.
Reply from Professional Siding 2024.05.17
Nicole, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it very much.
Advertisement
Liz Endacott
Liz Endacott
2024.04.14
Great service, fast communication, competitive price, tidy job. Thanks!
Reply from Professional Siding 2024.04.15
Thank you for your review Liz. We truly appreciate it.
Aatma Seegobin
Aatma Seegobin
2024.04.04
Very professional and very price competitive. Van was able to take a repair of siding and help me transform the look of my house so it looks like I did an update instead of a repair. As it goes with an older home, during the repair we ran into some rotten frame sections. Van was able to repair the damage to the frame and also help me fix a few windows that were not properly sealed. Highly recommend these guys and I will definitely use them again if I need to.
Reply from Professional Siding 2024.04.04
Thank you for your review Aatma. We appreciate it very much.
Dave Kingston
Dave Kingston
2024.04.02
Had Van from Professional Siding repair a minor leak around one of our windows. If you value great customer service, professional workmanship, fair pricing and good communication I would highly recommend using Professional Siding for a your repair and installation needs.
Reply from Professional Siding 2024.04.02
Thank you so much for your review Dave! We truly appreciate it.
Cheng Zhang
Cheng Zhang
2024.03.07
Mr. Van is a very nice hard working professional. Great siding work. Strongly recommended.
Reply from Professional Siding 2024.03.07
Thank you very much for your review Cheng.
Advertisement
Savage Henry
Savage Henry
2024.02.15
Professional Siding lives up to their name. Great work, good price and finished quickly. Van was a great guy to deal with.
Reply from Professional Siding 2024.02.15
Thank you very much for your review Mike. We truly appreciate it.
Alfred Sequeira
Alfred Sequeira
2024.02.12
I am very satisfied by the partial wood siding replacement work done by Van of Professional Siding. Van provided me detailed plan of the work required and executed the plan on time and budget. He is very knowledgeable in the field, reliable and a good communicator. I am glad that I chose Professional Siding to do the required siding work at our house. I will not hesitate to recommend Professional Siding to anyone needing a reliable professional siding work with competitive pricing. AS, N. Vancouver
Reply from Professional Siding 2024.02.12
Thank you so much for your review Alfred. We truly appreciate it.
Megan Kuo
Megan Kuo
2024.01.15
Some siding on the side of my house came loose due to recent high winds. But it was resolved within an afternoon after calling Professional Siding. They even include a 3 year workmanship warrantee which is a comforting addition!
Reply from Professional Siding 2024.01.15
Thank you so much for your review Megan! We greatly appreciate it.
Mazen Estepho
Mazen Estepho
2024.01.12
Very professional and good communicator. Van did all the work promised plus more. Highly recommend him.
Reply from Professional Siding 2024.01.12
Thank you very much for your review Mazen. We appreciate it very much.
Advertisement
Moslem Noori
Moslem Noori
2024.01.06
My experience with Professional Siding was great right from the start. Clear and quick communication, competitive pricing, and great execution. Highly recommended.
Reply from Professional Siding 2024.01.06
Thank you very much Moslem! We truly appreciate your review.
Kaila White
Kaila White
2023.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Recently installed our soffits. Great communication. Showed up nice and early and worked hard all day! Highly recommend!
Reply from Professional Siding 2023.11.08
Thank you very much for your review Kaila!
Kelsey Best
Kelsey Best
2023.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Professional Siding 2023.11.08
Thank you very much for your review Kelsey!
Tony Thanh
Tony Thanh
2023.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
I have my sidings and window frames done by Professional Siding. The installer, Mr. Van, is professional, friendly and hard working. The job makes my house very nice looking. His price is reasonable. Thank Mr. Van. Highly recommended.
Reply from Professional Siding 2023.10.19
Thank you so much for your review chu Tony and co Lan. We appreciate your trust and hospitality, especially providing the nice cold drinks everyday throughout the project.
Advertisement
Dan Carabias
Dan Carabias
2023.10.18
I recently had the pleasure of hiring Professional Siding to replace the soffits of my house, and I couldn't be happier with their work. From start to finish, they provided exceptional service. The team was courteous, attentive, and their attention to detail was impressive. The quality of their workmanship is outstanding, and I am thoroughly satisfied with the results. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of professional siding solutions.
Reply from Professional Siding 2023.10.18
Thank you very much for your kind review Dan! We truly appreciate your business and trust.
Chris Biagini
Chris Biagini
2023.10.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Reply from Professional Siding 2023.10.09
Thank you very much for your review Chris! Much appreciated.
Billy Klassen
Billy Klassen
2023.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had several pieces of damaged siding that needed replacing as well as a couple corner pieces. We were satisfied with the quote received and the work done was excellent. Would definitely recommend Professional Siding to anyone needing work done.
Reply from Professional Siding 2023.08.18
Thank you very much for review Bill.
Beverley Desmarais
Beverley Desmarais
2023.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
had vinyl siding repaired. Great Job.
Reply from Professional Siding 2023.08.18
Thank you very much for your review Beverley!
Advertisement
Mosi Constructioncorporation
Mosi Constructioncorporation
2023.08.18
TJ Perler
TJ Perler
2023.07.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Van of Professional Siding repaired several sections of the vinyl siding on our home. He did a fantastic job. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we would highly recommend this business to others.
Reply from Professional Siding 2023.07.25
We truly appreciate your review. Thank you very much Jackie!
Gagandeep Gill
Gagandeep Gill
2023.07.24
We had some damaged siding that needed to be fixed. We called Professional Siding on a Sunday and they came out promptly to evaluate the damage. They had our house looking like new within 24 hours. We were blown away by the professionalism, speed, and quality work. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Reply from Professional Siding 2023.07.24
Thank you so much Gagandeep! We appreciate your review very much.