Attic and Cherry Tree Guest Suites

Attic and Cherry Tree Guest Suites Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
371 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (370)
Matthew
Matthew
2024.04.18
9.0 Verified
Good value, easy stay. ☺ Tastefully decorated and very well equipped. Communication prior to check in was very thorough and useful. ☹ Bed was soft for my preference but probably perfect for a lot of people.
Keith
Keith
2024.04.17
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Location ☹ Window that opened
Angela
Angela
2024.04.16
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Beautiful, clean and comfortable accommodation with excellent facilities and walkable distance to town.
Georgina
Georgina
2024.04.15
9.0 Verified
Very accommodating hosts who were able to make an earlier check in and later check out not a problem for us. Beautiful r ☺ Much appreciated snacks! Beautifully clean and modern and fresh like a spa ! ☹ Nothing
Luke Walker
Luke Walker
2024.04.14
Beautiful room, the comfiest bed we've ever slept in!! very quiet and stylish. They even have hair dryer and straighteners which my girlfriendwas inpressed with, the only set back would be perhaps a mini fridge would be good to store some food or fresh milk in as there is no reception as such. We'd definitely come back though!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Anima
Anima
2024.04.12
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Beautifully furnished room. Clearly, a lot of thought and effort has gone into making this accommodation of a very high standard. ☹ The bed was slightly on the soft side for us. But we loved everything else!
Katherine
Katherine
2024.03.29
Verified
We had such a lovely stay! David was an excellent host, quick to respond before our stay and super helpful once we arrived, with recommendations of where to eat and what to do in Shrewsbury. The space is brilliant - really well thought out use of space, fab decor and spotlessly clean. Comfy sofa, good temperature, nice compact bathroom, and lots of nice little touches with the tea/ coffee etc. It is a perfect distance for discovering beautiful Shrewsbury on foot - we were properly won over to the town. We also really appreciated that David was happy for us to charge our electric car overnight, and it worked well as we could park the car next to the building. I would massively recommend this place!
Maurizio
Maurizio
2024.03.29
8.0 Verified
Nice and tidy ☺ Nice and clean ☹ No windows
Cotton
Cotton
2024.03.29
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Gorgeous room lovely attention to detail, great location easy pleasant stroll into town , parking on site always a bonus
Paul Newman
Paul Newman
2024.03.25
Geraldine
Geraldine
2024.03.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Michael
Michael
2024.03.24
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Fantastic decor, very comfortable, lots of nice extras in the room. Able to park nearby and very walkable to town centre. ☹ It was a very cold night when I travelled (below freezing) and the heating struggled to keep the room warm enough. I've no doubt it would've been fine had it not been such a cold night outside.
Mike Brooker
Mike Brooker
2024.03.23
Location
Rooms
Samantha
Samantha
2024.03.22
Verified
Loved this place! It felt like my own home (except tidier lol) and was so convenient for local walks. Delightful to have parking included! I’d definitely stay here again. Thank you David!
Clarrie-anne
Clarrie-anne
2024.03.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Paul
Paul
2024.03.21
10 Verified
Lovely stay ☺ We had a very nice stay accommodation was excellent will use again when we vist my sisters
Philippe
Philippe
2024.03.20
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ We stayed in the King suite for 1 night whilst visiting Shrewsbury. The suite is beautifully decorated , spotlessly clean and has everything you could need for a comfortable stay, including snacks , water , tea , coffee and a small fridge . It was an easy walk into town , about 15 minutes via the abbey. Easy check in and out with key safe and owners were in touch . ☹ There was some noise at night from the room above , which we may have noticed more as the area is so quiet.
Shakira
Shakira
2024.03.15
Verified
Lovely place to stay🙂
Carol & Derek
Carol & Derek
2024.03.12
Verified
Very brief stay and the attic was a perfect location. I found it to be spotless, comfortable and as described. shame for me it was just a practical stop over and I didn't get the chance to explore the area at all. Could not fault it
Hannah
Hannah
2024.03.06
9.0 Verified
Lovely room for a night or two, would recommend to anyone! ☺ Lovely little room, well kept and very clean. Great shower and clean bathroom too. Easy to get into the property and love that you can control thermostat. Great coffee selection too :)